Novi Expressions Music Academy

Martial Arts School  in Novi , MI

43370 W 10 Mile Rd,
Novi , MI , 48375
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Novi, MI

Novi Expressions Music Academy

Get directions 43370 W 10 Mile Rd,
 
Add to favourites
Novi , MI , 48375
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose, CA
Mar 6, 2020

My daughter has been going to the level up Junior classes and she absolutely loves them! She can't wait to go back every week and it's amazing how much she has learned in 30 mins. Awesome lesson structure and we love Miss Amy!

104 Total Reviews
4.77 4.77 4.77 4.77 4.77
104 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019

Excellent Place. My daughter loves it.

Farmington Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Farmington Hills

Learning the 5 inch scale was a little hard at first but I got comfortable with my fingers when I was playing it more. On my first day I really felt comfortable playing the piano.

Novi
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 18, 2019
Novi

Yesterday was my son's first piano lesson with Mr. Jake. I'm glad that he enjoyed the lesson so much and he is looking forward for his next lesson. Mr. Jake is very patient with him and working on him step by step. Definitely recommend Jake. Novi Expression Music school is great too. I like they have a systematic way to communicate with parents and teachers as well. First impression is good and looking forward for more music fun.

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2019
Novi

Expressions music Academy is the best when it comes to music.
All staffs, especially my daughter's teacher is so caring and easy to go with teacher.  My kid is always excited to go for her classes :-)

Novi
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2019
Novi

The teacher is so kind.
My daughter is shy but now she is going happy.
She would like to continue the school!

Wixom
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019
Wixom

I loved Amy she was a great teacher and I really enjoyed learning with her. She really helped me.

Farmington Hills
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 25, 2019
Farmington Hills

No comments

Livonia
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2019
Livonia

Truly great teaching model. We enjoy being able to cancel and reschedule using the app.

Livonia
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2019
Livonia

My son and daughter both really enjoy learning about music and how to play different instruments. You don’t get locked into in instrument or another as the studio allows you take extra lessons with ease. The app makes it easy to cancel and reschedule. Pricey, but definitely worth it!

Northville
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2019
Northville

Emily is a wonderful teacher and Katie M. looks forward to her weekly lessons with her!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy
9357 General Dr, Plymouth, MI, 48170, USA
Troy Expressions Music Academy
4000 Livernois Rd, Troy, MI, 48098, USA
West Bloomfield Expressions Music Academy
4301 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield, MI, 48324, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Jose, CA
Mar 6, 2020

My daughter has been going to the level up Junior classes and she absolutely loves them! She can't wait to go back every week and it's amazing how much she has learned in 30 mins. Awesome lesson structure and we love Miss Amy!

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 5pm
12pm - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info