Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks

Massage Business  in Cumming , GA

6120 GA-400 A
Cumming , GA , 30028
Massage Business in Cumming, GA

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks

Get directions 6120 GA-400 A
 
Add to favourites
Cumming , GA , 30028
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dahlonega, GA
Jun 24, 2020

I love all the staff that I have come across and who have led classes or participated in classes with us. My wife and I have been coming to Nitya's  for a little over a year and we normally go to Shanna's Wednesday night class. Shanna upped our yoga game. There is a lot of positive energy and joy to be found in this wonderful establishment. We really love this yoga studio and find it and our class to be our Kula!

91 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
91 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Dawsonville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2020
Dawsonville

Shanna is an amazing instructor! Love this place!

Dahlonega
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020
Dahlonega

I love all the staff that I have come across and who have led classes or participated in classes with us. My wife and I have been coming to Nitya's  for a little over a year and we normally go to Shanna's Wednesday night class. Shanna upped our yoga game. There is a lot of positive energy and joy to be found in this wonderful establishment. We really love this yoga studio and find it and our class to be our Kula!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020

I absolutely love getting massages here. Ashley does a great job every time! It’s a very relaxing but much more functional than other massages I’ve had.

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2020

We have always had excellent experiences with the massages at Nitya's.  The therapists listen to your needs and focus on each individual.  Clean establishment and a relaxing environment.  Ashlie is amazing, we wouldn't go anywhere else.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020

Such a wonderful place to get a full body workout with amazing instructors and great classmates!  Everyone is so supportive and encouraging. I always leave feeling like I have really accomplished something for my mind and body!  So far I have attended classes with both Patricia and Shanna and they are each top rate instructors!  Patricia’s kettle bell yoga class takes yoga to a different level!  I really appreciate the cardio workout and strength training incorporated with yoga!

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for taking time to write a review.  We appreciate your kind words and are grateful to have you as a part of our yoga community!

Dawsonville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Dawsonville

Have nothing but good things to say about Ashley and her staff.  They have helped me to be able to stay active through massage therapy.

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are grateful that you choose to come here for your massages!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020

Ashley is an amazing massage therapist.  Always a treat to come to Nitya to relax and work out the knots.  I'm too chicken to try yoga but can't get enough of the massages!  5 star recommendation!

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for your review! We are happy to have you as a massage client!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2020

Super nice staff. They really know what they are doing. Very nice, clean place. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

We appreciate your review! See you next time.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020

My son introduced me to Nitya’s over the holidays with a gift certificate! I have enjoyed the three classes I have attended.
The instructors encourage you to listen to your body and do what works for you! Planning to work this in my schedule weekly!

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you are a part of our community!

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020
Cumming

I have taken several classes at Nitya’s now, and loved them all. There is no judgement, and the instructors are great. Something for everyone on all levels. The studio is clean, well organized, beautifully decorated, and calming. I love how Patricia’s classes incorporate cardio and strength training with yoga. Shanna’s classes are amazing! Anxious to try out more of the instructors and classes.

Nitya's Yoga and Bodyworks comment

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to have you come in and practice with us!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dahlonega, GA
Jun 24, 2020

I love all the staff that I have come across and who have led classes or participated in classes with us. My wife and I have been coming to Nitya's  for a little over a year and we normally go to Shanna's Wednesday night class. Shanna upped our yoga game. There is a lot of positive energy and joy to be found in this wonderful establishment. We really love this yoga studio and find it and our class to be our Kula!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 6pm
7am - 7pm
6am - 6pm
Open7am - 7pm
6am - 6pm
9am - 4pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.