North Valley Aikikai

Martial Arts School  in Northridge , CA

9029 Reseda Blvd., Suite 100
Northridge , CA , 91324
  • Martial Arts School in Northridge, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Northridge, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Northridge, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Northridge, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Northridge, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Northridge, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Northridge, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Northridge, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Northridge, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Northridge, CA

North Valley Aikikai

Get directions 9029 Reseda Blvd., Suite 100
 
Add to favourites
Northridge , CA , 91324
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Northridge, CA
Jul 27, 2019

I’ve been practicing yoga here for many years, so obviously I have many positive things to say about North Valley Aikikai:) The studio is clean and welcoming. The teachers are friendly and give excellent instruction.  I highly recommend!!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Northridge, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2019
Northridge, CA USA

I’ve been practicing yoga here for many years, so obviously I have many positive things to say about North Valley Aikikai:) The studio is clean and welcoming. The teachers are friendly and give excellent instruction.  I highly recommend!!

North Valley Aikikai comment

Thank you, Jill, for being a dedicated member and excellent student. We are so lucky to have you in our community.

Northridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019
Northridge

Place is great. The teachers are friendly and they’re so patient with the kids. And I can see that the kids are having a great time while learning new techniques.

North Valley Aikikai comment

Thanks for the great review!
Our kids program is so important at our dojo, and we are thankful for having your child is in it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2019

Loved the class and the yoga instructor. Only my second yoga class but i am already hooked!

North Valley Aikikai comment

Welcome to North Valley Aikikai, Stina! We are here to support your practice. We look forward to seeing you often on the mat!

Chatsworth, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2019
Chatsworth, CA USA

Great place to train. People are friendly. Sensei Lee is always keeping things fresh with seminars, outings and events.

North Valley Aikikai comment

Thanks for the great review, and for being part of the North Valley Aikikai Community.

Northridge, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2019
Northridge, CA USA

I started coming here a little over a year and a half ago, and knew nothing about aikido when I started. I attend classes everyday now and can’t imagine doing anything less than that. Through the knowledgeable instructors, caring members and amazing community that has been created here, I have been able to grow in the art, grow in myself, and have gained experiences I wouldn’t be able to get anywhere else but here. I highly recommend trying out a class. Life changing!

North Valley Aikikai comment

Thanks for your review, David! Hope for a continued beneficial and enjoyable training.

Northridge, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2019
Northridge, CA USA

Since my first class, I knew that Aikido was special. I was impressed with the instructors, their passion and the knowledge that they shared. Training at North Valley has pushed me to grow in many different areas of my life. I have been practicing now for 1.5 years and in return I have found a supportive and caring community, for which I call home.

North Valley Aikikai comment

What a beautiful review!
Thank you, Stephanie.

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019

The Best and my Son love it specially the  teacher and Lee

North Valley Aikikai comment

Thanks for a great review!

Van Nuys, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2019
Van Nuys, CA USA

A great place to train.  Sincere practice with great people.

North Valley Aikikai comment

Thanks for the great review!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Northridge, CA
Jul 27, 2019

I’ve been practicing yoga here for many years, so obviously I have many positive things to say about North Valley Aikikai:) The studio is clean and welcoming. The teachers are friendly and give excellent instruction.  I highly recommend!!

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4pm - 9:30pm
5:30pm - 9:30pm
5pm - 9:30pm
4pm - 9:30pm
5pm - 8pm
9am - 12pm
Open8am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info