Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy

Martial Arts School  in Plymouth , MI

9357 General Dr Suite 101
Plymouth , MI , 48170
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI

Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy

Get directions 9357 General Dr Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Plymouth , MI , 48170
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Belleville, MI
Sep 30, 2021

Despite getting lost on our way there (GPS is useless in finding the Plymouth Canton location, although it will get you in the ballpark. However, you will likely need assistance from the front desk, which they will freely give, and even actively seek you out!), our first lesson turned out to be AMAZING. My son not only loved it, but I saw him learning as the lesson progressed. Notes came out of him that I did not expect! It was truly a gratifying experience! Thank you so much Rachel and Expressions Music! This is exactly what I hoped to see!

26 Total Reviews
4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Belleville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2021
Belleville

Despite getting lost on our way there (GPS is useless in finding the Plymouth Canton location, although it will get you in the ballpark. However, you will likely need assistance from the front desk, which they will freely give, and even actively seek you out!), our first lesson turned out to be AMAZING. My son not only loved it, but I saw him learning as the lesson progressed. Notes came out of him that I did not expect! It was truly a gratifying experience! Thank you so much Rachel and Expressions Music! This is exactly what I hoped to see!

Livonia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2021
Livonia

Travis on drums is great! He has great energy and is a lot of fun.

Plymouth
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2021
Plymouth

The school made a personalized welcome sign for my son to see when he came to his first lesson! His teacher, Renee, was great with him. It’s obvious that she has a lot of experience and a passion for what she does.

Livonia
3 3 3 3 3
Jul 12, 2021
Livonia

It's a nice place, but I'm thinking my son's instructor might not be used to teaching young children very much.  A lot of the things he asked at the outset were somewhat complex for a 6 year old.  He's a nice guy, who knows what he's doing, but he might need some more experience with younger kids.

Canton
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2021
Canton

I really liked it, Stephen is very friendly and helpful. Hope to have him again! I learned something new about my voice so I really appreciate it.

Lincoln Park
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021
Lincoln Park

I love coming learning so much finding out so much more about my vocals easy to understand listening they guide you though ever step in make sure you're on the right path

Canton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021
Canton

I have to say after my daughter came home from her lesson she seemed ecstatic at the new information she's received. She is definitely more at ease in her mind knowing that she's not as far behind as she thought but now has the ability to move forward and a more constructive and encouraging way.

Plymouth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020
Plymouth

Our daughter Selena love her teacher Cassie so far so good she is very patient and I feel comfortable and so does Selena she's taking vocal classes and as long as she's happy I'm happy

Ypsilanti, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020
Ypsilanti, MI USA

Gracie really enjoyed Renee.  She was very nice

Ypsilanti
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Ypsilanti

Chris is a great teacher and very patient with kids specially new learners. I would love to join them!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Novi Expressions Music Academy
43370 W 10 Mile Rd,, Novi, MI, 48375, USA
Troy Expressions Music Academy
4000 Livernois Rd, Troy, MI, 48098, USA
West Bloomfield Expressions Music Academy
4301 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield, MI, 48324, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Belleville, MI
Sep 30, 2021

Despite getting lost on our way there (GPS is useless in finding the Plymouth Canton location, although it will get you in the ballpark. However, you will likely need assistance from the front desk, which they will freely give, and even actively seek you out!), our first lesson turned out to be AMAZING. My son not only loved it, but I saw him learning as the lesson progressed. Notes came out of him that I did not expect! It was truly a gratifying experience! Thank you so much Rachel and Expressions Music! This is exactly what I hoped to see!

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.