Rochester Hills Expressions Music Academy

Martial Arts School  in Rochester Hills , MI

876 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills , MI , 48307
  • Martial Arts School in Rochester Hills, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Rochester Hills, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Rochester Hills, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Rochester Hills, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Rochester Hills, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Rochester Hills, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Rochester Hills, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Rochester Hills, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Rochester Hills, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Rochester Hills, MI

Rochester Hills Expressions Music Academy

Get directions 876 South Rochester Road
 
Add to favourites
Rochester Hills , MI , 48307
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rochester Hills, MI
Jun 10, 2021

I was so saitsifed with the first class. My teacher was so nice and kind. I’m looking forward to wait next lesson.

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Rochester Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2021
Rochester Hills

I was so saitsifed with the first class. My teacher was so nice and kind. I’m looking forward to wait next lesson.

Rochester Hills
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2021
Rochester Hills

The classes are FANTASTIC!
I love singing!
My teacher is AMAZING!

Lapeer
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021
Lapeer

David gave my intro lesson and I can tell he is very engaged and will be great to learn under.  I had a thoughtful first day and am looking forward to many more.

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2021
Troy

My son had his first drum’s lesson. I was amazed how interested and concentrate he was and how teacher David got his attention. I’m so very happy!

Warren
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Warren

I had my first lesson on my saxophone, I was amazed that I got any sound out of it and that’s where my teacher Jeffery came in and made things very simple

Rochester Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019
Rochester Hills

Michael is great! I am looking forward to switching to longer sessions so we don’t have to rush through things.

Rochester Hills
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2019
Rochester Hills

Yesterday was our first day at Expressions Music Academy and we left feeling very satisfied with our first private lesson. Tom who was the instructor was very prompt and patient with my daughter. I liked his style of going slow and learning one thing at a time as this is all a new experience to us. We are thankful to have chosen this place/location for Peyton to learn and understand the Piano.


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy
9357 General Dr, Plymouth, MI, 48170, USA
Novi Expressions Music Academy
43370 W 10 Mile Rd,, Novi, MI, 48375, USA
Troy Expressions Music Academy
4000 Livernois Rd, Troy, MI, 48098, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rochester Hills, MI
Jun 10, 2021

I was so saitsifed with the first class. My teacher was so nice and kind. I’m looking forward to wait next lesson.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.