Point by Point Myotherapy

Massage Business  in Bartlett , TN

8248 Blue Lagoon Dr.
Bartlett , TN , 38002
  • Massage Business in Bartlett, TN
  • Massage Business in Bartlett, TN
  • Massage Business in Bartlett, TN
  • Massage Business in Bartlett, TN

Point by Point Myotherapy

Get directions 8248 Blue Lagoon Dr.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Memphis, TN
Dec 17, 2020

I absolutely loved my appointment! Lisa not only re-educated my musculature, but re-educated my mind as well! She not only fixed problems, but told me what and why the problems were and how her therapy was fixing it!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019

Lisa has been treating me for years.  I'm not sure what I would do without her!  She targets specific spots and treats them in a way no one else can.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2018

Lisa is the best of best! I have seen her since 2012. She is responsible for restoring my ability to stand up and walk without pain. She knows what she's doing, and always goes right to the issue, no poking around trying to find out where the hot spots are! She never stops amazing me with her knowledge, skill and intuitive ability.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

WOW!!  That is quite humbling to read! I am so happy you are improved and have taken initiative to help yourself too!  Thank you for allowing me to participate in your healthcare plan.  HUGS my dear!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2018

Lisa is great! She keeps my old body moving. She has relieved me from nerve pain that was shooting down my arm from my neck and countless other issues . I highly recommend her.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Aww..thank you for this review!  So happy that shooting pain went away!  Now to stop that cold!  LOL...

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2018

Lisa does a great job.  I always feel better after an appointment with her.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you!  I'm glad I can help.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2018

Before going to Lisa, I tried hours upon hours of deep tissue massages to help with my tension headaches and TMJ problems, only to get temporary, minimal relief. After just one session, I had relief that I didn’t know I would ever find! I highly recommend!

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you so much Shea!  It is always wonderful to participate in someone's restoration of health and wellness!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2018

Lisa is a caring person who works hard to help her clients feel better and regain mobility. I have gone to her for years and she has helped me so much. My husband and both sons have gone to her with great results. Thanks, Lisa.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you Norris for your review!  I appreciate the referrals of your guys.  Praying you have continued progress.

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2018
Memphis

Good for what ails you. Been going for years. Lisa knows her stuff!!!

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you Steve.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Memphis, TN
Dec 17, 2020

I absolutely loved my appointment! Lisa not only re-educated my musculature, but re-educated my mind as well! She not only fixed problems, but told me what and why the problems were and how her therapy was fixing it!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.