Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
East Lansing , MI , 48823
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

178 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
178 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 18

East Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2018
East Lansing

I had a 60 minute massage with Emily that was fantastic! I was feeling very stressed from work/life and she made sure to ease some of the tension in my back. She does use very intense pressure but it was exactly what  I needed!

Lansing
3 3 3 3 3
Aug 10, 2018
Lansing

I got a 90 minute massage called the "Headache Massage" from Sheila. As far as the techniques she used, she was great. On that I would give her 5 stars. On the other hand, I didn't really feel welcomed in or by her. She didn't really speak to me before (except a few specific questions about areas of pain) during or after. Though she did ask for a tip. Even when I would say something her responses were short and terse. For me, this led me to feel self-conscious and awkward during and after. Perhaps she was just having an off day, but I don't know if I really want to go back.

As a final irritation, I noticed they have a discount for first responders, K-12 teachers and social workers. I am a mental health counselor my job is very close to a many social worker's jobs. When I asked about the discount I got a simple "No, just social workers". Which with the experience from the massage therapist just kind of cemented that feeling of them not really caring.

Howell
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2018
Howell

Kim does such amazing work, she has healing hands. I highly recommend her for pains, issues with joints, nerves, etc. I have issues from a surgery and everytime I leave I feel like a new woman! Thank you Kim :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2018

Went in with bad neck pain and a consistent headache due to my pregnancy. Got a prenatal massage and I left feeling so much more relaxed! Definitely reccomend to expecting mothers!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2018

I had a fantastic 60 minute massage by Emily this morning. She focused on my back, shoulders, neck, and jaw with a deep-tissue/trigger-point approach, and it was very effective. I look forward to coming back in the future!

Mason
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2018
Mason

Such a great massage! She knows the right spota to get and the right pressure to use! I went in feeling very tight with a pretty bad migraine and left feeling so much better!

4 4 4 4 4
Jun 15, 2018

My husband treated me to a 2 hour massage for Mother's Day and it was wonderful! I will definitely go back for another one as soon as I can. The staff is friendly, the office/rooms are clean and welcoming, and the prices are very reasonable.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2018

Honestly one of the best massage experiences I've ever had.  Staff is great.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2018

I enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Daniele. She was vey thorough and worked with me to get an excellent adjustment.
I went home and had sound sleep the whole evening.

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2018

I had a great experience as a first time visitor this afternoon. Sheela focused on the problem areas in my back and did an excellent job at relieving everything. I will return and recommend.

Thanks!


Pages: 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.