Novi Expressions Music Academy

Martial Arts School  in Novi , MI

43370 W 10 Mile Rd,
Novi , MI , 48375
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI

Novi Expressions Music Academy

Get directions 43370 W 10 Mile Rd,
 
Add to favourites
Novi , MI , 48375
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Farmington Hills, MI
Jul 25, 2018

We have been coming to Music Expressions for over a year now. Our daughter started in the Music FunTime program and has since moved onto piano. The teachers and staff are excellent! Our daughter loves coming for her lessons!

88 Total Reviews
4.75 4.75 4.75 4.75 4.75
88 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Farmington Hills
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 25, 2019
Farmington Hills

No comments

Livonia
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2019
Livonia

Truly great teaching model. We enjoy being able to cancel and reschedule using the app.

Livonia
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2019
Livonia

My son and daughter both really enjoy learning about music and how to play different instruments. You don’t get locked into in instrument or another as the studio allows you take extra lessons with ease. The app makes it easy to cancel and reschedule. Pricey, but definitely worth it!

Northville
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2019
Northville

Emily is a wonderful teacher and Katie M. looks forward to her weekly lessons with her!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2019

My son enjoys his piano teacher and their lessons together - never have to remind him about lesson or practicing!! The staff are very professional, and the waiting room is very family friendly.

Northville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2019
Northville

Love Simon for vocals!

Novi
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 7, 2019
Novi

It was good. I really enjoyed the class.

South Lyon
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2019
South Lyon

My daughter just had her first piano lesson at EMA and she loved it! Great place with very friendly staff!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2019

Ezra is a great teacher! He is very patient and makes the lesson fun.

Northville
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 5, 2019
Northville

My son is really enjoying working with Simon on vocals!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy
9357 General Dr, Plymouth, MI, 48170, USA
Troy Expressions Music Academy
4000 Livernois Rd, Troy, MI, 48098, USA
West Bloomfield Expressions Music Academy
4301 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield, MI, 48324, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Farmington Hills, MI
Jul 25, 2018

We have been coming to Music Expressions for over a year now. Our daughter started in the Music FunTime program and has since moved onto piano. The teachers and staff are excellent! Our daughter loves coming for her lessons!

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 5pm
12pm - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info