Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
East Lansing , MI , 48823
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

176 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
176 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 18

Mason
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2018
Mason

Such a great place to get adjusted then get a great massage.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2018

I've been going to see Kim at Health and Harmony Massage & Wellness for over three years now after spending nearly two years searching for a massage therapist who was not only professional and talented but also knowledgeable. As a graduate student and a runner, I had my share of musculature problems, and I've yet to leave from an appointment feeling anything but relaxed and refreshed! There's no skimping on your appointment time, and focus is given to the problem areas you specify. I've been taught specific stretches to do at home in between sessions to help my muscles, which I do regularly. The membership program can't be beat, and I didn't stop with my appointments once I got pregnant. I've had a really easy pregnancy, and while there is obviously variance across each expectant mother's experience, I can honestly say my biweekly one-hour massages have truly contributed to my positive pregnancy experience! Kim and her team are absolutely amazing, stay up to day on training and techniques, and provide high-quality care!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2018

I got a 30 minute massage, and the time seemed to fly by. My whole back felt less stressed, and next time I will want to get a longer session.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2018

All I can say is that time cannot go slow enough. In a blink of an eye, the session is done and I wish it were longer! Friendly staff :D

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2018
Lansing

Emily was amazing! Very relaxing and peaceful.  I will definitely schedule another massage soon!

Flint
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2018
Flint

This was my first professional massage ever and it was everything I had hoped it would be. I made the appointment for my girlfriend and myself and we were hoping for a couples deal which they did not have but we were able to work out a way to make that happen. The staff was very understanding and flexible in order to work around our schedules and I could not be happier with the results. The atmosphere is fantastic and I have already told everyone I know about this place.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2018

Emily did a great job & staff was very friendly and helpful.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2017

First time client. Sheela was awesome. I swear her fingers have some kind of radar, as she was able to quickly locate and treat specific knots and problem areas. I will definitely be returning!

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2017
Lansing

A friend of mine told me that Kim does silicone cupping at Health & Harmony. After reading about some of the benefits of cupping, I thought it would help relieve some pressure on the knots in my back. Combining cupping and trigger point massage techniques really helped relieve some of the tension. Kim also showed me stretches that would help me. I will definitely be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2017

Loved my service with Emily, she is great! I'm going to start coming regularly.


Pages: 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.