Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy

Martial Arts School  in Plymouth , MI

9357 General Dr Suite 101
Plymouth , MI , 48170
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI

Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy

Get directions 9357 General Dr Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Plymouth , MI , 48170
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ypsilanti
Oct 15, 2020

Our daughter Selena love her teacher Cassie so far so good she is very patient and I feel comfortable and so does Selena she's taking vocal classes and as long as she's happy I'm happy

19 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Plymouth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020
Plymouth

Our daughter Selena love her teacher Cassie so far so good she is very patient and I feel comfortable and so does Selena she's taking vocal classes and as long as she's happy I'm happy

Ypsilanti, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020
Ypsilanti, MI USA

Gracie really enjoyed Renee.  She was very nice

Ypsilanti
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Ypsilanti

Chris is a great teacher and very patient with kids specially new learners. I would love to join them!

Plymouth, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
Plymouth, MI USA

Blair was patient and awesome with my 7 year old. My daughter absolutely loved her first class, and is looking forward to her next one! Thanks for making her experience so special.

Southfield
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020
Southfield

Ms. Cassie was extremely patient and great with both my kids who are only 2 1/2 & 5 years old! They had such a great time and I look forward to seeing them learn more about music in this program!

Taylor
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2020
Taylor

Zack was very knowledgeable and easy to understand. I was pleased and happy with the lesson

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020

Expressions is a great place for all kinds of music, voice and instrument lessons. Everyone in the office is so friendly and accommodating. My daughters instructor for voice and piano lessons is Cassie B and she absolutely adores her and enjoys her lessons very much. It’s all worth it to see how happy my daughter is when going to lessons and how excited she was about the lesson after.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020

We love Expressions!!! Everyone is so friendly at the Plymouth location. Cassie B is my daughters voice instructor and she absolutely adores her and she is learning so much!!

Westland
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2019
Westland

This school is very organized and the staff are professional and friendly!

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 19, 2019

Great service


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Novi Expressions Music Academy
43370 W 10 Mile Rd,, Novi, MI, 48375, USA
Troy Expressions Music Academy
4000 Livernois Rd, Troy, MI, 48098, USA
West Bloomfield Expressions Music Academy
4301 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield, MI, 48324, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ypsilanti
Oct 15, 2020

Our daughter Selena love her teacher Cassie so far so good she is very patient and I feel comfortable and so does Selena she's taking vocal classes and as long as she's happy I'm happy

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Open9am - 9pm
9am - 5pm
12am - 5pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.