Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lansing, MI
Jan 15, 2022

BEST.MESSAGE.EVER. Keely was fricken phenomenal! Listed to my needs and totally delivered. Absolutely going to make this apart of my health and wellness routine care. Great prices, easy and convenient app for scheduling, couldn’t be more impressed. Facility was clean and inviting. 10/10

301 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
301 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 27 28 29 ... 31

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2017

Great service, wonderful staff, and wonderful massage! Emily did a great job and  gave me pointers on how to keep my neck and shoulder muscles loose. Will definitely be going back!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your feedback Aubrey! I am happy that you had a great experience with us and that I was able to help with loosing your muscles. It was a pleasure meeting you and we hope to see you soon!

Emily:)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2017

My recent visit was my first with Health & Harmony Massage. I went with the 45 minute massage in efforts to break up the tension that I frequently carry in my neck and shoulders. Sheela did an excellent job working out all the kinks and tight muscles. She also demonstrated some helpful stretches I could do on my own time and made me aware of the affordable chiropractic work Health & Harmony offers as well, no insurance needed. I will definitely be coming back because I appreciate the affordable pricing and most especially the holistic
approach they offer.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Danielle, we extend a HUGE thank you for your detailed and helpful feedback! Our goal is to make everyone who walks into our door, comfortable, providing knowledge to take home concerning your health & wellness, and making sure that you are feeling better before leaving us. It is a joy knowing that we have given that all to you. I'd love to have the pleasure of providing you with the care that you need in the near future! :)

-Sheela

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2017

This was my first visit, and it won't be my last! Office staff was very friendly. Website was easy to use. Kim made sure to review my history, including likes and dislikes.  Kim is knowledgeable and very professional. One of the most relaxing massages ever! I didn't realize how stiff my neck was until after I drove away, my head easily turned while checking for traffic, thanks to Kim, I'll be paying closer attention to my needs! Thanks Kim!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much for the kind words Kathy!  I am glad you were pleased and I will look forward to seeing you again! ~Kim

Mason
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2017
Mason

I've been having back problems for a few years and have been to multiple doctors over the course of time to try to address the issue, but have never had my pain actually validated by a professional. In every case, I was dismissed - even by my osteopathic doctor whom I signed on for hoping to get some kind of remedy for my back pain. My wife signed up me for a massage and I was skeptical about what something so benign as massage could accomplish; I was wrong. First, Kim confirmed and pinpointed the sources of my pain, not only validating I had some serious musculature issues, but actually providing me with the first relief I've had in YEARS. I came out of an hour-long massage able to put on my shoes without pain for the first time in months, able to lift my arms fully extended over my head without grinding, able to crouch down and pick up my daughter without wincing.

Nothing short of a miracle for me. Could not recommend more highly.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much for sharing your experience Jacob!  I love helping people reduce pain and regain function -- I am very happy that I was able to help you!  ~Kim

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2017

sheela!
thought you might like to know that i feel like i received the perfect massage yesterday!
you took the time to listen to my requests and then you fulfilled every one of them!
i enjoyed every minute of my 60 minute massage!
thank you all over again!
you rock!!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you Jodi! It was my pleasure. I am very happy to know that you enjoyed your massage and are feeling better. I hope to see you soon! :)

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2017
Lansing

I got a chiropractic adjustment and a massage and both the Doctor that performed the adjustment and the massage therapist were excellent. I will definitely be scheduling more appointments in the future.

East Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2017
East Lansing

I had my first visit to Health & Harmony today and received an excellent massage from Emily! She was attentive, spent ample time on my problem areas, and even gave me some stretches to do at home. I also loved the relaxing atmosphere and easy online booking. I'll be back!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Riley, thank you so much for your feedback! I am happy to know that you were pleased with your massage and our office. We are here to serve you and would love to have you back soon! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2017

Sheela was AWESOME working out my back. I will return, it's a great place

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you very much for your feedback Kaiti! :) It was my pleasure helping your back feel better. We are here for you and hope to see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2017

Thank you, Emily, for the excellent massage...you found my trouble spots and used just the right amount of pressure to begin releasing those tight muscles!
So excited to see Ala and the new digs! :)

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you Debbie! I enjoyed having you and hope to see you soon! :)

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2017
Chicago, IL USA

My massage with Kim was great. My muscles were still feeling pretty good from my massage three weeks earlier, and now I feel even better!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Awesome!  I am glad you are feeling so good!  Thank you for the feedback! ~ Kim


Pages: 1 ... 27 28 29 ... 31
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lansing, MI
Jan 15, 2022

BEST.MESSAGE.EVER. Keely was fricken phenomenal! Listed to my needs and totally delivered. Absolutely going to make this apart of my health and wellness routine care. Great prices, easy and convenient app for scheduling, couldn’t be more impressed. Facility was clean and inviting. 10/10

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.