Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Mason, MI
Sep 21, 2022

Excellent service from Ammon! I have also enjoyed many great massages from Louie also. They both have their individual styles.  Ammon adds more functional mobility with massage and Louie is great at concentration on trigger points. I love the flexibility of the scheduling. The staff is always so friendly and the space is warm, inviting, and very well kept.

370 Total Reviews
370 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 37

Mason
Sep 21, 2022
Mason

Excellent service from Ammon! I have also enjoyed many great massages from Louie also. They both have their individual styles.  Ammon adds more functional mobility with massage and Louie is great at concentration on trigger points. I love the flexibility of the scheduling. The staff is always so friendly and the space is warm, inviting, and very well kept.

Sep 21, 2022

This was just what I needed. It was was easy to schedule and priced just right.

Sep 20, 2022

My massage with Jessica was amazing. She listened to my concerns and I really appreciated that I could talk at times during the massage without it becoming a conversation! She also gave me feedback that will help improve my gait. Overall wonderful experience.

Lansing
Sep 9, 2022
Lansing

Very relaxing massage

Lansing
Sep 2, 2022
Lansing

What a wonderful experience! This was my husband's and my first massage and it couldn't have been better. The staff is very nice and knowledgeable. The therapists were FABULOUS!!! We will definitely make this a monthly date!

East Lansing
Aug 28, 2022
East Lansing

My full body massage was amazing! Very relaxing and clean environment. Will definitely be returning!

Lansing
Aug 27, 2022
Lansing

Akayla is amazing! I only scheduled a half hour but before I left I made another appointment for a full hour.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much!!

Aug 25, 2022

Keely gave a fantastic massage, being sure to use a variety of techniques and paying special attention to the areas I mentioned were bothering me prior to starting. This was my first time at Health & Harmony and it was one of, the best massages I've ever had. I'll definitely be back.

Grandville
Aug 25, 2022
Grandville

I really enjoyed my session with Ammon. He was communicative, used a varying pressure level that worked very well for me, and he was able to incorporate some very relieving and helpful Thai-based stretches while I was on the table.
The building facility was easy to get to, and had ample parking. It was a bit cold inside with the AC going strong, I'd be sure to bring a sweater next time. I recommend giving Health & Harmony a try!

Lansing
Aug 24, 2022
Lansing

Ammon was knowledgeable, personable and helpful. In only a 30 minute session he quickly assessed and largely fixed my issue.  I'll be back for sure.


Pages: 1 2 ... 37
 

Featured review

Featured review
Mason, MI
Sep 21, 2022

Excellent service from Ammon! I have also enjoyed many great massages from Louie also. They both have their individual styles.  Ammon adds more functional mobility with massage and Louie is great at concentration on trigger points. I love the flexibility of the scheduling. The staff is always so friendly and the space is warm, inviting, and very well kept.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.