Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
East Lansing , MI , 48823
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

178 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
178 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 18

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2020

My friends gifted me a prenatal massage for my baby shower. With the pandemic in full swing I am very thankful that Health & Harmony practiced many precautions and safety procedures. My massage was enjoyable and relaxing. The massage therapist communicated with me and was sure to check in to see how I was doing. It felt wonderful.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2020

My first massage at Health and Harmony was outstanding and certainly won't be my last.  Louis addressed problem areas that I mentioned and was intuitive enough to find others I hadn't. I felt extremely safe with the measures the team is taking regarding COVID.  Can't wait to come back again!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020

I just moved to this area and stressed about new job, new home, covid, election and I lost my mom to cancer 2 months ago. After checking out other message therapist, I found Health & Harmony, I am so happy with my experience. The staff are caring, welcoming, soft spoken, kind and made sure I was comfortable with the temperature, aroma, pillow, etc. I’m a senior, please consider this for your parents or grandparents!
Thank you Andy, I bought a six month pack of messages.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020

My deep tissue massage was fantastic! Louie did a great job of asking questions up front to assess any problem areas and spots to focus on. He was extremely thorough and professional and did an outstanding job--I left feeling so much better than when I came in!

East Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020
East Lansing

I have now had massages with 3 different therapists here and they have all been so great! So professional and experienced. Won’t go anywhere else!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020

I had an excellent experience at health and harmony with Emily for a prenatal massage. All of my sore spots no longer hurt. Emily made me feel comfortable during my first time ever getting a massage, she also gave me helpful tips on at home tricks! Absolutely awesome! Highly recommended

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020

My massage therapist was awesome! I enjoyed the experience so much!

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020
Lansing

Had deep tissue massage it was wonderful! Louie used just the right amount of pressure. He was great! I'm so much looser than I was before! Atmosphere was very relaxing. 5 stars!

East Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020
East Lansing

I had a great experience at Health & Harmony! I had never gotten a massage before today, and Ashley, the massage therapist I went to, was very understanding and made sure to walk me through the process before starting. She did a fantastic job, it was really relaxing, and she recommended some stretches to do at home based on the muscle issues I've been having! Amazing first experience, and I would love to go back.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Annie,
  I'm so glad that I could be helpful for you in your first massage experience. Let us know how those stretches work for you. I really appreciate your feedback, and we would love to assist you again. Have a great day!
Ashley

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020

I enjoyed my massage and appreciate the extra care towards my legs/feet because I have lympedema. I will be back soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.