Back to Basics Massage Studio

Massage Business  in Amarillo , TX

3714 Olsen Blvd
Amarillo , TX , 79109
  • Massage Business in Amarillo, TX
  • Massage Business in Amarillo, TX
  • Massage Business in Amarillo, TX
  • Massage Business in Amarillo, TX

Back to Basics Massage Studio

Get directions 3714 Olsen Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Amarillo , TX , 79109
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Amarillo
Dec 22, 2020

Denise does such an amazing job as my massage therapist. I discovered her a little more than 2 years ago. We have really good conversation during the session. It’s always a pleasure visiting with her. I feel so much better after every session.

40 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2018

Back to Basics staff is top notch.  I've had massages from 3 different staff members and each one was excellent.  They take the time to find out what's going on and make sure you get the type of therapy you need.  Robert and his staff are second to none!

Back to Basics Massage Studio comment

Thank you Bryan for the review. We are so thrilled we were able to meet your expectations, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Amarillo, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2018
Amarillo, TX USA

Nikki does a great job and is very generous with her time.  I appreciate her professionalism.

Back to Basics Massage Studio comment

Thank you Ginger!

Amarillo, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2018
Amarillo, TX USA

Robert is amazing!  I have had multiple issues he has worked on and I always feel better when I leave.  Physically and emotionally.  I can not give them a high enough rating.  If you want a LMT who genuinely cares about you and your health, this is the place to go.
5 Stars!!!!!

Back to Basics Massage Studio comment

Thanks K'Lynn!

Amarillo, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2018
Amarillo, TX USA

Went this am for a massage from Robert!!  as usual, he did an amazing job!!!  The whole experience is awesome!!!  love going there, and the results I get!!!!

Back to Basics Massage Studio comment

Thank you so much for your review, we are so excited to have you as a client at Back to Basics and we look forward to seeing you again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2018

I recently went in for cupping therapy & Nikki was amazing. She was so helping in explaining everything,very sweet, and made sure that I was doing okay throughout the session. I have had upper and lower back pain for a few months now and I already feel so much better. I would recommend Back to Basics to anyone.

Back to Basics Massage Studio comment

Thank you so much for allowing us to be a part of your health and wellness treatment. Please let us know if there is anything else we could do. We look forward to your next session with Nikki.

-Back to Basics Staff

Amarillo, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2018
Amarillo, TX USA

I had been suffering from severe sciatica nerve pain and went to see Robert Mitchell for a Swedish massage, by the time I left the pain had almost diminished. It felt so much better to the point I could actually walk. Robert set another appointment and I'm sure looking forward to it.  Highly recommend Back to Basics . You have done a great job Robert Mitchell.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2018

I went in for an hour of Swedish massage with Nikki. I got to discussing how the cupping worked and she suggested it and it was amazing! I got an excellent massage and the cupping did wonders! I’ve set my 2nd appointment up! Can’t wait!

Back to Basics Massage Studio comment

Thank you for the review and we look forward to seeing you again!

Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2018

Acupuncture with Brook has been amazing. I suffer from anxiety disorder and have refused to take meds for it. After a couple of sessions with Brook I have been able to maintain my anxiety and be able to live a more calm life.

Amarillo, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2018
Amarillo, TX USA

Had a great massage and a wonderful experience.

Back to Basics Massage Studio comment

Thank you Mr. Wheeler.  It is always a pleasure for you to come see us.  God Bless!

Guymon, OK USA
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 2, 2018
Guymon, OK USA

This was the second time my father and I have received massage therapy services at Back to Basics. Today was our first visit with Nikki and we were both very pleased with the cupping and massage therapy services that we received. My dad and I were receiving cupping and massage for different reasons (his reasons were arthritis and joint issues and my reasons were for recovery from and maintenance for half marathon training) BUT I can say that both of us left very pleased and very satisfied with the cupping and massage therapy that Nikki provided. Anyone who has a chance to visit Back to Basics can and should visit. From the ambiance/mood of the studio to the attention to each client to the knowledge of the body, Back to Basics does it all. I can say without question that I will continue to use Back to Basics for all of my cupping and massage therapy needs.

Back to Basics Massage Studio comment

Thank you for coming to our Studio.  I am glad that you and your father benefited from Nikki's cupping sessions.  Meeting your needs is our number one goal.  We do our best to treat each client the way we would want to be treated if we were receiving the treatment.  

We look forward to your next visit.

Thank you!

Robert T. Mitchell, LMT
Owner
Back to Basics Massage Studio.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Amarillo
Dec 22, 2020

Denise does such an amazing job as my massage therapist. I discovered her a little more than 2 years ago. We have really good conversation during the session. It’s always a pleasure visiting with her. I feel so much better after every session.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.