Novi Expressions Music Academy

Martial Arts School  in Novi , MI

43370 W 10 Mile Rd,
Novi , MI , 48375
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI

Novi Expressions Music Academy

Get directions 43370 W 10 Mile Rd,
 
Add to favourites
Novi , MI , 48375
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sterling Heights, MI
Jul 31, 2021

My daughter is currently in the Animal Adventure class. She absolutely loves it and loves the teacher! She looks forward to it every week. Staff is very friendly!

130 Total Reviews
4.8 4.8 4.8 4.8 4.8
130 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

4 4 4 4 4
Sep 29, 2021

My son like his first violin  lesson and eager to practice. The teacher was very patient and encouraging.

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2021
Novi

I really like my teacher, this is a good app and I also like the way that you have to redeem points to get free stuff!

Northville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2021
Northville

Love it!

Sterling Heights, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2021
Sterling Heights, MI USA

My daughter is currently in the Animal Adventure class. She absolutely loves it and loves the teacher! She looks forward to it every week. Staff is very friendly!

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2021
Novi

Both of my kids attended their first music lessons 3 weeks ago. They love the teacher and the content. They anticipate each class.

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2021
Novi

My son really enjoyed his first lesson. He likes his drum instructor Adam. He is very kind.

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021
Novi

My daughter is so excited to learn to play guitar. She really enjoyed her first lesson and really liked her instructor Zach.

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2021
Novi

My daughter loved her first lesson. She is eager to practice. That is a good sign.

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2021
Novi

My son had a great first drum lesson he is almost 6yr old never been to any music lessons and he loved it. Music teacher was very kind and the lesson started and ended on Time. Had a great first experience  would recommend this

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2021
Novi

It was my daughter’s first class. She loved it and is eager to
go for more classes. The teacher is so kind, patient and encouraging. A good start is very important and Thank you so much for the wonderful start.


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Troy Expressions Music Academy
4000 Livernois Rd, Troy, MI, 48098, USA
Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy
9357 General Dr, Plymouth, MI, 48170, USA
West Bloomfield Expressions Music Academy
4301 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield, MI, 48324, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sterling Heights, MI
Jul 31, 2021

My daughter is currently in the Animal Adventure class. She absolutely loves it and loves the teacher! She looks forward to it every week. Staff is very friendly!

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.