Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
East Lansing , MI , 48823
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

175 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
175 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 18

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020

My husband surprised me with a 60-minute prenatal massage at Health and Harmony with Ashley for Valentine's Day and it was AMAZING! Ashley is so warm and professional; she really took the time to listen to my wants and needs and delivered a fantastic massage! The pregnancy pillow and wedge that Ashley used allowed me to lay on my belly, which was just heaven. Truly, it was the best massage of my life. The Health and Harmony building is beautiful and cozy and has so much character. I cannot thank my husband enough for the lovely surprise and cannot wait book another prenatal massage with Ashley later in my pregnancy!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

You're making us blush! Thank you for the glowing review, Sara! We are thrilled that you loved your surprise and we'll look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020

Scheduled a 30-minute massage and they were able to accommodate me on very short notice. Nice, relaxing, warm and inviting space. Ashley was very friendly, listened to what I needed and did a terrific job. My shoulder and neck muscles were much more relaxed when I left. I'll definitely be back!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Kari,
I'm so Happy to help.
Thank you so much for your kind words.
We would love to have you back.
Happy Monday:)

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020
Lansing

Louie was great! Very relaxing and professional massage.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for the great feedback, Blake! We appreciate hearing from you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020

Went on 1/28.  Clean / friendly / excellent experience.  The lady who did mine was prompt / friendly.  I enjoyed chatting with her.  

Allergies are a struggle for me.  I appreciated that she could relate and cared about my experience.  A+

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you, William! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Paulette! Please come back and see us soon! ~ Kim

Eaton Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020
Eaton Rapids

Awesome! Will recommend! So relaxing!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you, Ashley! We're always glad to see you :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020

I had a prenatal (3rd trimester) massage and it was fabulous. Emily was great and I left feeling absolutely fantastic.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for the great feedback, I'm glad your left feeling great! ~Emily

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2020

Everything was amazing! Kim expertly got at which muscles were actually responsible for causing my aches and pains, happily explained why things were doing what they were, and even took time after our session to show me some stretches that would help at home. I immediately booked another appointment -- well worth it.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

I'm glad my work helped, Victoria! Thank you for the great review - I look forward to seeing your progress! ~ Kim

Okemos
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Okemos

I had a prenatal massage and it was amazing! She did a great job and was very professional

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Awesome! We're glad to help! We hope to see you again!

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Lansing

I have had many massages from multiple businesses over the years. Health and Harmony by far is one of the best!  The office is extremely clean, warm, inviting and relaxing.  I was greeting promptly with a smile. I appreciate the up to date service of computers to sign in and take payment. I signed up for a membership right away.  The massage was glorious!  Akayla was professional and calming.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

We're glad you found us, Mandy!  Thank you for entrusting us with your care!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2019

I got a cupping massage from Ashley and she was fantastic. She really listened to what I needed. My shoulders and back feel looser than they have in months!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm very happy for you to find relief:)


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
1pm - 8pm
Open10am - 8pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.