Body Wisdom Massage Therapy

Massage Business  in Dexter , MI

8009 Main Street
Dexter , MI , 48130
Massage Business in Dexter, MI

Body Wisdom Massage Therapy

Get directions 8009 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Dexter , MI , 48130
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ypsilanti, MI
Sep 10, 2020

Just got a Thai Massage from Amanda, it was absolutely amazing and totally unique. I feel wonderful, all stretched out, and all my problem spots have melted away! I’d highly suggest if you are looking for a massage that will give you energy afterwards!

22 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020

Just got a Thai Massage from Amanda, it was absolutely amazing and totally unique. I feel wonderful, all stretched out, and all my problem spots have melted away! I’d highly suggest if you are looking for a massage that will give you energy afterwards!

Dexter
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Dexter

First massage in a very long time.  It was just what I needed to help me relax.

Dexter, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
Dexter, MI USA

Very relaxing & enjoyable experience !

Dexter, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2020
Dexter, MI USA

I have used Body Wisdom massage therapy since they opened. I have been very pleased with the skill and professionalism of their therapists, I have seen many of them over the years.
I have come to appreciate the many emotional and physical benefits of regular massage, and now I have a massage once a month with Susan Cormier.
 On a scale of 1 to 10, I would consistently rate Susan at 15!
Body Wisdom has always provided a safe, relaxing, client-centered atmosphere, and now they have included extra measures to ensure the health and safety of everyone during the covid- 19 pandemic.
Thank you, Susan, you have a gift!
Melissa Doletzky

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020

Body Wisdom has done a beautiful job conforming to the new safety standards. I had my first massage with Susan and it was amazing.

Ann Arbor, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020
Ann Arbor, MI USA

Amanda did a wonderful job today working on both me and my husband! I have had numerous different therapists and am always thrilled!

Ann Arbor, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2020
Ann Arbor, MI USA

Body Wisdom is  practicing very thorough safety measures to keep clients and staff safe.  It was great to be back for wonderful massage work with Susan.

Dexter, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020
Dexter, MI USA

I'm very impressed by the safety measures Body Wisdom is using to keep their staff and clients safe. As usual the massage with Susan was divine!

Dexter, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020
Dexter, MI USA

Body Wisdom continues to do everything they can to make my visit a sheer pleasure.  The office is clean and nicely designed with a convenient location and easy access.

Even during these strange times of virus dangers, BW has taken the lead in providing an easy to follow set of guidelines that enable us to pick up where we left off before Covid intervened!

Rebecka Peters is kind, considerate, and professional.  She remembers the important details about me so that each visit is a continuation of what she has worked on in the past.

I am so thankful that after years of searching for the best place to go and the best therapist to work with, that I have found Becka and Body Wisdom.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020

Body Wisdom is outstanding.  They've done a great job of ensuring safety with masks, goggles, and air flow in the massage rooms.  Every therapist I've seen here has been exceptional.  Bekah in particular is amazing!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ypsilanti, MI
Sep 10, 2020

Just got a Thai Massage from Amanda, it was absolutely amazing and totally unique. I feel wonderful, all stretched out, and all my problem spots have melted away! I’d highly suggest if you are looking for a massage that will give you energy afterwards!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.