Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Massage Business  in East Lansing , MI

912 Coolidge Rd
East Lansing , MI , 48823
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI
  • Massage Business in East Lansing, MI

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center

Get directions 912 Coolidge Rd
 
Add to favourites
East Lansing , MI , 48823
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

162 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
162 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 17

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020

My massage by Akala was great! Place was clean and professional. I’ll definitely be back!!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you, Anne! I appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. I'll see you soon! - Akala

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2020

My experience was fantastic, despite being right at the beginning of the coronavirus madness. They were very conscientious, and Emily was phenomenal. Checked in throughout to see how things were feeling and did an overall fantastic job. I will absolutely go back and recommend them to everyone.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

We're gonna hold you to that ;) Thank you for the great review and we'll look forward to seeing you again when the madness ends! ~ Kim

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2020

This was our first time coming here for a message and our experience was excellent. The receptionist was very nice and welcoming. The process to get set up as new clients was simple and straight forward. The actual message was fantastic; very relaxing. The staff were all very professional and knew what they were doing. I loved the added touch of the tea service following the message. I would certainly recommend them!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for the great praise! We love knowing that you were satisfied! ~ Kim

Thanks Rion (and Brian)!  We look forward to serving you again soon!  ~ Andy (and Louie)

Laingsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
Laingsburg

My husband and I had a couples massage and had a marvelous experience.  Louie and Akala were most attentive to our specific health needs.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for sharing your experience, we are glad that you were pleased! Please come see us again!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2020

Very relaxing atmosphere
Many therapist and services to choose from
Have enjoyed every one so far

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Awesome! We are glad to hear that Joy - we'll look forward to seeing you after the coronavirus mess goes away. ~ Kim

Mason
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Mason

I had my first prenatal massage with Akala and she was wonderful! She was very professional, and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. She did a great job addressing my problem areas and more. I have already booked my next massage, and am so excited to continue to visit during the rest of my pregnancy!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Carin, thank you for the great review of Akala! Hopefully, we'll be open again soon so we can keep making you feel better before the baby arrives! We hope you're doing well. ~ Kim

Eaton Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Eaton Rapids

I scheduled an appointment the same day & on short notice as I missed work due to having spasms in my back from an injury. I liked that I could conveniently schedule & pay right online. I explained to Louie what I needed help with & where the pain was. Louie did a great job & I didn’t even realize I was having spasms in more places than I thought I was having them in. The office is very welcoming and I also liked that I was not pressured into buying anything else just a straight forward massage & friendly staff! I will definitely be purchasing the monthly membership I asked them about & will be coming back.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for the fabulous review, Elizabeth! We'll look forward to seeing you (hopefully) soon! ~ Kim

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020

My husband surprised me with a 60-minute prenatal massage at Health and Harmony with Ashley for Valentine's Day and it was AMAZING! Ashley is so warm and professional; she really took the time to listen to my wants and needs and delivered a fantastic massage! The pregnancy pillow and wedge that Ashley used allowed me to lay on my belly, which was just heaven. Truly, it was the best massage of my life. The Health and Harmony building is beautiful and cozy and has so much character. I cannot thank my husband enough for the lovely surprise and cannot wait book another prenatal massage with Ashley later in my pregnancy!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

You're making us blush! Thank you for the glowing review, Sara! We are thrilled that you loved your surprise and we'll look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020

Scheduled a 30-minute massage and they were able to accommodate me on very short notice. Nice, relaxing, warm and inviting space. Ashley was very friendly, listened to what I needed and did a terrific job. My shoulder and neck muscles were much more relaxed when I left. I'll definitely be back!

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Kari,
I'm so Happy to help.
Thank you so much for your kind words.
We would love to have you back.
Happy Monday:)

Lansing
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020
Lansing

Louie was great! Very relaxing and professional massage.

Health & Harmony Massage & Wellness Center comment

Thank you for the great feedback, Blake! We appreciate hearing from you!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dewitt
Aug 1, 2020

I had an amazing experience at Health & Harmony. All my pressure areas are relaxed. My massage therapist took his time and helped me focus on my relaxation. He was very thorough and even used lavender oil to help maximize the experience. Once the massage was complete, I was given tea where I could sit in the relaxing outdoor area. Highly, HIGHLY, Recommend!!!!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
1pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.