Young Masters Fitness For Life

Martial Arts School  in Woodstock , IL

110 S Johnson St Woodstock Square Mall
Woodstock , IL , 60098
Martial Arts School in Woodstock, IL

Young Masters Fitness For Life

Get directions 110 S Johnson St Woodstock Square Mall
 
Add to favourites
Woodstock , IL , 60098
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodstock
Feb 12, 2020

Muscle Spin is in my top 3 favorite classes here! If your able to wake up early and be ready to work this is a must try class!

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020

Muscle Spin is in my top 3 favorite classes here! If your able to wake up early and be ready to work this is a must try class!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Chicago

Amazing group fitness class!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Chicago

Today I tried a group fitness class with a great instructor, Angela. Challenging but fun! Ropes, TRX, weights, cardio, planks. A nice cross section of each to work various muscle groups. A very supportive group environment.
Class size was small, with assistance when needed.
I highly recommend and will be attending again!

Woodstock, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020
Woodstock, IL USA

Already such a motivating app, excellent workout(s)!!

Woodstock, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020
Woodstock, IL USA

Love the classes and the app! Very easy to use. Such a great workout every time!!

Woodstock, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020
Woodstock, IL USA

Great Sunday funday!! Thanks Ashley!!

Woodstock, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020
Woodstock, IL USA

Another amazing class!!! Thank you to all of the FFL trainers for putting together such fantastic programs!

Woodstock, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020
Woodstock, IL USA

All of the classes and instructors are wonderful, classes are challenging and they do different things all the time so you don’t get bored. Love it here!!

Wauconda, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020
Wauconda, IL USA

Attend sessions and work shops at Young Masters for Moon Willow Tai Chi and Wellness. The facility in Woodstock is very clean and first rate. Staff and people attending are friendly and helpful. Master Tai Chi Instructor Allison Deputy is excellent ! She is a natural as a teacher . Her instruction is informative and helpful. Sessions are enjoyable and provide good support and opportunity to practice form and learn new things. It's really great ! ! !

Woodstock
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2019
Woodstock

Great class thanks for letting me join in.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodstock
Feb 12, 2020

Muscle Spin is in my top 3 favorite classes here! If your able to wake up early and be ready to work this is a must try class!