Shanti Wellness, LLC

Massage Business  in Albuquerque , NM

9720 Candelaria Road NE Ste. B
Albuquerque , NM , 87112
  • Massage Business in Albuquerque, NM
  • Massage Business in Albuquerque, NM
  • Massage Business in Albuquerque, NM

Shanti Wellness, LLC

Get directions 9720 Candelaria Road NE Ste. B
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Albuquerque
Mar 25, 2022

Thank you Riley.

I felt nurtured and safe.

Absolutely felt a reset after recentering my head after massaging the left and right sides of my shoulders.

And I am not sure what the bonus energy healing you did to my left ankle but I feel less pain interesting enough.

See you soon.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Albuquerque
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2022
Albuquerque

Thank you Riley.

I felt nurtured and safe.

Absolutely felt a reset after recentering my head after massaging the left and right sides of my shoulders.

And I am not sure what the bonus energy healing you did to my left ankle but I feel less pain interesting enough.

See you soon.

Albuquerque
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2022
Albuquerque

Absolutely amazing quality massage from Riley.  I walked in tense and uncomfortable and she completely relaxed and rewired me to feel great.  Very subtle touch and flow the the healing effect is 10x greater than expected, she moved like an expert with pressure points diffusing all tension and leaving me to float, not walk, out of the building.  Greatful to receive such a treatment and well worth it.

Albuquerque, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2022
Albuquerque, NM USA

Best massage I have had in a long time. Riley was intuitive and and sweet. I highly recommend her of you are in need of an excellent massage!

Albuquerque, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2022
Albuquerque, NM USA

How wonderful to find this exceptional massage. It was well over due and felt my body relax for the first time in a long time.

Los Ranchos De Albuquerque
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2022
Los Ranchos De Albuquerque

What an amazing experience!  Stress flowed out of my body!  I felt lighter and energized. A recommended experience!  Becca treats the whole person and listens to you as a client and then listens to your body's needs with her hands! Powerful!

Albuquerque, NM USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2022
Albuquerque, NM USA

I was exhausted when I walked in and energized when I left.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Albuquerque
Mar 25, 2022

Thank you Riley.

I felt nurtured and safe.

Absolutely felt a reset after recentering my head after massaging the left and right sides of my shoulders.

And I am not sure what the bonus energy healing you did to my left ankle but I feel less pain interesting enough.

See you soon.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
Open9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.