Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
East Lansing , MI , 48823
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dansville, MI
Jun 12, 2019

So relaxing. Friendly and competent staff. Listened to our needs. Clean environment. Five stars. Can’t wait to visit again.  Thank you.

131 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
131 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

Okemos
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019
Okemos

I've been dealing with chronic pain in my neck/shoulders for some time now, and I was honestly skeptical of how much of a difference it would make. I was very wrong.

Almost immediately after the massage, I almost felt like my neck was longer (I know that sounds strange, but that's the best way I can describe it) AND I was able to turn my head to both sides without pain.

I'm two days removed from the treatment and feeling a lot better than I have in months. I will be going back again, for sure.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019

I attended Health and Harmony Massage for the first time this week. While I wasn't sure what to except, I found the atmosphere to be relaxing, the staff professional, and the massage amazing! Ashley did a wonderful job. I highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019

Clean, professional First time having Himalyian stones, enjoyed every second!

Okemos
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Okemos

I love the new location on Coolidge Rd. I’ve been receiving monthly massages here for a couple years and all the LMTs do a wonderful job addressing my needs and alleviating any problems I have.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2019

From the moment I walked through the door I felt at complete ease and was treated with utmost care and concern. Mari was EXCELLENT!!! I'm grateful that I found Health & Harmony on Google. I plan on being a member for life! I absolutely loved it. Thank you

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Wow, thank you for that beautiful praise, Mary! We are also glad that you found us! So, we'll look forward to seeing you for forever! ~Kim

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
Lansing

The entire place is relaxing, from walking in to walking out. Ashley was great. Listened to my needs and did an excellent job. Definitely going back

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank You so much for your kind feedback. We welcome you to come see us again!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019

Shelia did a fantastic job!  My back and shoulders really needed it and she exceeded my expectations!  I will definitely be back to see her again!

Mason
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2019
Mason

Such great customer service, great practice, great massage, and peaceful atmosphere.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2019

Great massage!  Very clean place.  All staff was very professional.  Will definitely come back!

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019
Lansing

The building is beautiful - a cozy little oasis right on Coolidge. Sheela is awesome. Would highly recommend :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dansville, MI
Jun 12, 2019

So relaxing. Friendly and competent staff. Listened to our needs. Clean environment. Five stars. Can’t wait to visit again.  Thank you.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
1pm - 8pm
9am - 8pm
1pm - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 1pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info