Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
East Lansing , MI , 48823
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

176 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
176 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 15 16 17 18

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2017
Lansing

I got a chiropractic adjustment and a massage and both the Doctor that performed the adjustment and the massage therapist were excellent. I will definitely be scheduling more appointments in the future.

East Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2017
East Lansing

I had my first visit to Health & Harmony today and received an excellent massage from Emily! She was attentive, spent ample time on my problem areas, and even gave me some stretches to do at home. I also loved the relaxing atmosphere and easy online booking. I'll be back!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Riley, thank you so much for your feedback! I am happy to know that you were pleased with your massage and our office. We are here to serve you and would love to have you back soon! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2017

Sheela was AWESOME working out my back. I will return, it's a great place

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you very much for your feedback Kaiti! :) It was my pleasure helping your back feel better. We are here for you and hope to see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2017

Thank you, Emily, for the excellent massage...you found my trouble spots and used just the right amount of pressure to begin releasing those tight muscles!
So excited to see Ala and the new digs! :)

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you Debbie! I enjoyed having you and hope to see you soon! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2017

My massage with Kim was great. My muscles were still feeling pretty good from my massage three weeks earlier, and now I feel even better!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Awesome!  I am glad you are feeling so good!  Thank you for the feedback! ~ Kim

Williamston
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2017
Williamston

Health and Harmony is the best massage therapy group that I have been to! I have tried several others in the area but have been seeing Kim at H&H exclusively now for several years now.  Kim does a great job in focusing on problem areas.  The atmosphere is very relaxing. I highly recommend Kim to all of my friends.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your positive feedback Rebecca! It is always a pleasure to see you and to be part of your health and wellness. See you again soon! :)

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2017
Austin, TX USA

I had a great massage today at Health and Harmony. Staff was friendly, and the rooms are comfortable and calming. I will definitely be back.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much for your positive feedback Lauren! We were happy to have you. Please let us know when we can make your next visit just as enjoyable. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2017

Very accommodating. The office is easily accessible and the atmosphere is relaxing. Emily did a wonderful job!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much! Glad that the massage helped and that we could be accommodating for you. Hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2017

I have been to Sheela twice now and both times, her massages have been excellent. It's like she's a mind reader. I've never had to tell her to go harder or softer. It's like she knows. I just lay there and she knows what to do.  I have a rib issue and she has given me my life back. Just as a side note, I appreciate the warmth and comfort of the massage tables. They are nice for a body type like mine (very curvy, lol).

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Amanda, thank you for your pleasant feedback. You are always a pleasure to take care of. Hope to see you back soon! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2017

Very relaxing... My favorite place  I see Emily 2 times a week, which has helped incredibly since my car accident.. Massage has helped improve my healing and pain managment! I recomend Health and Harmony to everyone!!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thanks for the review Alicia! I'm so glad this has been helping you so much!


Pages: 1 ... 15 16 17 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.