Novi Expressions Music Academy

Martial Arts School  in Novi , MI

43370 W 10 Mile Rd,
Novi , MI , 48375
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI

Novi Expressions Music Academy

Get directions 43370 W 10 Mile Rd,
 
Add to favourites
Novi , MI , 48375
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose, CA
Mar 6, 2020

My daughter has been going to the level up Junior classes and she absolutely loves them! She can't wait to go back every week and it's amazing how much she has learned in 30 mins. Awesome lesson structure and we love Miss Amy!

109 Total Reviews
4.77 4.77 4.77 4.77 4.77
109 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 10 11

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2016

A kid friendly facility. Staff is very professional, personable and responsive. Studio news is communicated well. My son loves taking guitar lessons at Expressions! We highly recommend!

Novi Expressions Music Academy comment

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you SO much for this thoughtful and encouraging review! I really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback! I am excited to share this with my staff. It will make their day. :)

We love having Luke at Expressions!

Jessica Schatz
Owner and Director

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2016

Expressions is a great place to learn music no matter what your age.  I am one of the "senior citizens" who began guitar lessons with Michael earlier this year. Unlike most of his younger students, I am hard of hearing and have some arthritis in my fingers which makes learning the guitar a little more challenging. Nevertheless, Michael has been very patient and calm during all my lessons promising that some day I will actually be able to play the guitar. I keep telling him I don't have as much time as most of his students, but he is confident that day will come (maybe by next year's recital?). All the staff at Expressions are friendly and helpful; especially the front desk folks and of course, Jess and Mark Schatz.

Novi Expressions Music Academy comment

Gordy! Thank you so much for this detailed, thoughtful, and very upbeat review!!! These reviews really make a difference for us. :) And my staff LOVES hearing this feedback. Thank you so much for taking the time to do this! See you soon!

Jessica Schatz
Owner and Director

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2016

My daughter's growth has been substantial since starting at EMA for viola. Her school  orchestra teacher is pleased with her progress. The building is always tidy and inviting. The office staff is always professional, courteous, and really go out of their way to answer any questions completely and thoroughly.

Novi Expressions Music Academy comment

Hi Nadja,

Thank you SO much for this amazing feedback! I really appreciate you taking time out of your day to write this review. We really work hard to make EMA the best possible experience for everyone, and it is so encouraging to us to hear we are having success. We are thrilled to have you and your family at Expressions! Here's to more and more growth!

Gratefully Yours,

Jessica Schatz
Owner and Director

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2016
Novi

Our instructors (Sylvia and Amber) are wonderful. Professional, gentle but firm. I have been with expressions almost 2 years and absolutely no complaints. I daresay it's been quite the perfect experience!

Novi Expressions Music Academy comment

Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to give your feedback! We work really hard, and hearing things like this is always so encouraging. :) We are so grateful to have your family at Expressions! Here's to many more perfect years!

Gratefully,

Jessica Schatz
Owner and Director

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2016

Professional staff and teachers.  Our daughter loves the choir class!

Novi Expressions Music Academy comment

Thank you so much, Nicolette! I would like to pass this feedback along to the choir directors if you don't mind. :) We really appreciate the review! Have a wonderful day!

Jessica Schatz
Owner and Director

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2016

Erika is a wonderful teacher  - she really boosts my son's self-esteem

Novi Expressions Music Academy comment

Hi Rhonda,

Thank you so much for your feedback! We would love to pass this along to Erika if that's okay with you! We're thrilled to have you at Expressions. :) Thanks again!

Jessica Schatz
Owner and Director

Farmington Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2016
Farmington Hills

We have nothing but great things to say about EMA, my two children have been enrolled for 1 year.  The building itself is very kid friendly, most importantly they have wonderful teachers.  We love Ms. Kate (the teacher for Music Fun Time) she has a great sense of humor and is a creative and patient teacher for the littler ones.  Ms. Jenny (violin instructor) is also a great teacher, my 8yo daughter enjoys her lessons very much.  The front desk staff has always been great to deal with.  No complaints at all.

Novi Expressions Music Academy comment

Hi Melissa,

I can't tell you enough how much this type of feedback means to me and my staff. :) I am excited to share it with them! Thank you so much for the detailed and well-written review! This will really help our business, and is an encouragement to us. We very much appreciate having you and your family at Expressions!

Sincerely,

Jessica Schatz
Owner and Director

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2016

I'm not usually one to do online reviews, but I have to say to that Expressions Music Academy has been a great start for my oldest son to begin his musical training. The staff has been accommodating to our schedules and has consistently provided excellent customer service. We absolutely love our piano teacher, Anastasia Zarow.  She is not only patient, but kind and quite comforting as well, as she is a hand's on sort of teacher with as earnest disposition. The types of lessons provided by Expressions are quite eclectic, and I'm certain to take my other boys there to let them experiment with their other unique musical ambitions in the future.

Novi Expressions Music Academy comment

Hi Erin! Thank you SO much for this kind, thoughtful, and well-written review. I can't tell you how encouraging it is to my staff and I to hear this type of feedback. We so appreciate having you and Matthew involved at Expressions, and we certainly can't wait to meet your other boys in the future. :)

Gratefully Yours,

Jessica Schatz
Owner and Director

Novi, MI USA
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 25, 2016
Novi, MI USA

This school has good professional teachers who knows their stuff. So far, the service has been ok.

Novi Expressions Music Academy comment

Hi Suneeta,

Thank you so much for the review! We take feedback very seriously and are constantly seeking ways to improve. Is there anything we could do to make your experience even better?

Warmly,

Jessica Schatz


Pages: 1 ... 10 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy
9357 General Dr, Plymouth, MI, 48170, USA
Troy Expressions Music Academy
4000 Livernois Rd, Troy, MI, 48098, USA
West Bloomfield Expressions Music Academy
4301 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield, MI, 48324, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose, CA
Mar 6, 2020

My daughter has been going to the level up Junior classes and she absolutely loves them! She can't wait to go back every week and it's amazing how much she has learned in 30 mins. Awesome lesson structure and we love Miss Amy!

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 5pm
12pm - 5pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.