Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
East Lansing , MI , 48823
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dansville, MI
Jun 12, 2019

So relaxing. Friendly and competent staff. Listened to our needs. Clean environment. Five stars. Can’t wait to visit again.  Thank you.

139 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
139 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020

Everything was amazing! Kim expertly got at which muscles were actually responsible for causing my aches and pains, happily explained why things were doing what they were, and even took time after our session to show me some stretches that would help at home. I immediately booked another appointment -- well worth it.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

I'm glad my work helped, Victoria! Thank you for the great review - I look forward to seeing your progress! ~ Kim

Okemos
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Okemos

I had a prenatal massage and it was amazing! She did a great job and was very professional

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Awesome! We're glad to help! We hope to see you again!

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Lansing

I have had many massages from multiple businesses over the years. Health and Harmony by far is one of the best!  The office is extremely clean, warm, inviting and relaxing.  I was greeting promptly with a smile. I appreciate the up to date service of computers to sign in and take payment. I signed up for a membership right away.  The massage was glorious!  Akayla was professional and calming.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

We're glad you found us, Mandy!  Thank you for entrusting us with your care!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2019

I got a cupping massage from Ashley and she was fantastic. She really listened to what I needed. My shoulders and back feel looser than they have in months!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm very happy for you to find relief:)

Mason
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2019
Mason

Fantastic service!
Great location and licensed massage therapists are great at their art. The business is professional and clean, but still offers so much hygge.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you again, Angelica! We appreciate you!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2019

Wonderful massage! Asked Nate for a deep-tissue massage and it was fantastic. Warm, inviting rooms, delicious tea after the massage, and friendly & professional staff.  We will be back!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Awesome! We are glad to hear about your great experience, Mitchell! Thanks for sharing!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019

Very relaxing, a very welcoming and comfortable environment.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Olivia, thank you for the feedback - we're glad you enjoyed your service!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019

My message was very relaxing, and I wish it lasted longer. 1 hour went by so fast. I will be going again very soon. It helped me so much. Very relaxing

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for the great review, Rick!

Okemos
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019
Okemos

I've been dealing with chronic pain in my neck/shoulders for some time now, and I was honestly skeptical of how much of a difference it would make. I was very wrong.

Almost immediately after the massage, I almost felt like my neck was longer (I know that sounds strange, but that's the best way I can describe it) AND I was able to turn my head to both sides without pain.

I'm two days removed from the treatment and feeling a lot better than I have in months. I will be going back again, for sure.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your detailed review - hopefully, it helps others with the same issues know there is help for them too! We're glad we could help you! ~ Kim

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019

I attended Health and Harmony Massage for the first time this week. While I wasn't sure what to except, I found the atmosphere to be relaxing, the staff professional, and the massage amazing! Ashley did a wonderful job. I highly recommend.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Samantha, I'm so grateful for your feedback.
We hope to serve you again in the near future.
Thank you so much:)


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dansville, MI
Jun 12, 2019

So relaxing. Friendly and competent staff. Listened to our needs. Clean environment. Five stars. Can’t wait to visit again.  Thank you.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info