Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy

Martial Arts School  in Plymouth , MI

9357 General Dr Suite 101
Plymouth , MI , 48170
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI

Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy

Get directions 9357 General Dr Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Plymouth , MI , 48170
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plymouth, MI
Jun 20, 2020

Expressions is a great place for all kinds of music, voice and instrument lessons. Everyone in the office is so friendly and accommodating. My daughters instructor for voice and piano lessons is Cassie B and she absolutely adores her and enjoys her lessons very much. It’s all worth it to see how happy my daughter is when going to lessons and how excited she was about the lesson after.

13 Total Reviews
4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020

Expressions is a great place for all kinds of music, voice and instrument lessons. Everyone in the office is so friendly and accommodating. My daughters instructor for voice and piano lessons is Cassie B and she absolutely adores her and enjoys her lessons very much. It’s all worth it to see how happy my daughter is when going to lessons and how excited she was about the lesson after.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020

We love Expressions!!! Everyone is so friendly at the Plymouth location. Cassie B is my daughters voice instructor and she absolutely adores her and she is learning so much!!

Westland
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2019
Westland

This school is very organized and the staff are professional and friendly!

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 19, 2019

Great service

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 19, 2019

Good service

Ann Arbor
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019
Ann Arbor

Great experience and teachers

Canton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2019
Canton

Great customer service, very personable, professional & friendly.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2018

Cassie was great with my 6 year old daughter. She had great instincts and patience and genuine love of music . We will be back!

Canton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2018
Canton

Ms Cassie is a very knowledgeable, energetic and fun piano teacher who imparts good techniques and at the same time instills a lifelong appreciation of music. She is extremely professional and responsive yet warm in her communication style to my 6 yrs old.She is very patient ,pleasant and passionate about teaching . I would certainly recommend her to any one .

Oak Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2018
Oak Park

I love this school


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Novi Expressions Music Academy
43370 W 10 Mile Rd,, Novi, MI, 48375, USA
Troy Expressions Music Academy
4000 Livernois Rd, Troy, MI, 48098, USA
West Bloomfield Expressions Music Academy
4301 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield, MI, 48324, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plymouth, MI
Jun 20, 2020

Expressions is a great place for all kinds of music, voice and instrument lessons. Everyone in the office is so friendly and accommodating. My daughters instructor for voice and piano lessons is Cassie B and she absolutely adores her and enjoys her lessons very much. It’s all worth it to see how happy my daughter is when going to lessons and how excited she was about the lesson after.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Open9am - 9pm
9am - 5pm
12am - 5pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.