Shaolin Kempo School Of Martial Arts

Martial Arts School  in Shepherdsville , KY

264 Hester Street
Shepherdsville , KY , 40165
  • Martial Arts School in Shepherdsville, KY
  • Martial Arts School in Shepherdsville, KY
  • Martial Arts School in Shepherdsville, KY
  • Martial Arts School in Shepherdsville, KY
Approved

Shaolin Kempo School Of Martial Arts

Get directions 264 Hester Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LOUISVILLE
Aug 17, 2018

The instructor was very nice and helpful I enjoyed myself

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2018

The instructor was very nice and helpful I enjoyed myself

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2016

I absolutely loved this place! Everyone was really friendly and the class was totally challenging (something I've been struggling to find these past few months) while still being super fun. There was no backlash for it being my first time, they give super clear instructions making sure to correct poor form. I look forward to returning for more classes ASAP !

Shaolin Kempo School Of Martial Arts comment

We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to helping you reach your goals.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2015

I absolutely loved this school! I went with my best friend to check out the kickboxing class and we were both extremely impressed! It was an amazing class. Tony gives clear instruction on how to do each move, offers corrections and makes sure you're going at your own pace. He took time before and after class to sit down with us to make sure we knew what we were doing, and to see if we had a good workout! He also gave us plenty of information about other fun classes his school offers. All of his instructors are taught by him, so they all operate in the same way so there is never something that I would be unfamiliar with! We've signed up for  more classes, and we can't wait! I haven't been this excited about a workout class in a long time!

Shaolin Kempo School Of Martial Arts comment

Thank you for your review. We hope that you recommend us to all of your friends!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2015

I had so much fun doing the kickboxing class, me and my friend went and it was the most fun we had working out! Tony was so nice and took the time to make sure we had a good time/workout. I am going back for the Saturday class and I can’t wait!

Shaolin Kempo School Of Martial Arts comment

We are glad you enjoyed your classes, please recommend us to your friends.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2015

I had a blast doing the aerobic kickboxing!  Class was small so the instructor was able to pay attention to everyone in class.  Tony took extra time after class to speak with me and make sure I was happy with my experience.  I felt like I got an excellent total body workout and you can't beat the price I got with my Groupon!  Looking forward to my other 9 classes!!

Shaolin Kempo School Of Martial Arts comment

We are pleased that you had a good experience with us. don't forget to tell other of the time you had with Shaolin Kempo School of Martial Arts

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2015

I felt very comfortable. It's been a whIle since I've really exercised and it was a great work out!

Shaolin Kempo School Of Martial Arts comment

We are Glad you enjoyed it. thank you for the pleasant Review


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LOUISVILLE
Aug 17, 2018

The instructor was very nice and helpful I enjoyed myself

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Wednesday
Open2:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.