Novi Expressions Music Academy

Martial Arts School  in Novi , MI

43370 W 10 Mile Rd,
Novi , MI , 48375
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI

Novi Expressions Music Academy

Get directions 43370 W 10 Mile Rd,
 
Add to favourites
Novi , MI , 48375
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wixom, MI
Sep 20, 2020

There was some confusion regarding my daughter's first voice lesson; however, the Staff were absolutely wonderful & helped us out.  She was able to have her lesson & enjoyed the substitute that she got to work with.  My daughter had a great first experience & is excited for her next lesson.  I would definitely recommend them.

114 Total Reviews
4.78 4.78 4.78 4.78 4.78
114 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2016

My drum class with Adam is amazing! He explains everything step by step to make it as easy as possible. He makes learning the drums fun and exciting! I'm glad that I found expressions music academy.

Novi Expressions Music Academy comment

Thanks so much, Marvan! We really appreciate you taking a moment to share your feedback with us! We will be sure to pass it along to Adam. :) We're thrilled you're having a great time with him!

Jessica Schatz
Owner and Director

New Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2016
New Hudson

My son just started his guitar class and he loves this place. He is very happy that he choose Mike as his instructor. Very nice and friendly environment.

Novi Expressions Music Academy comment

Wow, thank you SO much for the positive review and feedback! We work very hard, and so it always feels wonderful to hear that our students are happy. :) We really appreciate you taking the time to review us!

Have a wonderful day :)

Jessica Schatz
Owner and Director

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2016

Fantastic school. Love them

Novi Expressions Music Academy comment

Thank you so much, Svetlana. :) We so appreciate the positive feedback. My staff LOVES to hear this!

Have a wonderful day!

Jessica Schatz
Owner and Director

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2016

This was my first drum lesson ever. My instructor a Adam was amazing. He connected with me as if we had know each other all our lives. I was so excited. He informed me what to do and I did it !!!!  Within in 15 min I was playing the drums. Foot, left hand, and right hand. Before I knew it I was playing along with a song as though I was in the band. I could not believe it.  My instructor was just perfect.  I love taking  drum lessons with Adam.  He made it completely exciting, easy and fun. !!!!   Can't wait till next lesson. !!!  My instructor is the best.!!!!!!

Novi Expressions Music Academy comment

Hi Linda,

WOW! Thank you SO much for this feedback! We are definitely thrilled to have Adam here. We really appreciate having you as a student and are THRILLED you're having a good time! Again, thank you so much for the wonderful review!

Jessica Schatz
Owner and Director

Wixom
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2016
Wixom

I think I really like it cause of the nice staff and I like waiting room is not as boring as it sounds

Novi Expressions Music Academy comment

Hi Jeong,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this kind and encouraging review! We work very hard, so it is wonderful to hear positive feedback. :) We really appreciate having you at Expressions! Have a wonderful day!

Jessica Schatz
Owner and Director

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2016

A kid friendly facility. Staff is very professional, personable and responsive. Studio news is communicated well. My son loves taking guitar lessons at Expressions! We highly recommend!

Novi Expressions Music Academy comment

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you SO much for this thoughtful and encouraging review! I really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback! I am excited to share this with my staff. It will make their day. :)

We love having Luke at Expressions!

Jessica Schatz
Owner and Director

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2016

Expressions is a great place to learn music no matter what your age.  I am one of the "senior citizens" who began guitar lessons with Michael earlier this year. Unlike most of his younger students, I am hard of hearing and have some arthritis in my fingers which makes learning the guitar a little more challenging. Nevertheless, Michael has been very patient and calm during all my lessons promising that some day I will actually be able to play the guitar. I keep telling him I don't have as much time as most of his students, but he is confident that day will come (maybe by next year's recital?). All the staff at Expressions are friendly and helpful; especially the front desk folks and of course, Jess and Mark Schatz.

Novi Expressions Music Academy comment

Gordy! Thank you so much for this detailed, thoughtful, and very upbeat review!!! These reviews really make a difference for us. :) And my staff LOVES hearing this feedback. Thank you so much for taking the time to do this! See you soon!

Jessica Schatz
Owner and Director

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2016

My daughter's growth has been substantial since starting at EMA for viola. Her school  orchestra teacher is pleased with her progress. The building is always tidy and inviting. The office staff is always professional, courteous, and really go out of their way to answer any questions completely and thoroughly.

Novi Expressions Music Academy comment

Hi Nadja,

Thank you SO much for this amazing feedback! I really appreciate you taking time out of your day to write this review. We really work hard to make EMA the best possible experience for everyone, and it is so encouraging to us to hear we are having success. We are thrilled to have you and your family at Expressions! Here's to more and more growth!

Gratefully Yours,

Jessica Schatz
Owner and Director

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2016
Novi

Our instructors (Sylvia and Amber) are wonderful. Professional, gentle but firm. I have been with expressions almost 2 years and absolutely no complaints. I daresay it's been quite the perfect experience!

Novi Expressions Music Academy comment

Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to give your feedback! We work really hard, and hearing things like this is always so encouraging. :) We are so grateful to have your family at Expressions! Here's to many more perfect years!

Gratefully,

Jessica Schatz
Owner and Director

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2016

Professional staff and teachers.  Our daughter loves the choir class!

Novi Expressions Music Academy comment

Thank you so much, Nicolette! I would like to pass this feedback along to the choir directors if you don't mind. :) We really appreciate the review! Have a wonderful day!

Jessica Schatz
Owner and Director


Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy
9357 General Dr, Plymouth, MI, 48170, USA
Troy Expressions Music Academy
4000 Livernois Rd, Troy, MI, 48098, USA
West Bloomfield Expressions Music Academy
4301 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield, MI, 48324, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wixom, MI
Sep 20, 2020

There was some confusion regarding my daughter's first voice lesson; however, the Staff were absolutely wonderful & helped us out.  She was able to have her lesson & enjoyed the substitute that she got to work with.  My daughter had a great first experience & is excited for her next lesson.  I would definitely recommend them.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
Open9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.