Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Milwaukee

Martial Arts School  in Wauwatosa , WI

11820 W Ripley Ave East Unit
Wauwatosa , WI , 53226
  • Martial Arts School in Wauwatosa, WI
  • Martial Arts School in Wauwatosa, WI
  • Martial Arts School in Wauwatosa, WI
  • Martial Arts School in Wauwatosa, WI
  • Martial Arts School in Wauwatosa, WI

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Milwaukee

Get directions 11820 W Ripley Ave East Unit
 
Add to favourites
Wauwatosa , WI , 53226
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Allis
Dec 12, 2020

Reminiscing on days that seem like such a long time. Some of those days I needed to get on that mat. Some days I didn\'t feel like it but I did it anyway. I miss those days.
Virtual became another valuable way to learn. A whole new type of training effective in it\'s own way.
Let me tell U something from my heart!
I came to jiu jitsu challenge myself w the training. I stay for the community.

113 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
113 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2020

Reminiscing on days that seem like such a long time. Some of those days I needed to get on that mat. Some days I didn\'t feel like it but I did it anyway. I miss those days.
Virtual became another valuable way to learn. A whole new type of training effective in it\'s own way.
Let me tell U something from my heart!
I came to jiu jitsu challenge myself w the training. I stay for the community.

West Allis
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2020
West Allis

Lately, since the shut down I have been enjoying the Zoom in home classes!  The technic still applies and both Skye and Diane are great showing how to drill every step.  They show the moves from every angle as they answer any questions.  I have gained more insight from following the drills.  This has been a great choice to join Gracie Milwaukee!!!  Come to the mat and see for your self!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Milwaukee comment

Thank you Ryan!! We appreciate the feedback and kind words.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2020

Love the teaching style, the testing system and how it's done so that any person of any size or strength level can learn

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Milwaukee comment

Thanks Mrinal!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2020

Top notch instruction & excellent community

Muskego
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2020
Muskego

Insane RD/fight sim class! Most fun I’ve had training and can’t wait to do it again!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Milwaukee comment

Thanks Chris! We had a blast too!

Brookfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020
Brookfield

Make new friends, and then maybe choke them!

Muskego
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Muskego

Great RD this morning; lots of time for fight sim! Look forward to this class every week!

Wauwatosa
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020
Wauwatosa

Really enjoyed this class, cant wait for tomorrow's class! Great work Skye, Diane, and Chris!

Waukesha
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Waukesha

Thanks for a good class

Waukesha
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Waukesha

Thanks Chet


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Allis
Dec 12, 2020

Reminiscing on days that seem like such a long time. Some of those days I needed to get on that mat. Some days I didn\'t feel like it but I did it anyway. I miss those days.
Virtual became another valuable way to learn. A whole new type of training effective in it\'s own way.
Let me tell U something from my heart!
I came to jiu jitsu challenge myself w the training. I stay for the community.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 1:00 pm6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 12:00 pm5:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.