Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
East Lansing , MI , 48823
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lansing
Apr 13, 2021

Got a deep tissue massage today, 4-13-21, from Sheila.  Very good and an excellent massage.  Already scheduled another one from Sheila.  Really needed this and the facility followed all COVID proto call and was very clean and friendly.  Recommend this place to anyone.

212 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
212 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 22

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2021

Health & Harmony is amazing! I received a massage from Andy and he was very kind and professional -- and a great massage therapist! It was a great experience and I can't wait to come back! Also, they are very thorough with COVID procedures, which was awesome. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021

90 minute massage was amazing, super attentive to what spots you want focused on/what pressure you need. Also very good/understanding about paying attention to my friends insulin pump sites. Definitely recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021

Got a deep tissue massage today, 4-13-21, from Sheila.  Very good and an excellent massage.  Already scheduled another one from Sheila.  Really needed this and the facility followed all COVID proto call and was very clean and friendly.  Recommend this place to anyone.

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021
Lansing

Great massage today! I'll be signing up for a membership.

East Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021
East Lansing

I got a deep tissue massage from Andy today! This was the first massage I got she was very much needed. Andy did a great job and the place did a great job maintaining the COVID-19 precautions.

Mason
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2021
Mason

I enjoyed a 60 minute pregnancy massage today with Sheela. It was wonderful. She did a fantastic job. I felt comfortable and everything was clean. I will be back for sure.

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2021
Lansing

Had a massage here today and EVERYTHING was amazing. I love the ambiance of the whole place, very cool. It was very comfortable and welcoming. The front desk girl was super nice and above all, I had the best massage I've ever had from Andy. I've been having chronic neck and shoulder pain that I've been living with everyday for going on a year and he did an amazing job. I don't feel like I'll need to go back anytime soon for my pain but I know I'll be back just for some relaxation!

Okemos
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021
Okemos

Wow.  What a great, healing, relaxing massage.  Louie's work was so thorough and expert I signed up for a package of 4 sessions on the way out.  I relaxed in his presence before I even got on the table and the hour was the vacation from stress I needed.  I've had lots of body work over the years and Louie is very good.

East Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021
East Lansing

I had a deep massage today absolutely wonderful, very relaxing, we'll comimg back. Thank you

East Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
East Lansing

Fantastic Headache Massage by Emily!! She is so personable and knowledgeable about what she is doing! Still feeling relaxed ☺


Pages: 1 2 ... 22
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lansing
Apr 13, 2021

Got a deep tissue massage today, 4-13-21, from Sheila.  Very good and an excellent massage.  Already scheduled another one from Sheila.  Really needed this and the facility followed all COVID proto call and was very clean and friendly.  Recommend this place to anyone.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
Open10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.