Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
East Lansing , MI , 48823
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

178 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
178 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 18

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2017
Lansing

A friend of mine told me that Kim does silicone cupping at Health & Harmony. After reading about some of the benefits of cupping, I thought it would help relieve some pressure on the knots in my back. Combining cupping and trigger point massage techniques really helped relieve some of the tension. Kim also showed me stretches that would help me. I will definitely be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2017

Loved my service with Emily, she is great! I'm going to start coming regularly.

Holt
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2017
Holt

Just left my first massage appointment and have my second appointment booked. I went in knowing I would be a problem child haha and Kim worked with me to target the areas that need help. The staff was great, prices are affordable and the place was very clean. I felt very comfortable there. Kim also taught me stretches to help her, help myself. I will also be encouraging my husband to make an appointment. They also do this point system that you can use to earn a visit. Neat. :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2017

Emily did an exceptional job. Very friendly and outgoing staff. Already booked next appointment

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your positive feedback Eric! We are looking forward to seeing you again! :)

4 4 4 4 4
Sep 12, 2017

The staff were very friendly and courteous at Health and Harmony.  I woke up in the morning barely being able to put my shoes on and now I have free range of motion!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for the positive feedback Liz! We are pleased to be able to help you. :) We are here whenever you need us!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2017

Had an awesome experience and left feeling 2 inches taller! I also got some awesome tips on how to stretch my shoulders out more that'll also make my back feel a lot better. Will definitely be coming back!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your feedback Maria! It was great meeting you. Pleased to know that you did benefit from your massage. Keep up with your stretches and we'll see you soon! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2017

I just had my firs H&H massage.  I picked a 90 min massage because I have multiple injuries and just feel tight and out of shape overall.  I felt great afterwards.  My injured areas were much improved.  Sheela did an amazing job working on my problem areas.  I'm definitely going to keep coming so that I keep making improvements.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback Debby! I am happy to know that you are feeling better. We'd love to be part of your health and wellness goals and hope to see you again very soon! :)

-Sheela

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2017

Great service, wonderful staff, and wonderful massage! Emily did a great job and  gave me pointers on how to keep my neck and shoulder muscles loose. Will definitely be going back!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your feedback Aubrey! I am happy that you had a great experience with us and that I was able to help with loosing your muscles. It was a pleasure meeting you and we hope to see you soon!

Emily:)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2017

My recent visit was my first with Health & Harmony Massage. I went with the 45 minute massage in efforts to break up the tension that I frequently carry in my neck and shoulders. Sheela did an excellent job working out all the kinks and tight muscles. She also demonstrated some helpful stretches I could do on my own time and made me aware of the affordable chiropractic work Health & Harmony offers as well, no insurance needed. I will definitely be coming back because I appreciate the affordable pricing and most especially the holistic
approach they offer.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Danielle, we extend a HUGE thank you for your detailed and helpful feedback! Our goal is to make everyone who walks into our door, comfortable, providing knowledge to take home concerning your health & wellness, and making sure that you are feeling better before leaving us. It is a joy knowing that we have given that all to you. I'd love to have the pleasure of providing you with the care that you need in the near future! :)

-Sheela

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2017

This was my first visit, and it won't be my last! Office staff was very friendly. Website was easy to use. Kim made sure to review my history, including likes and dislikes.  Kim is knowledgeable and very professional. One of the most relaxing massages ever! I didn't realize how stiff my neck was until after I drove away, my head easily turned while checking for traffic, thanks to Kim, I'll be paying closer attention to my needs! Thanks Kim!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much for the kind words Kathy!  I am glad you were pleased and I will look forward to seeing you again! ~Kim


Pages: 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.