Novi Expressions Music Academy

Martial Arts School  in Novi , MI

43370 W 10 Mile Rd,
Novi , MI , 48375
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI

Novi Expressions Music Academy

Get directions 43370 W 10 Mile Rd,
 
Add to favourites
Novi , MI , 48375
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Novi, MI
Apr 14, 2021

My daughter is so excited to learn to play guitar. She really enjoyed her first lesson and really liked her instructor Zach.

125 Total Reviews
4.8 4.8 4.8 4.8 4.8
125 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2021
Novi

My son really enjoyed his first lesson. He likes his drum instructor Adam. He is very kind.

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021
Novi

My daughter is so excited to learn to play guitar. She really enjoyed her first lesson and really liked her instructor Zach.

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2021
Novi

My daughter loved her first lesson. She is eager to practice. That is a good sign.

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2021
Novi

My son had a great first drum lesson he is almost 6yr old never been to any music lessons and he loved it. Music teacher was very kind and the lesson started and ended on Time. Had a great first experience  would recommend this

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2021
Novi

It was my daughter’s first class. She loved it and is eager to
go for more classes. The teacher is so kind, patient and encouraging. A good start is very important and Thank you so much for the wonderful start.

Northville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021
Northville

My first lesson at Expressions was wonderful. Ying Li is so kind, patient, and encouraging. Violin is not easy to learn, but she makes it worthwhile, fun and easy to understand! She makes me feel so happy in my lesson, and working with her is truly a blessing in the middle of the COVID-19 pandemic. I appreciate her so much already and know my continued lessons will be just as good. I'm looking forward to coming back to Expressions every week! A big "Thank You" to Ying Li and the staff at Expressions!

South Lyon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
South Lyon

JENN just helped me . I really appreciate her help.
Thanks a lot Jenn

South Lyon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
South Lyon

Excellent teaching by Ms. Erika and excellent service from kate

South Lyon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
South Lyon

Excellent service from Kate

South Lyon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
South Lyon

We have nice experience with expression.  My son loves ms. Erika's teaching and expression Novi staff is great help. They have always helped us each and every way and that too prompt  reply.
Thanks


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy
9357 General Dr, Plymouth, MI, 48170, USA
Troy Expressions Music Academy
4000 Livernois Rd, Troy, MI, 48098, USA
West Bloomfield Expressions Music Academy
4301 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield, MI, 48324, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Novi, MI
Apr 14, 2021

My daughter is so excited to learn to play guitar. She really enjoyed her first lesson and really liked her instructor Zach.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.