Blue Moon Project

Martial Arts School  in Port Washington , NY

194 Main Street
Port Washington , NY , 11050

Blue Moon Project

Get directions 194 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Port Washington , NY , 11050
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Port Washington, NY
Apr 15, 2017

Feeling amazing and wiped after ripped! Love this class. The excercises are challenging and Pam switches up so you don't get bored. It's like having a personal trainer in a group setting.

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Port Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2019
Port Washington

Took a yoga class taught by Nika and had a blast. She was friendly and nice and helpful. I'm still sore from the work out!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2018

Just completed my first Zumba class here! The space was really nice and I loved the instructor, Alize! Will definitely come back again :)

Blue Moon Project comment

Thanks for coming Nicole. Zumba is the best exercise!

Port Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2017
Port Washington

Class room is really clean and parents waiting area is comfortable and has clear view to class

Port Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2017
Port Washington

My daughters really like the class held here

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2017

Just had my first class with Pam and I loved it! Shes very positive and motivating!

Port Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2017
Port Washington

Feeling amazing and wiped after ripped! Love this class. The excercises are challenging and Pam switches up so you don't get bored. It's like having a personal trainer in a group setting.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2017

Beautiful facility ! Charlene's hip hop yoga was great! Loved it !!!

Blue Moon Project comment

Thanks for bringing your positive energy to the class!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2016

My first class at Blue Moon Project and loved it!! A wonderful first experience and having the DJ there today to create a dance party mood added to the fun excitement! What a way to start the day!
Lisa Vella

Blue Moon Project comment

Thanks for trying your first class with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2016

First Ply yoga class ever with Emily - really amazing - for people who aren't afraid to sweat.  Thanks!!

Blue Moon Project comment

Thanks for trying it out! It's such a great workout.

Port Washington, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2016
Port Washington, NY USA

Love blue moon!

Blue Moon Project comment

And we love having Ella training with us!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Port Washington, NY
Apr 15, 2017

Feeling amazing and wiped after ripped! Love this class. The excercises are challenging and Pam switches up so you don't get bored. It's like having a personal trainer in a group setting.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info