Bodyworks Massage and Wellness

Massage Business  in Brooklyn , CT

538B Providence Rd.
Brooklyn , CT , 06234
  • Massage Business in Brooklyn, CT
  • Massage Business in Brooklyn, CT
  • Massage Business in Brooklyn, CT
  • Massage Business in Brooklyn, CT

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness

Get directions 538B Providence Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Brooklyn , CT , 06234
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn, CT
Jan 29, 2021

Absolutely fantastic place! Love that I can get a massage right down the road that is professional, adequately priced, and great every time! Today I could only fit in an hour (usually do 90 min) and I told Doreen to focus on my neck, back, and shoulders. She did just that with the perfect pressure! I feel amazing and cabt wait for my next one! Forever customer right here!

92 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
92 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Dayville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021
Dayville

My massage from Doreen was absolutely amazing. Will definitely be going back in the near future.

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

Thank you for the review Nicholas!

Brooklyn, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021
Brooklyn, CT USA

Absolutely fantastic place! Love that I can get a massage right down the road that is professional, adequately priced, and great every time! Today I could only fit in an hour (usually do 90 min) and I told Doreen to focus on my neck, back, and shoulders. She did just that with the perfect pressure! I feel amazing and cabt wait for my next one! Forever customer right here!

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Dayville, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021
Dayville, CT USA

My experience at Bodyworks Massage and Wellness was excellent.   I get a lot of massages and I received one of the best messages ever from Doreen.  In addition I also received an outstanding reflexology session with Katrina.   Both are very talented massage therapist.   The facility is very clean and private during your session.  The rooms are designed for peace and tranquility.    It was a whole body experience tailored to my liking.   This is not my first visit to the place.   It is worth every penny -- however the prices are very reasonable in comparison to what the high price spas charge.   Treat yourself to an adventure.   I highly recommend 90 min to 2 hours for an entire relaxation experience.  I almost fell asleep during the massage.   The reflexology is a different experience to dig deeper into your layers and is also a unique worthwhile experience.   Thank you to all who continue to keep us safe and still offer services.

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

Thank you Nancy for the wonderful review.

Brooklyn, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021
Brooklyn, CT USA

I absolutely love this place! I always leave feeling so incredible! Everyone there is amazing! Every time I go, they take the time to ask me about trouble spots or concerns. They always make me feel completely relaxed! I highly recommend them!!

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

Thank you for the wonderful review Stacy. We love hearing when our clients have such great service.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021

Amazing!! Received a gift card for Christmas, was my first massage ever!!! I was a little apprehensive at first but the room was very inviting and cozy made me feel very relaxed!! William was very professional and made me feel comfortable. I have already booked another appointment and recommended him to multiple coworkers.

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

So happy to hear that Will was able to make you feel at home and thank you for the kind review.

Plainfield, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021
Plainfield, CT USA

AMAZING. I suffer from headaches and since getting a massage regularly my headaches have reduced greatly. Have had three different people and all have been great.  They find all the knots and kinks and make them disappear.   Can't wait for the next one

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

So happy to hear that massage is helping your headaches Sharon.  The staff at Bodyworks feels blessed to be a part of that for you. See you again soon.

Plainfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021
Plainfield

Excellent, excellent, excellent -did I say EXCELLENT ! I am a Nurse and let’s just say it’s been a long time since I gave myself the gift of massage and with this pandemic, you can imagine how in need I was. I was referred to this hidden little gem by a current client. Booking my appointment couldn’t of been easier with their online appointment service. Log on, book and pay all without any annoying website difficulties. Also I had no problem with short notice, I was booked almost the next day. This place was super easy to find with signs in the plaza entrance and a classy spa style sign on the front of the building. Upon entering the establishment the wonderful scent of essential oils was very pleasant, temperature was just right and precautions are in order for the safety of clients regarding this pandemic. There were two staff members at the entrance to greet me. Both dressed appropriately in professional attire. Doreen immediately introduced herself and checked me in. Together we walked down a hallway into a room. A perfectly put together massage room. The table was perfect height with clean matching linen. The table was heated with a very soft face placing. The atmosphere was so calming with soft instrumental music playing and a soft flame from the stove lit the room perfectly. Doreen explained how everything would proceed and instructed me to undress to a comfortable level and she would be back. She return promptly and began the massage. I knew within the first 5 minutes that Doreen had just earned herself a new client ! She was sure to get all the areas I informed her needed “extra” attention. She was very thorough and the pressure she placed was just right !! I felt very comfortable from beginning to end. Not one complaint. I would highly recommend Bodyworks to anyone who asked. Thank you Doreen for such an amazing experience.

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

This is such a wonderful review, thank you so much to notice all the small things we work so hard to do for our clients!

Foster, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Foster, CT USA

I started going to Bodyworks when I moved into the area a few years ago.  I enjoy all the massage therapists and have been recently seeing Doreen who is fantastic. She is amazing and I feel great so much better when I leave there. It is a very comfortable atmosphere and so relaxing to me. I would highly recommend it to my friends and family.

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

Thanks for the awesome review Michelle!

Hampton, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Hampton, CT USA

Bodyworks is an amazing place to go! Everyone is friendly there and you feel comfortable being there. LeeAnn’s  room is cozy and earthy and a great place to unwind. She works my trouble areas and finds the knots that are giving me issues. She is easy to talk with and super professional! We usually enjoy talking the whole session but you can relax and not talk if that’s what you like. I’m always sad when my time is up and just can’t wait to get back for another appointment when I can!!

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

It was great to see you. Thanks for the review, I love hearing when clients leave happy.

Moosup, CT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Moosup, CT USA

Feeling terrific after my massage from Will yesterday! After a long work day (10 hours on my feet) it was the perfect finish to a long day. Will’s room is cozy with a small fireplace and relaxing music. The perfect touches to help you relax! I almost always start dozing off before the end! I highly recommend going to all of my friends and coworkers and have bought many of them gift cards for present! You won’t be disappointed!

Bodyworks Massage and Wellness comment

Thank you Tammy for the amazing review. We think Will is pretty great too!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn, CT
Jan 29, 2021

Absolutely fantastic place! Love that I can get a massage right down the road that is professional, adequately priced, and great every time! Today I could only fit in an hour (usually do 90 min) and I told Doreen to focus on my neck, back, and shoulders. She did just that with the perfect pressure! I feel amazing and cabt wait for my next one! Forever customer right here!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.