Troy Expressions Music Academy

Martial Arts School  in Troy , MI

4000 Livernois Rd
Troy , MI , 48098
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI
  • Martial Arts School in Troy, MI

Troy Expressions Music Academy

Get directions 4000 Livernois Rd
 
Add to favourites
Troy , MI , 48098
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clarkston, MI
Mar 11, 2019

Outstanding staff, super friendly and knowledgeable. Matt B is an awesome teacher/player. Knows it all.

54 Total Reviews
4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

Clarkston
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2019
Clarkston

Outstanding staff, super friendly and knowledgeable. Matt B is an awesome teacher/player. Knows it all.

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2019
Troy

My daughter had her first violin lesson tonight.  She was a little reluctant to go but came out beaming and excited!!!

Troy
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 28, 2019
Troy

A great method of teaching. Very customer friendly as well. I would give five stars if I were to rate just customer service. I wish the teaching process is more customized to each student depending on the student’s ability.

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2019
Troy

Zach seems to really click with his guitar teacher, Tim M.!

Troy
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 11, 2018
Troy

The entire reception staff at Expressions in Troy is very friendly and helpful. They help me resolve my questions and also guide on online services.

Troy
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 11, 2018
Troy

Alicia is my vocal teacher, she is very kind, patient and friendly. She creates a fun teaching environment and inspires me to try new songs. Also she gives regular feedback on my progress, improvement areas and also helps resolve my queries.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2018

I loved  how the second we walked in, we were given a tour, and a nice waiting area with other very productive children.  We had a very good lesson, and at the end of the lesson we were given all essentials needed. The only thing I would have liked was more clarity on availability of his next lesson. BUT I SERIOUSLY HAVE NO COMPLAINTS.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2018

My daughter Jessica had her first piano lesson last week.
She loves everything about this place..!
She was super excited to start her lessons with Mrs Debbie.

Sterling Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2018
Sterling Heights

I love coming here every Saturday to learn guitar

Clawson
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2018
Clawson

Very thorough assessment of my instrument and playing

Troy Expressions Music Academy comment

Thanks so much for the feedback, Jonathan! Jeff is a great teacher. :) We appreciate you taking a moment to write this review... and just let us know if you need anything at all!

Jessica Schatz
Owner and Director


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Plymouth-Canton Expressions Music Academy
9357 General Dr, Plymouth, MI, 48170, USA
Novi Expressions Music Academy
43370 W 10 Mile Rd,, Novi, MI, 48375, USA
West Bloomfield Expressions Music Academy
4301 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield, MI, 48324, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clarkston, MI
Mar 11, 2019

Outstanding staff, super friendly and knowledgeable. Matt B is an awesome teacher/player. Knows it all.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 5pm
12pm - 5pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.