Camille Wallach - Return Clients only

Massage Business  in Edmonton , AB

.
Edmonton , AB , T6X1M2
Massage Business in Edmonton, AB

Camille Wallach - Return Clients only

Get directions .
 
Add to favourites
Edmonton , AB , T6X1M2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Edmonton, AB
Jul 24, 2019

Loved getting a massage at home, much more comfortable than going to a business!

Camille was prompt and friendly. She asked me lots of questions to get started. She was easy to talk to and I thoroughly enjoyed my time! She massaged all my trouble spots and made me feel very comfortable.

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews

Show: Latest

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019
Edmonton

Loved getting a massage at home, much more comfortable than going to a business!

Camille was prompt and friendly. She asked me lots of questions to get started. She was easy to talk to and I thoroughly enjoyed my time! She massaged all my trouble spots and made me feel very comfortable.

Edmonton, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2019
Edmonton, AB Canada

Camille’s massages are amazing. My back feels so much better after an hour, and I always regret not booking a longer massage. Camille’s massages are hard and she is able to provide relief to my chronic back and shoulder pain. I love that Mobile Massage comes right to my home, it’s super convienent and so nice to slip into something comfortable and relax immediately after the massage. I highly recommend Mobile Massage YEG and Camille.

Edmonton, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2019
Edmonton, AB Canada

I usually wait way too long between sessions...just busy with life..so when I do get an opportunity to book with Camille or Crystal,  I am ever so grateful! I work at a desk so I  really need attention to my back and shoulders  and I feel decompressed after the session...somehow even taller..LOL.
For those of you who don't  know what it's like to have someone come to your house..well you have no idea what you are missing. It is a while other level to a de-stress.  Take my advice and book a session...they even direct bill!

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2019
Edmonton

Camille was amazing with my shoulder, neck and back. Went to see her for on going shoulder pain. After my very first session of massage and cupping I had more rotation back. After my second, I almost have complete full rotation in my arm and my neck has stopped aching! The environment is so comforting and relaxing. I will for sure be seeing Camille again for repeat sessions!

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2019
Edmonton

It was extremely cold outside and i was having a very bad back pain. She showed on time, very professional.

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2019
Edmonton

I am on bed rest at the hospital and have the chance to meet camille for massage at the hospital. Making the appointment was quick everything was easy. The massage was excellent and she is really nice. She is the best.

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2018
Edmonton

I had the pleasure of an in-home massage from Camille of Mobile Massage YEG before the winter holidays.

The setup was fast, the massage itself was excellent, and the service was professional. The convenience of it being in my own home made it all that much better. Being able to save on travel time made it much easier to structure my day. I also had the pleasure of not leaving the house with wintry road conditions.

I'd absolutely recommend MobileMassageYEG to any people or workplaces looking to treat themselves to a convenient and quality massage.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2018

Love the convenience!!  Loved the service too :)

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2018
Edmonton

I love the convienience of having a therapist show up at your house. I am always ready in my robe and am able to shower and jump into bed after the massage which is incredibly relaxing. Love the service and Chey is always great- easy to talk to and gives a really great massage.

Edmonton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2018
Edmonton

Amazing!!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
South Edmonton
South, Edmonton, AB, t6x 1m2, Canada
West Edmonton
West, Edmonton, AB, t6x 1m2, Canada
Sherwood Park - North & East Edmonton
SWP/ East, Edmonton, AB, t6x 1m2, Canada
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Edmonton, AB
Jul 24, 2019

Loved getting a massage at home, much more comfortable than going to a business!

Camille was prompt and friendly. She asked me lots of questions to get started. She was easy to talk to and I thoroughly enjoyed my time! She massaged all my trouble spots and made me feel very comfortable.