MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness

Martial Arts School  in Santa Cruz , CA

1060 River Street, #111, Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Santa Cruz , CA , 95060
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness

Get directions 1060 River Street, #111, Santa Cruz, CA 95060
 
Add to favourites
Santa Cruz , CA , 95060
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Felton, CA
Jul 10, 2019

Thai has been the best thing I have decided to do! I can feel the effects of the workouts! I am going to sign up again...

84 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
84 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Felton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019
Felton

Thai has been the best thing I have decided to do! I can feel the effects of the workouts! I am going to sign up again...

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thank you for your Review Harry—so glad to have you in the Get Fit Challenge!

Santa Cruz
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019
Santa Cruz

I have just finished week 3 of the Get Fit challenge. The classes are amazing, and the I instructors are encouraging and a huge motivation. Seeing how strong they are makes me want to try even harder. Clara and Robin are absolutely fantastic, they have a huge knowledge base when it comes to health and fitness. I feel much stronger, and I’m able to push myself further with each class. I plan to continue taking classes after the challenge is finished.

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Oh my goodness Petra! Thank you so so much for your wonderful Review. We certainly attempt to give it our best at every class. We truly want to give you what you came for. Thank you again for your Review. So glad you are enjoying your Get Fit Challenge classes!

Capitola
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019
Capitola

LOVE this gym! So loving the get fit challenge and feeling like I can accomplish the level of fitness I am seeking with awesome support!

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Hey Corey--thank you so much for your Review of Minorsan. We do our best to support you in 'why' you are doing this. We love when you love what we do! Thanks again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2019

Such a great environment and a kick butt workout! Always leave feeling like I'm dying, in a good way! Atmosphere is welcoming and the instructors are knowledgeable, energetic, and easy to approach :) Would recommend to anyone, all fitness types!

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thank you so so much Esmeralda! You gave Minorsan such a great Review. We appreciate your kind words and honesty! You have captured our culture. It's what we do! Thanks again!

Santa Cruz
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2019
Santa Cruz

I really enjoyed the class today!  Easy to follow and great energy!  Thank you!

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thank you so much Ramona! Very glad that you had a great time and were able to follow the movements. We make them doable for everyone. Thanks again...really appreciate your Review.

Capitola
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2019
Capitola

I enjoy going to Minorsan so much! It’s high intensity classes, great attitude, great group of women and fun! I highly recommend people to sign up if they want to challenge themselves and lose weight!

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your Review Samantha. My Team really appreciates it. Love having you back in class— and again congrats on the birth of your child!

Santa Cruz
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019
Santa Cruz

I did the cardio kick boxing class and had a blast! It was my first class using actual bags and gloves but I felt really welcomed. The class was an intimate size so the instructor Robin really helped each person with modifications to movements and pumped us up the whole time! I will definitely be back in the future!

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your Review of Robin's class, Jezebel! So glad that it was to your liking, and that you felt welcomed. Can't wait for you to try more classes—thanks again!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2019

A fun and challenging program. The instructors were encouraging and very helpful. They provided lots of modifications if you needed it.

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your Review and 5-Star Rating Kimberlee! It was so good to meet you today too. I truly appreciate such a quick response with your Review. Makes me smile! So glad that our instruction at the studio works for you. We do want to be sure everyone is doing what works for her/him. Thanks again.

Santa Cruz
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2019
Santa Cruz

What a great and fun program! Instructors are so sweet and energetic! HIGHLY recommend!

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your wonderful Review Taylore! Love when people feel our energy, and our focus on 'your experience.' Thanks again—Really appreciate it!

Santa Cruz
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019
Santa Cruz

I'm 7 classes into the 18 class Fitness challenge, and I'm glad I joined and already feeling the good effects. I've had a health issue to deal with since teenage and have done so pretty well, but the last 10 years I've been getting lazy! I can already feel that the last couple of weeks have increased strength, balance and flexibility, which were my goals. Oh and, a class full of fun, friendly and supportive people, and Ms Clara the guru who insists on effort and looks out to prevent over-use!

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thank you so much for this wonderful Review Richard. I so appreciate it. And I love having you in class!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Felton, CA
Jul 10, 2019

Thai has been the best thing I have decided to do! I can feel the effects of the workouts! I am going to sign up again...

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 11:30am
6am - 11am
6am - 11:30am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info