Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
East Lansing , MI , 48823
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lansing
Apr 13, 2021

Got a deep tissue massage today, 4-13-21, from Sheila.  Very good and an excellent massage.  Already scheduled another one from Sheila.  Really needed this and the facility followed all COVID proto call and was very clean and friendly.  Recommend this place to anyone.

225 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
225 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 23

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2018

I visited Health & Harmony for the first time with my boyfriend this past weekend and we had a 75 minute couples massage. Schyler and Akala were awesome! We are already talking about booking our next visit! Highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2018

My first massage ever.  Emily was great and I feel really good.  I'll be back for sure.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2018

Love this place.  I always have a great experience.

East Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2018
East Lansing

This place is amazing, I came in and my
Whole body was aching but I feel so much better

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2018

My wife and I visited Health & Harmony Massage for the first time and we both really enjoyed our experience.  The massage therapists we both had were very attentive, the atmosphere is fantastic and relaxing.
Can't wait to go back for another massage!
I had Akala who was absolutely awesome.

Wixom
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2018
Wixom

I had a great experience at my first massage appointment. I immediately felt a difference in my muscles and i will definitely be coming back!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2018

This was my first time at Health & Harmony Massage and it was wonderful. Emily was extremely attentive and knowledgeable.  I feel absolutely amazing. The facility was comfortable and professional. I liked the membership options so that I can get regular massage at a very affordable price. I will definitely be back! Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2018

My experience at Wellness Living was absolutely amazingly wonderful, I was walking on air when I left after my massage, my experience exceeded all my expectations, never thought I could feel so good and now am hooked just after one visit , the staff is great they eagerly help you with your needs and my fantastic masseuse Schlar ( sorry not sure if spelled correctly) possesses magic hands , she addressed all my needs successfully and ambitiously I will ask for her every time , this place is definitely worth visiting, you can’t go wrong...

4 4 4 4 4
Oct 12, 2018

My massage was great.  Everything was clean and comfortable. The only downside was that the rooms are really close to the lobby and sometimes it's a little lpid.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2018

When I walked through the front door, you could barely call it walking. My wife referred to me as an "s" because of the way my body curved when I tried to stand up. I couldn't stand up straight and I was in immense pain. After my session (a 90 minute massage with Schyler), I was able to walk out the door pain free. She was very attentive and did a phenomenal job. I will definitely be coming back here.


Pages: 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 23
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lansing
Apr 13, 2021

Got a deep tissue massage today, 4-13-21, from Sheila.  Very good and an excellent massage.  Already scheduled another one from Sheila.  Really needed this and the facility followed all COVID proto call and was very clean and friendly.  Recommend this place to anyone.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.