Novi Expressions Music Academy

Martial Arts School  in Novi , MI

43370 W 10 Mile Rd,
Novi , MI , 48375
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI

Novi Expressions Music Academy

Get directions 43370 W 10 Mile Rd,
 
Add to favourites
Novi , MI , 48375
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wixom, MI
Sep 20, 2020

There was some confusion regarding my daughter's first voice lesson; however, the Staff were absolutely wonderful & helped us out.  She was able to have her lesson & enjoyed the substitute that she got to work with.  My daughter had a great first experience & is excited for her next lesson.  I would definitely recommend them.

120 Total Reviews
4.79 4.79 4.79 4.79 4.79
120 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Northville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021
Northville

My first lesson at Expressions was wonderful. Ying Li is so kind, patient, and encouraging. Violin is not easy to learn, but she makes it worthwhile, fun and easy to understand! She makes me feel so happy in my lesson, and working with her is truly a blessing in the middle of the COVID-19 pandemic. I appreciate her so much already and know my continued lessons will be just as good. I'm looking forward to coming back to Expressions every week! A big "Thank You" to Ying Li and the staff at Expressions!

South Lyon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
South Lyon

JENN just helped me . I really appreciate her help.
Thanks a lot Jenn

South Lyon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
South Lyon

Excellent teaching by Ms. Erika and excellent service from kate

South Lyon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
South Lyon

Excellent service from Kate

South Lyon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
South Lyon

We have nice experience with expression.  My son loves ms. Erika's teaching and expression Novi staff is great help. They have always helped us each and every way and that too prompt  reply.
Thanks

Commerce Township
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021
Commerce Township

My daughter finished her first flute class with Jeff and she loved it!  She’s very excited to practice and return for class number 2.  She was nervous but the staff was so kind and made her feel very comfortable.  Thank you so much!!

Milford
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020
Milford

Erika was so pleasant. My daughter was so nervous but she instantly warmed up to Erika. Thank you fo making this such a wonderful experience!

South Lyon
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2020
South Lyon

Great place!

South Lyon
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2020
South Lyon

Super friendly staff that is really helpful. Great free teachers! Definitely recommend to anyone.

South Lyon
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2020
South Lyon

Staff is really friendly and helpful and they have great teachers. Definitely recommend to anyone


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy
9357 General Dr, Plymouth, MI, 48170, USA
Troy Expressions Music Academy
4000 Livernois Rd, Troy, MI, 48098, USA
West Bloomfield Expressions Music Academy
4301 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield, MI, 48324, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wixom, MI
Sep 20, 2020

There was some confusion regarding my daughter's first voice lesson; however, the Staff were absolutely wonderful & helped us out.  She was able to have her lesson & enjoyed the substitute that she got to work with.  My daughter had a great first experience & is excited for her next lesson.  I would definitely recommend them.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.