MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness

Martial Arts School  in Santa Cruz , CA

1060 River Street, #111, Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Santa Cruz , CA , 95060
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness

Get directions 1060 River Street, #111, Santa Cruz, CA 95060
 
Add to favourites
Santa Cruz , CA , 95060
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Santa Cruz, CA
Sep 16, 2019

Ms. Clara cares not only about the way you look on the outside but more importantly building you up into a beauty on the inside.

97 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
97 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Santa Cruz
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2019
Santa Cruz

I completed the Get Fit Challenge after recovering from a major injury. I had never tried kickboxing before. Admittedly, I had no idea what I was getting myseld into. My first impression was how thorough and attentive Clara was with each student.

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Hey Rita—thank you so much for the review. Each person does matter! So glad it’s working for you.

Marina
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Marina

I’m on the final week of Minorsan’s Get Fit 6-Week Challenge and it’s exactly what I was looking for to get back into a regular fitness routine. Clara’s workouts are intense in the best way possible, and her instruction is a great balance of stern and encouraging. I feel healthier, more energetic, and overall happier to be more active - exactly my goal for joining in the first place. Highly recommended.

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Hahaha! Thank you Crissy...not ever heard the word 'stern' before, but I guess that is me! lol So glad you joined us for this Challenge. Thanks again!

Santa Cruz, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019
Santa Cruz, CA USA

All kids should know how to protect themselves from bullies.

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thanks for the Review Analicia! Our training does involve so much response in what the kids do daily! Important stuff! So critical that they feel safe at school and on the playground.

Santa Cruz, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019
Santa Cruz, CA USA

Ms. Clara cares not only about the way you look on the outside but more importantly building you up into a beauty on the inside.

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thank you for your Review Analicia! I appreciate your kind words...!

Aptos
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2019
Aptos

Small Saturday morning class.  Very intense workout. It’s a great class with an amazing  instructor,  Clara.  She keeps me motivated.

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Hey Ralph! Thanks so much for your Review...yes, small classes allow myself and my Instructors to focus on those who are there, thereby giving you even more!!! Thank you!

Ben Lomond
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
Ben Lomond

Had a great class last night. My daughter (Kristi) and I were the only ones with the wonderful teacher Robin. A great class with core work. Kicked my booty and I loved it so much!

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

YAY Vicki! Thank you for your Review. People often think small classes won't be as challenging. In fact, they are MORE challenging! Our instructors, including Robin, are trained to treat you with as much of their attention as they can, whether it's a huge class, or a class of one. You all matter, and I'm so glad you got so much out of that class!

Santa Cruz
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2019
Santa Cruz

I have been a member for a little over a year and I see myself continuing for the foreseeable future. The KickAeroBix class is awesome! The instructors are so encouraging on taking your time and having fun. I highly recommend taking this class or any other classes offered at Minorsan!

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Jasmine...thank you so so much for your kind comments! We love helping each of you feel successful and have fun in each class.Thanks again for the Review!

Santa Cruz, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019
Santa Cruz, CA USA

Feeling Stronger and lighter ......

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Sounds great Yarka! Thank you so much!

Santa Cruz
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019
Santa Cruz

Had one of my best workouts ever last night!!!

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your Review, Jessica! Glad you enjoyed it and look forward to more with you!

Santa Cruz, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2019
Santa Cruz, CA USA

Totally stoked with Get Fit Challenge! Day 3 with
Ms Clara! I feel Empowered.....

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Yes Yarka! That is sooo much a part of this process. Empowerment thru getting fit is da Bomb! lol...thank you so much for your Review!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Santa Cruz, CA
Sep 16, 2019

Ms. Clara cares not only about the way you look on the outside but more importantly building you up into a beauty on the inside.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 11:30am
6am - 11am
6am - 11:30am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info