The Martial Arts Training Centre

Martial Arts School  in Richmond Hill , ON

166 Newkirk Road
Richmond Hill , ON , L4C 3G7
  • Martial Arts School in Richmond Hill, ON
  • Martial Arts School in Richmond Hill, ON
  • Martial Arts School in Richmond Hill, ON
  • Martial Arts School in Richmond Hill, ON

The Martial Arts Training Centre

Get directions 166 Newkirk Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Richmond Hill, ON
Feb 3, 2022

Great place. Super friendly staff who are also great with kids. Very clean facilities as well. Keep it up!

8 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2022

Great and welcoming place. Kids had amazing fun this summer at the summer camp. The team is carrying and welcoming and making sure kids are enjoying themselves.
Thank you

The Martial Arts Training Centre comment

Thank you for your kind words Yulia! We're happy the kids had fun with us! Looking forward to seeing you all again!

Richmond Hill, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2022
Richmond Hill, ON Canada

It was a very fun experience and I had a lot of fun doing the drills and when we concluded the class with a game it made class even better. Everyone is very  friendly and very welcoming too and that is what made it great

The Martial Arts Training Centre comment

Thank you so much for the great review!

North York, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2022
North York, ON Canada

I started attending classes last year.  The team here is the best - they are so kind and welcoming.  It feels like a family.  The instructors are not only highly skilled but also excellent coaches.  I highly recommend taking classes here.

The Martial Arts Training Centre comment

Thank you for your kind words Carolyn!

Richmond Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2022
Richmond Hill

Great place. Super friendly staff who are also great with kids. Very clean facilities as well. Keep it up!

The Martial Arts Training Centre comment

Thank you for the kind words Nathalie!

Richmond Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2021
Richmond Hill

I am a 57 year old woman and was looking for a way to get in shape, relieve some stress and learn some defensive techniques. Jack and Mary Lou have been so helpful, as have all the others in the classes. I highly recommend this club to anyone that needs to get out and do something for themselves.

The Martial Arts Training Centre comment

Thank you for your kind words, Brenda! We appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Richmond Hill, ON Canada
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 7, 2021
Richmond Hill, ON Canada

Jack is a great instructor and Marilou is always prompt to respond and willing to accommodate requests! Highly recommended!

The Martial Arts Training Centre comment

Thank you Arwa! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience.

Richmond Hill, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2021
Richmond Hill, ON Canada

Jack and team keep the kids busy and engaged. Beautiful facilities an family atmosphere. Highly recommended.

The Martial Arts Training Centre comment

Thank you for your kind words Gabor!

Richmond Hill, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021
Richmond Hill, ON Canada

Great place for BJJ and kickboxing, people and staff are very friendly--highly recommended!

The Martial Arts Training Centre comment

Thanks for the awesome review, Derick! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Richmond Hill, ON
Feb 3, 2022

Great place. Super friendly staff who are also great with kids. Very clean facilities as well. Keep it up!

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
1:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
1:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
1:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday
1:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.