Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Milwaukee

Martial Arts School  in Wauwatosa , WI

11820 W Ripley Ave East Unit
Wauwatosa , WI , 53226
  • Martial Arts School in Wauwatosa, WI
  • Martial Arts School in Wauwatosa, WI
  • Martial Arts School in Wauwatosa, WI
  • Martial Arts School in Wauwatosa, WI

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Milwaukee

Get directions 11820 W Ripley Ave East Unit
 
Add to favourites
Wauwatosa , WI , 53226
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oak Creek
Jun 1, 2019

I loved my first experience at Gracie Jujitsu Milwaukee. Everyone was very friendly and willing to help. I have been wanting to this for quite some time and I am glad that I did it. I felt very comfortable and I cannot wait to come back.

33 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
33 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Wauwatosa
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019
Wauwatosa

The staff was great! Made my daughter feel comfortable and not too pushy. Highly recommend!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019

I loved my first experience at Gracie Jujitsu Milwaukee. Everyone was very friendly and willing to help. I have been wanting to this for quite some time and I am glad that I did it. I felt very comfortable and I cannot wait to come back.

Greenfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2019
Greenfield

What a fabulous opportunity to learn some incredible new skills! I attended the free class this past Sunday (2/23) and it was really well done. I felt welcomed and encouraged, truly like I was joining a family! Everyone was so kind and helpful. I really appreciated the "learning bites"-it wasn't too much or overwhelming. As a result, I signed up for the boot camp! Looking forward to coming back and learning more! Thank you!! :)

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Milwaukee comment

Thanks Lisa! We're so glad we got to share the mat with you!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2019

I went for a free seminar. I have always been interested in martial arts, but too nervous to actually try a class. The class that I took made everyone feel so comfortable. Everyone was so nice and encouraging. We all had a blast! I will be looking in to possibly taking additional classes. You guys do an awesome job! Thanks for the seminar.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Milwaukee comment

Thanks for the awesome feedback Catherine! We loved having you and hope to share the mat with you again soon! :-)

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2019
Milwaukee

The Free Women Empowered Seminar was fantastic. Very comfortable and informative with hands on practice of what we were learning.  I have been considering the Women Empowered class for a long time and this convinced me to keep moving forward!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Milwaukee comment

Thanks Natalie! It was great working with you!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2018

This was our first time at Gracie Jiu-Jitsu for our daughter. This place is fantastic, very friendly and home like. I was completely amazed at how everyone including the students accepted our daughter. The values that they teach the students are priceless. I'm glad we came across them.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Milwaukee comment

Thanks for the kind words Asimah! We loved having you guys!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2018

tonight was my first experience at Gracie Jiu Jitsu Milwaukee and I loved it. I plan to come back and continue. this is something I have been looking for for quite some time and I felt so comfortable there and it was fun. I cant wait to come back

5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2018

A school and staff that is dedicated 100% to the art and the overall development of their students. No better place in the area to learn Gracie Jiu-Jitsu than Gracie Milwaukee.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Milwaukee comment

Thank you Levi - it's a pleasure having you on the mat!

Wauwatosa
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 27, 2018
Wauwatosa

My first visit to Cracie Jiu-Jitsu.  Talked with Sky about my expectation and he listen very well.  He explained how their training and learning worked.  He also showed me a technique and I attended my first Combatitives class (# 19).  I learned two more techniques (all new to me).  The staff and follow-up is very professional.  I was provided a GI for the class and met some of the students.  I plan to take the 10 day trial.  I enjoyed learning about what BJJ involves and did not feel in over my head.  I left without feeling concerned and did not spare or get hurt.  I like it and the people.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Milwaukee comment

Good to know we're on the right track, thank you John!

Waukesha
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2018
Waukesha

Had a great time on my first day. The instructor was extremely helpful and everyone was very kind. Can't wait to go back!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Milwaukee comment

It was a pleasure to share the mat with you Derek - thanks for the humbling review bro! :-)


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oak Creek
Jun 1, 2019

I loved my first experience at Gracie Jujitsu Milwaukee. Everyone was very friendly and willing to help. I have been wanting to this for quite some time and I am glad that I did it. I felt very comfortable and I cannot wait to come back.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30pm - 8:30pm
10am - 8:30pm
9:30am - 8:30pm
10am - 8:30pm
Closed
9am - 1pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info