Novi Expressions Music Academy

Martial Arts School  in Novi , MI

43370 W 10 Mile Rd,
Novi , MI , 48375
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI

Novi Expressions Music Academy

Get directions 43370 W 10 Mile Rd,
 
Add to favourites
Novi , MI , 48375
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wixom, MI
Sep 20, 2020

There was some confusion regarding my daughter's first voice lesson; however, the Staff were absolutely wonderful & helped us out.  She was able to have her lesson & enjoyed the substitute that she got to work with.  My daughter had a great first experience & is excited for her next lesson.  I would definitely recommend them.

114 Total Reviews
4.78 4.78 4.78 4.78 4.78
114 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Milford
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020
Milford

Erika was so pleasant. My daughter was so nervous but she instantly warmed up to Erika. Thank you fo making this such a wonderful experience!

South Lyon
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2020
South Lyon

Great place!

South Lyon
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2020
South Lyon

Super friendly staff that is really helpful. Great free teachers! Definitely recommend to anyone.

South Lyon
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2020
South Lyon

Staff is really friendly and helpful and they have great teachers. Definitely recommend to anyone

Farmington
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2020
Farmington

My son enjoyed first day of drum lessons with Mr Evan. He is wonderful. My son is excited  and eagerly waiting for next lesson.

South Lyon
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020
South Lyon

I absolutely loveeee expressions! All the teachers are extremely nice and very talented!

Wixom
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2020
Wixom

There was some confusion regarding my daughter's first voice lesson; however, the Staff were absolutely wonderful & helped us out.  She was able to have her lesson & enjoyed the substitute that she got to work with.  My daughter had a great first experience & is excited for her next lesson.  I would definitely recommend them.

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2020
Novi

Nice and friendly staff. I have received quick response all the times. Excellent teaching and service, I would highly recommend this place to join to learn Music.

Commerce Township
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020
Commerce Township

Both teachers I've had so far have been very patient and helpful.

Novi
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 12, 2020
Novi

Great start!!! Exciting!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy
9357 General Dr, Plymouth, MI, 48170, USA
Troy Expressions Music Academy
4000 Livernois Rd, Troy, MI, 48098, USA
West Bloomfield Expressions Music Academy
4301 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield, MI, 48324, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wixom, MI
Sep 20, 2020

There was some confusion regarding my daughter's first voice lesson; however, the Staff were absolutely wonderful & helped us out.  She was able to have her lesson & enjoyed the substitute that she got to work with.  My daughter had a great first experience & is excited for her next lesson.  I would definitely recommend them.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Open12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.