Legacy American Martial Arts

Martial Arts School  in West St. Paul , MN

1911 Robert Street South
West St. Paul , MN , 55118
  • Martial Arts School in West St. Paul, MN
  • Martial Arts School in West St. Paul, MN
  • Martial Arts School in West St. Paul, MN
  • Martial Arts School in West St. Paul, MN

Legacy American Martial Arts

Get directions 1911 Robert Street South
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
West St. Paul, MN
Aug 15, 2022

Had a great time. Seemed like a club I could definitely see myself in. I liked the vibes and Jack seemed like a cool guy. Unfortunately I do not think I can commit enough to warrant the monthly cost. Will be looking into spending time in the gym and other physical activities to stay fit. Thank you for the opportunity.

19 Total Reviews
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

West St. Paul
Aug 15, 2022
West St. Paul

Had a great time. Seemed like a club I could definitely see myself in. I liked the vibes and Jack seemed like a cool guy. Unfortunately I do not think I can commit enough to warrant the monthly cost. Will be looking into spending time in the gym and other physical activities to stay fit. Thank you for the opportunity.

Legacy American Martial Arts comment

Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure to meet you, and are always welcome back if things change!

St Paul
Jul 9, 2022
St Paul

Welcoming atmosphere. Master Jena does a good job clearly explaining Tai Chi moves. Just started and it's harder than it looks!

Jun 18, 2022

My son had so much fun with the instructor for the assessment.  He was too shy to start in the group instruction, but we look forward to joining in the future when he is a little older.

Legacy American Martial Arts comment

Thanks for your feedback!  We look forward to seeing him later this year/early next year.

May 2, 2022

I love how loving, open they are to all walks of life. The fact that their teaching young kids respect at such a young age kudos. My son is autistic and we tried out the 3 session trial my son adored it but I'm thinking that once he's a bit older probably 10 we will definitely be signing him up to this karate place for sure.

Legacy American Martial Arts comment

We're glad to hear that your son enjoyed our classes.  Thanks for stopping in.

West St. Paul
Jun 29, 2021
West St. Paul

Great place for my pre teen to learn taekwondo.

Legacy American Martial Arts comment

Thanks Jenny!  We're glad you chose us for his training.

Saint Paul
May 21, 2021
Saint Paul

I’m loving taekwondo, I’ve been on it for a almost a year now and the instructors are so calm and Awesome.

Legacy American Martial Arts comment

Thanks Abdi!  We're glad you're enjoying your training.  I can't speak for myself, but our other instructors are pretty awesome!

May 5, 2021

Taekwondo has been so great for my son.  He's taken to the class so quickly and the instructors have endless patience with the kids while still being engaging, approachable and keeping the kids on task. My son LOVES to go to Taekwondo class.

Legacy American Martial Arts comment

Thank you Elaine!  We're glad your son is enjoying class.  He is always full of enthusiasm.

Apr 20, 2021

The Taekwondo class has helped my kiddo SO MUCH. They have been distance learning for over a year now and this class is the only exception to our stay at home rule. It's allowed them to learn Taekwondo, discipline, life skills, and social skills when they really needed it. Their concentration, motivation, and persistence has also increased exponentially. Highly recommend this class for your kiddos!

Legacy American Martial Arts comment

Thanks Soledad!  We're so glad you trust us during this stressful time to teach your kiddo.

Apr 20, 2021

Absolutely LOVE my Taekwondo class! I felt silly starting out at 35, but now I'm a few months in and it feels great! I've learned so much from Mr Smail, Master Bushey, and my classmates, that has helped me at work and home. It has been a great motivator!

Legacy American Martial Arts comment

Thanks Soledad!  You've been a great addition to the class.

Minneapolis, MN USA
Apr 1, 2021
Minneapolis, MN USA

Master Bushey is oh, so patient. I have learned a lot from Tai Chi and have applied much of my learning to moving in everyday life.

Legacy American Martial Arts comment

Thank you Sue!  I always enjoy having you in class.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
West St. Paul, MN
Aug 15, 2022

Had a great time. Seemed like a club I could definitely see myself in. I liked the vibes and Jack seemed like a cool guy. Unfortunately I do not think I can commit enough to warrant the monthly cost. Will be looking into spending time in the gym and other physical activities to stay fit. Thank you for the opportunity.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
1:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.