Novi Expressions Music Academy

Martial Arts School  in Novi , MI

43370 W 10 Mile Rd,
Novi , MI , 48375
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI

Novi Expressions Music Academy

Get directions 43370 W 10 Mile Rd,
 
Add to favourites
Novi , MI , 48375
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose, CA
Mar 6, 2020

My daughter has been going to the level up Junior classes and she absolutely loves them! She can't wait to go back every week and it's amazing how much she has learned in 30 mins. Awesome lesson structure and we love Miss Amy!

105 Total Reviews
4.76 4.76 4.76 4.76 4.76
105 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Novi
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 12, 2020
Novi

Great start!!! Exciting!!!

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2020
Novi

Hello Evan,
unfortunately Felix forgot to call into Zoom today.
We are very sorry. Any chance we could make that lesson up?
Christian

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2020
Novi

Glad to find online trumpet tutoring for my 8th grader during the Covid-19 situation

Commerce Township
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2020
Commerce Township

The facility is clean and modern looking. The faculty is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Novi

Extremely happy with Ms.Emily. Durga loves to attend her classes.
She is learning vocal music and always looks forward to come for her class. Thanks to Expressions.

San Jose, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020
San Jose, CA USA

My daughter has been going to the level up Junior classes and she absolutely loves them! She can't wait to go back every week and it's amazing how much she has learned in 30 mins. Awesome lesson structure and we love Miss Amy!

San Jose, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020
San Jose, CA USA

My daughter has been taking the level up Junior classes and she absolutely loves them... She can't wait to go back every week and it's amazing how much she has learned in 30 mins! Awesome lesson structure and we love Miss Amy!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020

My daughter just came back to Expressions Novi after some time off and the new voice instructor, Kate, was very welcoming and knowledgeable in what my daughter needed support with.  Thanks for having wonderful instructors!

South Lyon
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020
South Lyon

Excellent program!

4 4 4 4 4
Nov 12, 2019

My son likes this place. Teachers are good and work well with kids.


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy
9357 General Dr, Plymouth, MI, 48170, USA
Troy Expressions Music Academy
4000 Livernois Rd, Troy, MI, 48098, USA
West Bloomfield Expressions Music Academy
4301 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield, MI, 48324, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose, CA
Mar 6, 2020

My daughter has been going to the level up Junior classes and she absolutely loves them! She can't wait to go back every week and it's amazing how much she has learned in 30 mins. Awesome lesson structure and we love Miss Amy!

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 5pm
12pm - 5pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.