Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
East Lansing , MI , 48823
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

162 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
162 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020
Lansing

I love that I found this gem! I had Sheila and she's great. I had a prenatal massage and they have a pillow that allows you to lay on your belly so that was great. Will be coming from now on!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020

The massage was great! I felt very relaxed afterwards and I definitely plan to come back!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2020

Excellent prices and service! Definite improvement in mobility and pain relief after 1 hour therapuetic massage. Good precautions being taken for COVID-19.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Hi Ally!  Thanks for your excellent review and recommendation! Come back again whenever you need to!  ~Andy and Louie

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2020

My lower back was very tight from multiple long drives, Emily did a wonderful job loosening up my back and relieving me of pain.  She gave me lots of tips on how to avoid pain in the future on long drives which was great!  Lots of precautions for Covid and felt very safe during the visit.  Thank you Health and Harmony team!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020

So professional and kind.  Great technic and many options

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2020

Had a wonderful massage by Andy today.
He found pressure points I didn't know I even had.  I will definitely be a repeat client.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thanks for the kind feedback, Heather!  I look forward to working with you again! ~Andy

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2020

This was exactly what we needed to relax before our wedding day it was calm quiet abd an amazing massage will definitely  go again soon

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thanks for letting go of stress before your big day so that you can fully enjoy it!  Louie and I are grateful you and your fiance came in for a couples massage.  See you next time!! ~Andy

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2020

I went it with so much pain in my back hopeful they could help me since i couldnt afford a dr. Andy was amazing a d i felt so good when i left no more sharp pain when i breath. I am very grateful for the service and i absolutely love the building and staff. I even booked a wedding gift for a couples massage in a few weeks for myself and my fiance so excited

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

I'm grateful you decided you were done carrying that pain around!  Massage Therapy is excellent for pain management and an essential service to a lot of people ready to confront their pain.  See you in a few weeks and congratulations on your engagement!  ~ Andy

Haslett
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Haslett

Andy was awesome

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thanks Raven, the feeling is mutual!  ~Andy


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.