Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy

Martial Arts School  in Plymouth , MI

9357 General Dr Suite 101
Plymouth , MI , 48170
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Plymouth, MI

Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy

Get directions 9357 General Dr Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Plymouth , MI , 48170
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canton, MI
May 6, 2021

I really liked it, Stephen is very friendly and helpful. Hope to have him again! I learned something new about my voice so I really appreciate it.

23 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Livonia
3 3 3 3 3
Jul 12, 2021
Livonia

It's a nice place, but I'm thinking my son's instructor might not be used to teaching young children very much.  A lot of the things he asked at the outset were somewhat complex for a 6 year old.  He's a nice guy, who knows what he's doing, but he might need some more experience with younger kids.

Canton
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2021
Canton

I really liked it, Stephen is very friendly and helpful. Hope to have him again! I learned something new about my voice so I really appreciate it.

Lincoln Park
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021
Lincoln Park

I love coming learning so much finding out so much more about my vocals easy to understand listening they guide you though ever step in make sure you're on the right path

Canton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021
Canton

I have to say after my daughter came home from her lesson she seemed ecstatic at the new information she's received. She is definitely more at ease in her mind knowing that she's not as far behind as she thought but now has the ability to move forward and a more constructive and encouraging way.

Plymouth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020
Plymouth

Our daughter Selena love her teacher Cassie so far so good she is very patient and I feel comfortable and so does Selena she's taking vocal classes and as long as she's happy I'm happy

Ypsilanti, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020
Ypsilanti, MI USA

Gracie really enjoyed Renee.  She was very nice

Ypsilanti
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Ypsilanti

Chris is a great teacher and very patient with kids specially new learners. I would love to join them!

Plymouth, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
Plymouth, MI USA

Blair was patient and awesome with my 7 year old. My daughter absolutely loved her first class, and is looking forward to her next one! Thanks for making her experience so special.

Southfield
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020
Southfield

Ms. Cassie was extremely patient and great with both my kids who are only 2 1/2 & 5 years old! They had such a great time and I look forward to seeing them learn more about music in this program!

Taylor
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2020
Taylor

Zack was very knowledgeable and easy to understand. I was pleased and happy with the lesson


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Novi Expressions Music Academy
43370 W 10 Mile Rd,, Novi, MI, 48375, USA
Troy Expressions Music Academy
4000 Livernois Rd, Troy, MI, 48098, USA
West Bloomfield Expressions Music Academy
4301 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield, MI, 48324, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Canton, MI
May 6, 2021

I really liked it, Stephen is very friendly and helpful. Hope to have him again! I learned something new about my voice so I really appreciate it.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Open9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.