Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
East Lansing , MI , 48823
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dansville, MI
Jun 12, 2019

So relaxing. Friendly and competent staff. Listened to our needs. Clean environment. Five stars. Can’t wait to visit again.  Thank you.

119 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
119 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

East Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2019
East Lansing

I had an excellent deep tissue therapeutic massage with Ashley which was very healing and professional. The atmosphere  and ambience there was very quaint and calming. Would very much recommend this place.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2019

My wife and I did a couple’s massage! She really enjoyed her massage from Ashley!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2019

Had a wonderful experience with Emily! Highly recommend!

Dewitt
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2019
Dewitt

Let me start off by saying my massage was wonderful, especially as I am a wheelchair user so it takes a bit of work to get me on and arranged comfortably on the massage table. But the room itself was very comfortably arranged with an atmosphere of tranquility. The present giving the massage was very good about asking me about where and alternatively leaving me quiet to relax when needed. The table itself was at a reasonable height to transfer to and it could easily be adjusted with a motor when I changed positions throughout the massage although I did need to flip over onto my back independently! I would recommend this place to anyone else with or without a disability for massages. They were a tad pricey; but worth it for how clean, neat and helpful the environment was!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019

I was able to schedule a massage online within the next 2-3 hours, and the massage therapist did a great job!

Holt, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019
Holt, MI USA

Great massage with Mira! She was great about accommodating my request for deep pressure and areas of concentration. Will definitely be back again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2019

I had a wonderful massage today with Akala.  It was a beautiful location and so many special touches.  The room was comfortable with great atmosphere.  The massage was perfect, and probably the best I've ever had.

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2019
Lansing

So relaxing, great job on the tension areas

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019

Akala was great. This was one of the best massages that I have ever had. The pressure was perfect. I definitely will be going back.

Dansville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2019
Dansville

So relaxing. Friendly and competent staff. Listened to our needs. Clean environment. Five stars. Can’t wait to visit again.  Thank you.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you!  We are so glad you found us and that we were able to help!  We'll look forward to seeing you again soon!  ~Ashley


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dansville, MI
Jun 12, 2019

So relaxing. Friendly and competent staff. Listened to our needs. Clean environment. Five stars. Can’t wait to visit again.  Thank you.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 8pm
2pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
2pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info