Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
East Lansing , MI , 48823
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Charlotte
Nov 29, 2021

Ammon was amazing! My first massage at this facility and I will definitely be back.  He focused on helping me long-term with my problem areas and gave me stretches and exercises to help me between massages.  He was very knowledgeable about the human body and made me feel like a valued customer.  Very pleasant to talk with and I left feeling relaxed and more aware of how I might help my problem areas.  Win win! Will be back for sure! Worth the 30 minute drive for me! Thanks Ammon!

278 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
278 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 28

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2021

Ammon was amazing! My first massage at this facility and I will definitely be back.  He focused on helping me long-term with my problem areas and gave me stretches and exercises to help me between massages.  He was very knowledgeable about the human body and made me feel like a valued customer.  Very pleasant to talk with and I left feeling relaxed and more aware of how I might help my problem areas.  Win win! Will be back for sure! Worth the 30 minute drive for me! Thanks Ammon!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2021

This was my first visit and I loved it. I booked an hour prenatal massage with Keely and she did an amazing job, Made me feel relaxed and being able to lay on my stomach was a plus.. I definitely booked another massage right after.

East Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2021
East Lansing

My first visit. The best hour and half I’ve had since the pandemic started!
Was given massage as a birthday gift from my daughters.
Will definitely go back!

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Lansing

Absolutely beautiful atmosphere, front desk staff was so kind and professional. Had an amazing massage with Ashley. I've visited numerous local massage practices searching for the right fit, and I've finally found it! Will definitely be returning.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Ami,

     

What a wonderful review! It was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for being so gracious.
We look forward to seeing you again:)

Sincerely,
  Ashley

Dimondale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2021
Dimondale

Today I had a massage with Louie and he did an amazing job. He asked where the areas of concern were and hit them all. I left feeling amazing. I can’t wait for the next one. Thanks Louie!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2021

This is going to become my regular place! Phenomenal staff in a soothing location. Make sure to check out the oils/rubs/teas in the waiting area!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2021

Love that I found this place! Not a lot of massage spots offer cupping and most of the therapists here seem to be well versed in it! I believe they’ve taken the cupping classes as well. Quiet and airy studio, friendly staff. I’ll definitely be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2021

Best massage I’ve ever had!

Perry
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021
Perry

I had a wonderful massage and left with much less tension after my session with Louie.

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021
Lansing

Booked my husband and I a couples massage. This was his first massage and he enjoyed himself. The was not my first massage ever but by far one of the best I’ve had. I will definitely be making regular visits with Ammon! So glad I found such a wonderful place, only regret is not finding them sooner!


Pages: 1 2 ... 28
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Charlotte
Nov 29, 2021

Ammon was amazing! My first massage at this facility and I will definitely be back.  He focused on helping me long-term with my problem areas and gave me stretches and exercises to help me between massages.  He was very knowledgeable about the human body and made me feel like a valued customer.  Very pleasant to talk with and I left feeling relaxed and more aware of how I might help my problem areas.  Win win! Will be back for sure! Worth the 30 minute drive for me! Thanks Ammon!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.