Virtual Classes Available

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Milwaukee

Martial Arts School  in Wauwatosa , WI

11820 W Ripley Ave East Unit
Wauwatosa , WI , 53226
  • Martial Arts School in Wauwatosa, WI
  • Martial Arts School in Wauwatosa, WI
  • Martial Arts School in Wauwatosa, WI
  • Martial Arts School in Wauwatosa, WI
  • Martial Arts School in Wauwatosa, WI

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Milwaukee

Get directions 11820 W Ripley Ave East Unit
 
Add to favourites
Wauwatosa , WI , 53226
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brookfield, WI
Oct 12, 2021

Fantastic instructors and classmates. The curriculum is well organized and coached in an easy to understand manner. The instructors are welcoming, and their expertise is constantly demonstrated. I love it and I don’t plan on stopping any time soon! If you want to learn Jiu Jitsu, look no further!

116 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
116 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Brookfield
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Brookfield

Fantastic instructors and classmates. The curriculum is well organized and coached in an easy to understand manner. The instructors are welcoming, and their expertise is constantly demonstrated. I love it and I don’t plan on stopping any time soon! If you want to learn Jiu Jitsu, look no further!

West Allis
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021
West Allis

Great Class!

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Milwaukee

I joined the Jiu-Jitsu family,because I was being bullied. I want to learn self-defense.

Greenfield, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2020
Greenfield, WI USA

Reminiscing on days that seem like such a long time. Some of those days I needed to get on that mat. Some days I didn\'t feel like it but I did it anyway. I miss those days.
Virtual became another valuable way to learn. A whole new type of training effective in it\'s own way.
Let me tell U something from my heart!
I came to jiu jitsu challenge myself w the training. I stay for the community.

West Allis
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2020
West Allis

Lately, since the shut down I have been enjoying the Zoom in home classes!  The technic still applies and both Skye and Diane are great showing how to drill every step.  They show the moves from every angle as they answer any questions.  I have gained more insight from following the drills.  This has been a great choice to join Gracie Milwaukee!!!  Come to the mat and see for your self!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Milwaukee comment

Thank you Ryan!! We appreciate the feedback and kind words.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2020

Love the teaching style, the testing system and how it's done so that any person of any size or strength level can learn

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Milwaukee comment

Thanks Mrinal!

Greenfield, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2020
Greenfield, WI USA

Top notch instruction & excellent community

Muskego
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2020
Muskego

Insane RD/fight sim class! Most fun I’ve had training and can’t wait to do it again!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Milwaukee comment

Thanks Chris! We had a blast too!

Brookfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020
Brookfield

Make new friends, and then maybe choke them!

Muskego
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Muskego

Great RD this morning; lots of time for fight sim! Look forward to this class every week!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brookfield, WI
Oct 12, 2021

Fantastic instructors and classmates. The curriculum is well organized and coached in an easy to understand manner. The instructors are welcoming, and their expertise is constantly demonstrated. I love it and I don’t plan on stopping any time soon! If you want to learn Jiu Jitsu, look no further!

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 1:00 pm6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 12:00 pm5:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.