Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
East Lansing , MI , 48823
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Lansing
Jan 13, 2021

Health and Harmony was my first time receiving a professional massage and it did not disappoint! Kim was amazing in finding tension points and I felt super relaxed as a result. The staff was super friendly and I highly recommend!

190 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
190 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 19

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021

Health and Harmony was my first time receiving a professional massage and it did not disappoint! Kim was amazing in finding tension points and I felt super relaxed as a result. The staff was super friendly and I highly recommend!

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Lansing

Wow! 10/10!  

I just experienced my first massage at Health and Harmony with Andy.  He educated himself with my health history, really took the time to sincerely listen and applied the perfect pressure at just the right time.   Mindful, meditative, therapeutic, relieving, exact, thoughtful, excellent communication, strength and time management are just a few words to describe my experience.  


It was truly amazing.  I would highly recommend Andy and this institution for massage therapy.  

I hope to return monthly for care.  

I also had the best night of sleep after his work.  I can’t explain how grateful I am to have had this experience.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Wow!  Thanks for the kind and thoughtful words, Jamie!  See you soon! ~Andy

Mason
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Mason

I went for a prenatal massage here recently and though I have only had about two professional massages in my whole life to compare it to - it was the absolute BEST massage ever. Kim did an amazing job and made me feel so comfortable and relaxed even while being in my third trimester of pregnancy. The place is adorable and so relaxing and calming from the moment you walk in. I was very surprised at what great rates they have for such amazing services. Highly, highly recommend this place!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Well, what a great way to start a Monday morning! Thank you, Beth! I am really happy that you enjoyed your massage and our space! I hope you're feeling great and I hope to see you again soon! ~ Kim

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021

Just had my second massage here and was not disappointed.  Louie listened to my requests and responded to my feedback during the massage.  Best deal in town for self care!!!

Okemos
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021
Okemos

Andy was terrific.  First of all, he was quiet, which I really appreciated after a jangled drive over.  But most importantly he was both intuitive and had a great rhythm.  I've had many different massage therapists over the years around the country and I value the ones whose work flows smoothly, who don't seem to be ticking off things on a mental list.  Andy is a natural when it comes to working on an area and then transitioning to another.  And about those transitions?  I went in for headache work, but he expanded the range because he knew where else I was tight and in pain, finding places I didn't even realize needed work.  Wow.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for coming in and taking the extra time to write out this thoughtful review.  I really appreciate it!  I'm humbled by your lavish words of gratitude! ~Andy

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021

Oh, my goodness!  So, so good.  My neck and back feel totally new! One of the best I've ever had

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for the kind words, Debra! I'm glad I could help! See you soon :) ~ Kim

Williamston
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020
Williamston

I highly recommend Akala for a massage. She was so very sweet and had me so relaxed. My neck and back muscles feel so much better and my mental health so relaxed!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2020

Had a great first massage at Health and Harmony with Louis. Very professional and had excellent hands for relieving some persistent knots in my upper back and neck. Welcoming environment and I will definitely be back!

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2020
Lansing

She's amazing and 90 minutes are worth it. You forget how strained your legs are until they get worked out.

East Lansing
3 3 3 3 3
Dec 13, 2020
East Lansing

A friend and I booked a massage at the same time. She went in first while I waited for my therapist. Toward the end of the massage, he heard the door close next to us and commented that he could keep going, but didn’t want my friend to have to wait for me, so declared that my massage was done. The massage was good until he felt like he worked out my knots and asked what else I wanted done with 20 minutes left. Then it was just sort of going through the motions - until he declared it finished.


Pages: 1 2 ... 19
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Lansing
Jan 13, 2021

Health and Harmony was my first time receiving a professional massage and it did not disappoint! Kim was amazing in finding tension points and I felt super relaxed as a result. The staff was super friendly and I highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.