Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
East Lansing , MI , 48823
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lansing, MI
Feb 10, 2021

Absolutely will recommend to anyone who tells me they need to get a massage! I just bought three gift cards too! The atmosphere is so relaxing and calming. The massage therapists are always friendly and are happy to strike up a conversation. I love this local small business and they will continue to have my support!

201 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
201 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 21

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2021

Had my first prenatal massage. Emily was great, environment was clean and I appreciated that they had COVID precautions clear before you even got to your appointment. Upon checkout, I was given water and some suggestions on what I can do to help destress and feel well for the remainder of my pregnancy. I would definitely recommend. I'll be back for sure.

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2021
Lansing

I enjoyed my first prenatal massage! Emily was very helpful and attentive. She made sure I was as comfy as possible. The location is very peaceful and clean and I appreciate how much effort they put into taking Covid precautions! I will definitely be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021

It was my first time getting a massage and Emily was wonderful. She asked questions to ensure that she focused on areas that I needed the most attention to. She also taught me a stretch and was so kind. I will definitely be back and I greatly appreciate her.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021

my first prenatal massage and it helped so much with all the issues I was having. sheila was amazing

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021

Very clean and calming atmosphere. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience for my first professional massage. Sheila was great and made me feel 10 years younger in just 75 minutes. Also love their selection of lotions and oils.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021

Amazing massage. Very professional, safe, and polite.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021

Great massage. Professional and thorough

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021
Lansing

Absolutely will recommend to anyone who tells me they need to get a massage! I just bought three gift cards too! The atmosphere is so relaxing and calming. The massage therapists are always friendly and are happy to strike up a conversation. I love this local small business and they will continue to have my support!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2021

I've been here twice and both times were really great! Today I had a massage with Andy and honestly it's the most chill I've felt in months. Super nice guy and easy to talk to (if you want to talk; he also honored the quiet when it was natural). I know young women such as myself might feel hesitant going to a man for a massage but please know you're in safe hands here. Super professional and intuitive the whole time. Definitely going to be a regular thing for me now!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2021

I'd never gotten a professional massage before. The tension I've had for years melted away and i came out feeling great. I'm definitely happy i did the membership for one 60 minute massage per month. Is definitely going to be with it.


Pages: 1 2 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lansing, MI
Feb 10, 2021

Absolutely will recommend to anyone who tells me they need to get a massage! I just bought three gift cards too! The atmosphere is so relaxing and calming. The massage therapists are always friendly and are happy to strike up a conversation. I love this local small business and they will continue to have my support!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.