Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
East Lansing , MI , 48823
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

178 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
178 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 17 18

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2017

I had a wonderful pregnancy massage from Kim! So relaxing and she massaged all those sore areas and I feel wonderful! Thanks Kim! I will definitely be back!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for choosing us for your pregnancy massage Desiree, and for your positive feedback! It is my pleasure in helping you with your troubled areas and making you feel better during your pregnancy. :)See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2016

Kim does a fabulous massage.  I've gone to many different massage studios over the years.  She is the best!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your excellent feedback Anne! It is always a pleasure to give you the best massage! :)See you soon!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2016

I have been visiting Health and Harmony for several years now. Kim is an exceptional therapist. I have had a back surgery and will need a fusion in the future. Kim not only helps to keep my back pain free, but the hour I spend with her is relaxing and restorative. Kim is very professional and knowledgeable. This will be one of the best massages you will ever have.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Suzanne, your unwavering loyalty and kind words are so greatly appreciated!  It is always my pleasure!  Thank you for taking time to do (another!) review!

Howell
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2016
Howell

Kim is a wonderful massage therapist, she has helped my jaw/neck/shoulder issues so much I feel like a new woman! I highly recommend her to help you achieve your pain relief goals.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

The greatest joy in my job is being able to really make a difference for people in pain -- I'm so glad that you found me and that I have been able to help you!  And, thank you for taking the time to do a review!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2016

The ease of booking an appointment is an extremely helpful resource because of my schedule.  I carry my stress in my neck, shoulders and lower back and come in for my appointments barely able to move at times.  Emily knows just what to do and has been outstanding at making me feel like a new person by the time my appointment is over.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

I'm glad you like the online booking -- it makes the challenges in setting it up worth it to know its of value to our patients.  I think Emily is great as well - I'm glad she is helping you!  Thank you for taking the time to do a review!

~ Kim

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2016

My massages with Kim are a life-saver! As a grad student and a runner, I'm constantly aching somewhere, and my biweekly massages with Kim keep me going. She's incredibly knowledgeable of the human anatomy and physiology, and all of her recommended stretches have always helped alleviate pain. She's constantly learning new techniques and executes them well! I love both her deep-tissue and her cupping massages. Tension headaches are significantly reduced after a session with her! Seriously the best massages for a great price!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for the awesome review!  I appreciate all your efforts to spread the word and your referrals!  You are a truly valued patient!

East Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2016
East Lansing

Kim Russom is the very best around and there isn't anyone close. I visit twice a month and have noticed a significant reduction in my daily back and neck pain. Normally, I request deep tissue but now she offers cupping which is an excellent alternative as well. HIGHLY recommend.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much for the kind words Dominic!  I greatly appreciate your business!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2016

Staff is wonderful. Always super clean and calming. Great atmosphere for massages!! Can't go wrong at Health and Harmony!!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you Teri!  We appreciate you and your feedback!

~ Kim


Pages: 1 ... 17 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.