Novi Expressions Music Academy

Martial Arts School  in Novi , MI

43370 W 10 Mile Rd,
Novi , MI , 48375
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI

Novi Expressions Music Academy

Get directions 43370 W 10 Mile Rd,
 
Add to favourites
Novi , MI , 48375
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose, CA
Mar 6, 2020

My daughter has been going to the level up Junior classes and she absolutely loves them! She can't wait to go back every week and it's amazing how much she has learned in 30 mins. Awesome lesson structure and we love Miss Amy!

108 Total Reviews
4.77 4.77 4.77 4.77 4.77
108 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Wixom
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2020
Wixom

There was some confusion regarding my daughter's first voice lesson; however, the Staff were absolutely wonderful & helped us out.  She was able to have her lesson & enjoyed the substitute that she got to work with.  My daughter had a great first experience & is excited for her next lesson.  I would definitely recommend them.

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2020
Novi

Nice and friendly staff. I have received quick response all the times. Excellent teaching and service, I would highly recommend this place to join to learn Music.

Commerce Township
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020
Commerce Township

Both teachers I've had so far have been very patient and helpful.

Novi
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 12, 2020
Novi

Great start!!! Exciting!!!

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2020
Novi

Hello Evan,
unfortunately Felix forgot to call into Zoom today.
We are very sorry. Any chance we could make that lesson up?
Christian

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2020
Novi

Glad to find online trumpet tutoring for my 8th grader during the Covid-19 situation

Commerce Township
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2020
Commerce Township

The facility is clean and modern looking. The faculty is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Novi

Extremely happy with Ms.Emily. Durga loves to attend her classes.
She is learning vocal music and always looks forward to come for her class. Thanks to Expressions.

San Jose, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020
San Jose, CA USA

My daughter has been going to the level up Junior classes and she absolutely loves them! She can't wait to go back every week and it's amazing how much she has learned in 30 mins. Awesome lesson structure and we love Miss Amy!

San Jose, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2020
San Jose, CA USA

My daughter has been taking the level up Junior classes and she absolutely loves them... She can't wait to go back every week and it's amazing how much she has learned in 30 mins! Awesome lesson structure and we love Miss Amy!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy
9357 General Dr, Plymouth, MI, 48170, USA
Troy Expressions Music Academy
4000 Livernois Rd, Troy, MI, 48098, USA
West Bloomfield Expressions Music Academy
4301 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield, MI, 48324, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose, CA
Mar 6, 2020

My daughter has been going to the level up Junior classes and she absolutely loves them! She can't wait to go back every week and it's amazing how much she has learned in 30 mins. Awesome lesson structure and we love Miss Amy!

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Open9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 5pm
12pm - 5pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.