SDFC Academy

Martial Arts School  in San Diego , CA

San Diego
San Diego , CA , 92120
  • Martial Arts School in San Diego, CA
  • Martial Arts School in San Diego, CA

SDFC Academy

Get directions San Diego
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92120
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ramona, CA
Mar 10, 2020

Coach Joao Fernandez is amazing, his ability to explain to children every exercise in practice and the purpose of each of these exercises is surprising. The level of training is one of the best I have seen in San Diego County. In regards to a player formation they have no competition. I am very happy and proud to be a part of the SDFC Academy.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2020

SDFC is great! They closely manage the kid’s progress over weeks & months to develop good habits and soccer IQ.

It’s great to see a youth program that cares so much about kids.

Ramona
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Ramona

Coach Joao Fernandez is amazing, his ability to explain to children every exercise in practice and the purpose of each of these exercises is surprising. The level of training is one of the best I have seen in San Diego County. In regards to a player formation they have no competition. I am very happy and proud to be a part of the SDFC Academy.

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020
San Diego

Joao is the best.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020

Coach Joao F. and the rest of the training staff are skilled beyond any level of club training you could get in San Diego and most of the US.  Academy training is not for everyone unless parents and children are ready to dedicate themselves to the total football experience in elevating their game.  Compound the FC Porto curriculum with community-service and you end up creating SDFC Academy; nothing else in the community creates this total experience.  Glad to be a part of this group.

SDFC Academy comment

Thank you Arya! You have the right attitude and you are there at every training ready to learn! We are privileged to have you in our program. keep up the great work!

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
San Diego

Coach Joao is exceptional with the children-he is firm, positive and clearly enjoys teaching kids.  My son is really enjoying his weekly Saturday experience of  learning more and more soccer skills.

SDFC Academy comment

Thank you Gene. We get our energy through dedicated parents and players such as your family.

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2020
San Diego, CA USA

SDFC has been a great experience for our daughter. The coaches create a positive learning environment that teaches the kids and has my daughter loving soccer!

SDFC Academy comment

Quinn, thank you! Keep up the good work and the good attitude.

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
San Diego

To bring your soccer skill to next level, SDFC is the place to go. Here the coaches & the players challenge you at every practice.

SDFC Academy comment

Thank you Theo! It is a pleasure working with motivated hard working coach-able players such as yourself. Keep up the good work!

Rancho Santa Fe
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020
Rancho Santa Fe

I want to thank SDFC for helping me grow both as a soccer player and as a person. I have learned many life lessons and these have helped me become a better person. I strive to be a useful member of this society and hopefully someday I can give back to those who are younger than me.

SDFC Academy comment

Thank you!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ramona, CA
Mar 10, 2020

Coach Joao Fernandez is amazing, his ability to explain to children every exercise in practice and the purpose of each of these exercises is surprising. The level of training is one of the best I have seen in San Diego County. In regards to a player formation they have no competition. I am very happy and proud to be a part of the SDFC Academy.