Rev It Up Sports and Fitness

Martial Arts School  in West Berlin , NJ

305 Pinedge Dr.
West Berlin , NJ , 08091
  • Martial Arts School in West Berlin, NJ
  • Martial Arts School in West Berlin, NJ
  • Martial Arts School in West Berlin, NJ

Rev It Up Sports and Fitness

Get directions 305 Pinedge Dr.
 
Add to favourites
West Berlin , NJ , 08091
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
"Waterford Works, NJ
Feb 28, 2020

Love the class.  Always different and a full body workout every time.  Clean environment and staff is friendly

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2020
Berlin

Cardio Kickboxing is the best of both worlds. Nothing better than Punching & Kicking stress away. Master Dee’s unique cardio workouts strengthen every part of the body,  building muscle. Rev it Up might be temporarily closed, but the Virtual Workouts will keep you in shape during lockdown.

Rev It Up Sports and Fitness comment

Thanks Tricia!, Master Dee's Online HIIT / Cardio Boot camps are definitely a great to keep your fitness levels up!! See you Online!!

"Waterford Works
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
"Waterford Works

Great cardio kickboxing class tonight.

"Waterford Works
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
"Waterford Works

Love the class.  Always different and a full body workout every time.  Clean environment and staff is friendly

Rev It Up Sports and Fitness comment

Thanks Cathy! We love you being here in our classes!

Williamstown
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Williamstown

I recently joined Rev it up taking taekwondo classes and I love the energy in the school. The instructors are top notch and work with you on your level from beginner to expert.

West Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2020
West Berlin

I love the Tae Kwon Do, how they have everything set up. What I love the best is how they teach us stuff in a fun way and play games that allow us to succeed.

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020
Berlin

If your looking for a great cardio workout I suggest you sign up and come with me. Great atmosphere , have fun working out never the same workout and leave feeling fit and strong.

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020
Berlin

Awesome awesome class!!!!!!!! Great workout!!!

Rev It Up Sports and Fitness comment

Thanks Barb! your awesome!...So glad you joined our crew!

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2019
Berlin

I’ve only done a few classes and I love it. The instructors are really friendly and do a great job of pushing you, but not to the point where you don’t want to do it.

Rev It Up Sports and Fitness comment

Thank you Vincent for the kind words!
We see you gettin' it done class....Great Work!!

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2019
Berlin

Master Dee is an amazing TKD instructor who takes the time to learn the strengths and weaknesses of all her students. She encourages students to say that they have not mastered a skill rather than say that they cannot do it. Students learn discipline, confidence, and conduct becoming a martial artist.

Berlin
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019
Berlin

Honestly, I'm still in awe over how nice and supportive EVERYONE is. Master Dee and the members of the cardio kickboxing class went out of their way to not only make me feel like I was part of the family from day one, but every time that I needed to stop to take a breath, someone was right there cheering me on.  Great customer service too!  Adam explained everything and even scheduled my first appointment on the app which was nice.
 Rev It Up is fun and AMAZING!  Extensively skilled in mind AND body.  Wow! Highly recommended!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
"Waterford Works, NJ
Feb 28, 2020

Love the class.  Always different and a full body workout every time.  Clean environment and staff is friendly

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 9:30pm
4:30pm - 9:30pm
5:30am - 9:30pm
4:30pm - 9:30pm
5:30am - 9:30pm
8am - 4pm
8:30am - 2pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.