Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
East Lansing , MI , 48823
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

176 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
176 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 18

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020

Great massage - staff were super courteous and my massage therapist was very good at what she did. She used heat well, lotions that were not strong perfumey and she took her time and I had a totally relaxing experience. While there was no offering of tea or outdoor patios, I would HIGHLY recommend this service - truly excellent!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020

This was the best massage I've EVER had! So nice and professional! Smelled very good and had very relaxing music. It was so clean and well put together.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2020

Wonderful massage. Havent felt this relaxed in years

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2020

I had an absolutely wonderful experience at Health & Harmony Massage. Andy was wonderful, and took the time to ask about my needs and my comfort. He went out of his way to make me feel comfortable, and provided relaxation tips that kept my mind in the right place during my massage. The staff were all welcoming and friendly, I will definitely be back!

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020
Lansing

I love that I found this gem! I had Sheila and she's great. I had a prenatal massage and they have a pillow that allows you to lay on your belly so that was great. Will be coming from now on!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020

The massage was great! I felt very relaxed afterwards and I definitely plan to come back!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2020

Excellent prices and service! Definite improvement in mobility and pain relief after 1 hour therapuetic massage. Good precautions being taken for COVID-19.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Hi Ally!  Thanks for your excellent review and recommendation! Come back again whenever you need to!  ~Andy and Louie

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2020

My lower back was very tight from multiple long drives, Emily did a wonderful job loosening up my back and relieving me of pain.  She gave me lots of tips on how to avoid pain in the future on long drives which was great!  Lots of precautions for Covid and felt very safe during the visit.  Thank you Health and Harmony team!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020

So professional and kind.  Great technic and many options


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.