Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
East Lansing , MI , 48823
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

162 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
162 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 15 16 17

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2017

Easy to use website for making an appointment. Very responsive staff to meet my needs. I will be making this a regular appointment.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your feedback Barbara! It was a pleasure to have met you and provide you with a great experience. We hope to see you back soon! :)

Okemos, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2017
Okemos, MI USA

I walked in this morning, in great pain. Kim is EXTREMELY skilled at massage therapy, and when I walked out an hour later, I felt better than I have all week.  I have been a client at Health and Harmony for almost 3 years - and would recommend them to anyone who wants absolutely the best massage available.  They LISTEN - and HEAL.  It doesn't get better than that.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your excellent feedback Deb! We truly enjoy having you and thankful for you giving us the opportunity to be part of your Health & Wellness. See you soon! :)

Dewitt
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2017
Dewitt

I love going to Health and Harmony Massage.  Kim makes the experience both therapeutic and relaxing.  I feel like I am a valued customer.  Highly recommend.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your positive feedback Chloe! We definitely value you and thank you for being a part of Health & Harmony. See you soon! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2017

I appreciate a deep tissue massage.  Not only do I get that but Kim works on troublesome spots including some that aren't apparent issues.  It is my belief that the massages I have received have not only eliminated pain but have prevented trips to see the doctor.   Heath and Harmony Massage Therapy LLC is a group I highly recommend.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your positive feedback Jane and for allowing me to be part of your health and wellness! We all appreciate you! :)P.s. We are happy that you enjoy our adult coloring books in the lobby. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2017

I had a wonderful pregnancy massage from Kim! So relaxing and she massaged all those sore areas and I feel wonderful! Thanks Kim! I will definitely be back!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for choosing us for your pregnancy massage Desiree, and for your positive feedback! It is my pleasure in helping you with your troubled areas and making you feel better during your pregnancy. :)See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2016

Kim does a fabulous massage.  I've gone to many different massage studios over the years.  She is the best!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for your excellent feedback Anne! It is always a pleasure to give you the best massage! :)See you soon!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2016

I have been visiting Health and Harmony for several years now. Kim is an exceptional therapist. I have had a back surgery and will need a fusion in the future. Kim not only helps to keep my back pain free, but the hour I spend with her is relaxing and restorative. Kim is very professional and knowledgeable. This will be one of the best massages you will ever have.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Suzanne, your unwavering loyalty and kind words are so greatly appreciated!  It is always my pleasure!  Thank you for taking time to do (another!) review!

Howell
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2016
Howell

Kim is a wonderful massage therapist, she has helped my jaw/neck/shoulder issues so much I feel like a new woman! I highly recommend her to help you achieve your pain relief goals.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

The greatest joy in my job is being able to really make a difference for people in pain -- I'm so glad that you found me and that I have been able to help you!  And, thank you for taking the time to do a review!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2016

The ease of booking an appointment is an extremely helpful resource because of my schedule.  I carry my stress in my neck, shoulders and lower back and come in for my appointments barely able to move at times.  Emily knows just what to do and has been outstanding at making me feel like a new person by the time my appointment is over.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

I'm glad you like the online booking -- it makes the challenges in setting it up worth it to know its of value to our patients.  I think Emily is great as well - I'm glad she is helping you!  Thank you for taking the time to do a review!

~ Kim

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2016

My massages with Kim are a life-saver! As a grad student and a runner, I'm constantly aching somewhere, and my biweekly massages with Kim keep me going. She's incredibly knowledgeable of the human anatomy and physiology, and all of her recommended stretches have always helped alleviate pain. She's constantly learning new techniques and executes them well! I love both her deep-tissue and her cupping massages. Tension headaches are significantly reduced after a session with her! Seriously the best massages for a great price!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for the awesome review!  I appreciate all your efforts to spread the word and your referrals!  You are a truly valued patient!


Pages: 1 ... 15 16 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.