Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Milwaukee

Martial Arts School  in Wauwatosa , WI

11820 W Ripley Ave East Unit
Wauwatosa , WI , 53226
  • Martial Arts School in Wauwatosa, WI
  • Martial Arts School in Wauwatosa, WI
  • Martial Arts School in Wauwatosa, WI
  • Martial Arts School in Wauwatosa, WI
  • Martial Arts School in Wauwatosa, WI

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Milwaukee

Get directions 11820 W Ripley Ave East Unit
 
Add to favourites
Wauwatosa , WI , 53226
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Allis
Dec 12, 2020

Reminiscing on days that seem like such a long time. Some of those days I needed to get on that mat. Some days I didn\'t feel like it but I did it anyway. I miss those days.
Virtual became another valuable way to learn. A whole new type of training effective in it\'s own way.
Let me tell U something from my heart!
I came to jiu jitsu challenge myself w the training. I stay for the community.

113 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
113 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12

Muskego
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Muskego

Excellent (and full) class this morning! Been a while since I’ve made a RNC day and appreciated the much-needed refresher!

Muskego
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2020
Muskego

Another excellent fight sim in the books. Can’t wait until next week!

Wauwatosa
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020
Wauwatosa

Such a stupendous class. Great instruction and learned a lot. Cant wait for the next.

Wauwatosa
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020
Wauwatosa

Great class, can't wait for the next. Useful technique that was fun to learn.

Wauwatosa
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
Wauwatosa

Great class, fun as always. Cant wait for tomorrow.

Muskego
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
Muskego

Americana with a bonus shoulder choke; morning classes are always excellent!

Muskego
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
Muskego

Standing RD/Fight Sim was a blast! Was nice to get some confirmation that my technique is coming together.

Waukesha
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020
Waukesha

Thanks Kevin and Diane

Waukesha
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Waukesha

Thanks for a good class Skye and Joe

Wauwatosa
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Wauwatosa

Couldn't ask for a better class. Great instruction and support while learning a useful technique.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Allis
Dec 12, 2020

Reminiscing on days that seem like such a long time. Some of those days I needed to get on that mat. Some days I didn\'t feel like it but I did it anyway. I miss those days.
Virtual became another valuable way to learn. A whole new type of training effective in it\'s own way.
Let me tell U something from my heart!
I came to jiu jitsu challenge myself w the training. I stay for the community.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 1:00 pm6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 12:00 pm5:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.