Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Mason, MI
Nov 17, 2022

My massages just keep getting better! Ammon is so talented at his practice. He just knows what my body need before I even know. It's 2 days post and I still have a little good sore in areas that obviously needed the attention.  I will try to do my part of stretching more in-between sessions. The mobility I gain from these massages is why I MUST continue to have a session once a month. For that, I thank Health and Harmony Massage and Wellness Center for your services.
I would also like to shout out the office assistant for her help with my gift certificate.  Those codes are mighty tricky, but she conquered the challenge!

386 Total Reviews
386 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 39

East Lansing
Oct 11, 2022
East Lansing

Intensive massage, relieved inflammation soreness

East Lansing
Oct 11, 2022
East Lansing

Good massage, pleasant atmosphere, attentive to physical conditions

Bath
Oct 7, 2022
Bath

It was so great! I felt so relaxed the whole time and I felt so great afterwards!

Oct 5, 2022

My massage therapist talked with me beforehand about what my goals were for the massage and talked about areas I wanted her to focus on or avoid. I felt very comfortable during the massage and she respected my boundaries. Very very great! Would highly recommend! I’ve gone to lots of places and always felt eh about massages I received but I absolutely loved this!

Oct 4, 2022

First time coming here and the massage was amazing! I also really enjoyed the ease to schedule an appointment and their commitment to COVID-19 safety protocols. :)

East Lansing
Sep 27, 2022
East Lansing

This was my first massage experience but it went so well. Kim is overall just an excellent person and massage therapist, I was very lucky to have her work on my back! She not only helped me, but taught me the problems I was having with my back along with ways to reduce future flair ups.

Mason
Sep 21, 2022
Mason

Excellent service from Ammon! I have also enjoyed many great massages from Louie also. They both have their individual styles.  Ammon adds more functional mobility with massage and Louie is great at concentration on trigger points. I love the flexibility of the scheduling. The staff is always so friendly and the space is warm, inviting, and very well kept.

Sep 21, 2022

This was just what I needed. It was was easy to schedule and priced just right.

Sep 20, 2022

My massage with Jessica was amazing. She listened to my concerns and I really appreciated that I could talk at times during the massage without it becoming a conversation! She also gave me feedback that will help improve my gait. Overall wonderful experience.

Lansing
Sep 9, 2022
Lansing

Very relaxing massage


1 2 3 ... 39
 

Featured review

Featured review
Mason, MI
Nov 17, 2022

My massages just keep getting better! Ammon is so talented at his practice. He just knows what my body need before I even know. It's 2 days post and I still have a little good sore in areas that obviously needed the attention.  I will try to do my part of stretching more in-between sessions. The mobility I gain from these massages is why I MUST continue to have a session once a month. For that, I thank Health and Harmony Massage and Wellness Center for your services.
I would also like to shout out the office assistant for her help with my gift certificate.  Those codes are mighty tricky, but she conquered the challenge!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.