Zenith Active

MMA Gym  in San Marcos , CA

1635 S Rancho Santa Fe Rd Suite 101
San Marcos , CA , 92078
  • MMA Gym in San Marcos, CA
  • MMA Gym in San Marcos, CA
  • MMA Gym in San Marcos, CA
  • MMA Gym in San Marcos, CA

Zenith Active

Get directions 1635 S Rancho Santa Fe Rd Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
San Marcos , CA , 92078
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Marcos, CA
Oct 2, 2019

I you haven't checked this place out, do yourself a favor and get in there and try it.  This is hands down the best workout run by the most amazing coaches and an awesome community that provides tons of fun, support, motivation and laughter. I am there several times per week.  It a key part of my day that I really look forward to and enjoy.  The differences I have seen in my body composition, athleticism, speed and performance is way beyond anything I ever thought I could achieve in my mod-40s.  My very own fountain of youth.  :) . Please check it out and join the Zenith family.  You wont regret it!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

San Marcos
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
San Marcos

I you haven't checked this place out, do yourself a favor and get in there and try it.  This is hands down the best workout run by the most amazing coaches and an awesome community that provides tons of fun, support, motivation and laughter. I am there several times per week.  It a key part of my day that I really look forward to and enjoy.  The differences I have seen in my body composition, athleticism, speed and performance is way beyond anything I ever thought I could achieve in my mod-40s.  My very own fountain of youth.  :) . Please check it out and join the Zenith family.  You wont regret it!

Encinitas
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
Encinitas

This is such a great workout and gym.  The trainers are so supportive and teach you how to do the workouts and help push you to do your best.  They work with all shapes and sizes and I have never felt not welcome or embarrassed.
The other boxers are also super supportive.

Zenith Active comment

Thank you so much for your constant support and encouragement "Bama"! You are most appreciated and cherished! We receive tremendous satisfaction out of witnessing the improvement of our Members skill level day to day, and week to week! Keep up the great work!

Carlsbad
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2019
Carlsbad

One of the best boxing gyms in SD.  Maz is super energetic, instructional and motivating.  Very positive environment!  5am classes are great for working executives!

Zenith Active comment

Much thanks, Michael! Zenith Active is fortunate to have such devoted Members so early in the morning!

Encinitas
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2019
Encinitas

The team at Zenith Active is kind, curteous, knowledgeable and motivating.

Zenith Active comment

Thank you so much David! We simply wish to mirror the greatness that each and every one of you guys bring to the gym here at Zenith Active. Let's all be kind, courteous, motivating and open to all forms of knowledge! Lets get it!!

Carlsbad
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019
Carlsbad

One of the best workouts ever. Got tired of same gym routine and started HIIT Boxing. Love the coaches here. Always something different. Started at Title and moved over to Zenith Active like many other members. Best 60 minutes of my days, several times a week.

Zenith Active comment

Kim, you are truly a force to be reckoned with, I know firsthand from the heavy punches you throw! I would hate to actually receive one of them in the face and not on the mitts!! haha! Thank you so much for being you and bringing all of the energy to the gym that you do!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2019

I wanted to point out this new business that was created by a collection of trainers from my prior boxing gym.  I started HIIT Boxing about a year ago and these guys have helped me lost 30+ lbs.  At first it was intimidating, as I have never done classes like this before, but this crew did an excellent job teaching proper technique in a fun, casual environment.  If you are looking for something different to help get you active, I HIGHLY recommend Zenith Active.  Call in and ask for Maz!  I get nothing for referrals, I just felt compelled to share this new small business from a solid group of experienced trainers!  Hope to see you there!!!

Zenith Active comment

You are the man Mike!! The results are only possible if you show up!! And boy do you show up!!! Love your tenacity and how you show such improvement each and every class...every single time, we show you something new, you APPLY IT, that's what it's all about.

San Marcos
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2019
San Marcos

Zenith Active is a new place to some people, but it’s a familiar place to me. After Title Boxing Carlsbad closed doors early April, coach Maz and coach  Mamour created Zenith. Our boxing team couldn’t be happier. Zenith Active is an excellent place for ether a beginner or advanced boxer.  Any level is welcome!  It’s an excellent work out guided by the most talented trainers. I  My Zenith Family

Zenith Active comment

We love you Sveta!! You always absolutely crush it every time in class! We are so happy to have you part of the Zenith Active family


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Marcos, CA
Oct 2, 2019

I you haven't checked this place out, do yourself a favor and get in there and try it.  This is hands down the best workout run by the most amazing coaches and an awesome community that provides tons of fun, support, motivation and laughter. I am there several times per week.  It a key part of my day that I really look forward to and enjoy.  The differences I have seen in my body composition, athleticism, speed and performance is way beyond anything I ever thought I could achieve in my mod-40s.  My very own fountain of youth.  :) . Please check it out and join the Zenith family.  You wont regret it!

Business Hours *

MMA Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8:30pm
5am - 8:30pm
5am - 8:30pm
5am - 8:30pm
5am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 3pm
8:30am - 3pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info