Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
East Lansing , MI , 48823
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Lansing, MI
Jun 25, 2021

Had a fantastic experience! This was my very first time ever getting a massage, and though I was initially nervous, they were quick to put my mind at ease. The place was super clean and relaxing. The massage itself was worth every penny

234 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
234 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 24

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2021

Seriously one of the best massages I've ever had! Thanks for helping to make our anniversary special! Highly recommend the couples massages!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2021

Keely was AMAZING for my 60 minute massage. I highly recommend. Facility is clean and everyone was very pleasant.

Holt
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021
Holt

Andy was a very intuitive massage therapist.  Great atmosphere, talented and kind staff.  Highly recommend!

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2021
Lansing

My massage was a birthday gift from my Granddaughter. What a wonderful gift.
Andy was my massage therapist and he was wonderful! A great experience!

Webberville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Webberville

My first time at Health and Harmony for a massage. Andy was amazing and helped me relax completely. After the massage, I had no pain. I will definately be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021

10 out of 10 would recommend! Had an awesome experience with the staff and my massage was great!  They were really attentive to my needs and I'll definitely be going back!

Dewitt
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021
Dewitt

It was a clean, peaceful atmosphere. Massage was great. Amazing experience overall.

East Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2021
East Lansing

Had a fantastic experience! This was my very first time ever getting a massage, and though I was initially nervous, they were quick to put my mind at ease. The place was super clean and relaxing. The massage itself was worth every penny

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2021

Did a couple’s massage with Andy and Louie and they were awesome! If you’re looking for good deep tissue massage they are your guys!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021

Had a Thai massage with Andy. An amazing experience. Highly recommend!


Pages: 1 2 ... 24
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Lansing, MI
Jun 25, 2021

Had a fantastic experience! This was my very first time ever getting a massage, and though I was initially nervous, they were quick to put my mind at ease. The place was super clean and relaxing. The massage itself was worth every penny

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.