Body Wisdom Massage Therapy

Massage Business  in Dexter , MI

8009 Main Street
Dexter , MI , 48130
Massage Business in Dexter, MI

Body Wisdom Massage Therapy

Get directions 8009 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Dexter , MI , 48130
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dexter, MI
Jul 21, 2020

I'm very impressed by the safety measures Body Wisdom is using to keep their staff and clients safe. As usual the massage with Susan was divine!

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Ann Arbor, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2020
Ann Arbor, MI USA

Body Wisdom is  practicing very thorough safety measures to keep clients and staff safe.  It was great to be back for wonderful massage work with Susan.

Dexter, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020
Dexter, MI USA

I'm very impressed by the safety measures Body Wisdom is using to keep their staff and clients safe. As usual the massage with Susan was divine!

Dexter, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020
Dexter, MI USA

Body Wisdom continues to do everything they can to make my visit a sheer pleasure.  The office is clean and nicely designed with a convenient location and easy access.

Even during these strange times of virus dangers, BW has taken the lead in providing an easy to follow set of guidelines that enable us to pick up where we left off before Covid intervened!

Rebecka Peters is kind, considerate, and professional.  She remembers the important details about me so that each visit is a continuation of what she has worked on in the past.

I am so thankful that after years of searching for the best place to go and the best therapist to work with, that I have found Becka and Body Wisdom.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020

Body Wisdom is outstanding.  They've done a great job of ensuring safety with masks, goggles, and air flow in the massage rooms.  Every therapist I've seen here has been exceptional.  Bekah in particular is amazing!

Dexter, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
Dexter, MI USA

This is a great place - Amanda always asks questions beforehand and listens to adjustments I might want along the way. Is helpful with self care stretches to do on my own.

Dexter, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
Dexter, MI USA

As always, a great experience!

Saline, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2020
Saline, MI USA

So glad Body Wisdom is open again. Birgit is great and highly recommend.

Adrian, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
Adrian, MI USA

After 20 years, I have finally found a masseuse that I will come back to for follow up sessions. Kirt is professional, knowledgeable and great at what he does. Perfect balance of relaxing and therapeutic.  Highly recommend.

Dexter, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2020
Dexter, MI USA

Great relaxing massage that worked out all my stress. Brigit is wonderful at finding the problem areas and working them through. I highly recommend the whole experience at Body Wisdom, they make you feel safe and comfortable, like you are their only concerns when you are there :)

Whitmore Lake, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020
Whitmore Lake, MI USA

Maekena has been giving me massages for my marathon training for the last year and it does me wonders! I can't imagine training without getting the relief of a massage every 2 weeks! Thank you Maekena and the Body Wisdom Staff!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dexter, MI
Jul 21, 2020

I'm very impressed by the safety measures Body Wisdom is using to keep their staff and clients safe. As usual the massage with Susan was divine!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.