Massage CE Education

Massage Business  in Germantown , TN

8608 Farmington Blvd #5
Germantown , TN , 38139
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN

Massage CE Education

Get directions 8608 Farmington Blvd #5
 
Add to favourites
Germantown , TN , 38139
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cookeville
Aug 22, 2019

Marica was a fantastic instructor! My co-worker and I really enjoyed the Advanced Table Stretching course we attended yesterday. She made the class fun, and she showed us how to really help our clients AND help ourselves by putting less stress on our bodies. I look forward to taking the things I learned and applying them in my massage techniques. Thanks, Marica!

42 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Olive Branch, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019
Olive Branch, MS USA

I enjoyed the classes on castor oil abdominal massage and the migraines.   Dee is a wealth of knowledge and makes the classes both interesting and valuable.   My clients will benefit from me attending attending these classes. Thanks again Dee.

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you Sheila you are so sweet.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019

Marica was a fantastic instructor! My co-worker and I really enjoyed the Advanced Table Stretching course we attended yesterday. She made the class fun, and she showed us how to really help our clients AND help ourselves by putting less stress on our bodies. I look forward to taking the things I learned and applying them in my massage techniques. Thanks, Marica!

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you for the review your feedback means alot.

Hurricane Mills
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019
Hurricane Mills

Had an amazing time at my Advanced Table Stretching class today.  Marica was engaging and thorough.  Marica was so much fun and down to earth. Definitely reccomend!

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you for the great review

Loxley
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2019
Loxley

I have greatly enjoyed my eighteen hours of TMJ training, and now I feel confident in my ability to perform, to heal, and to massage people's bodies as well as their minds.

In short, a splendid time was had by all and this was a valuable experience.

Pulling hair; who knew?

Massage CE Education comment

Thanks Betty!  I will never eat chocolate again that I don't remember how much fun we had in your class!  I know you will help people with this work.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019

Dee was a great instructor, very knowledgable on the laws and able to communicate in a clear and simple manor. I loved being able to take the course via webinar, very convenient, and we had no technical issues whatsoever. Thanks so much!

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you Karee see you again when you need the law again

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019

I just recently had an awesome class on Stretching and Strengthening. It was very informative and helpful for self care. I will let other therapists know about this class and more to come. Thank you for everything.

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you Tarsha!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019

Great class!  Dee is very good at conveying the law and I felt more comfortable about the TN laws in general. I would recommend her class. I will be taking it again the next time I need the hours. Thanks, Dee!

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you very much

Clarksville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2019
Clarksville

The webinar was great, informative and very interactive.  No issues with the technology or communications throughout the 2 hours.  Really appreciate the time and effort to put this class together for us.  Highly recommend this webinar to anyone who needs it.  Thank you Dee, as always!

Massage CE Education comment

THank you Lucas

Murfreesboro
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019
Murfreesboro

I took the TN law class webinar with Dee Vickers.  The course was very informative and interactive.  I am an establishment owner not a massage therapist and she did a great job covering in from both aspects.

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you Quinn

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2019

The class was awesome! Love all the hands on, Dee Vickers is a very good teacher. I felt that I learned so much have already used some things.  Dee has a way of bringing everyone in the class together. I  Learned  from everyone in the class.

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you Darlene you were a great addition to the class


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cookeville
Aug 22, 2019

Marica was a fantastic instructor! My co-worker and I really enjoyed the Advanced Table Stretching course we attended yesterday. She made the class fun, and she showed us how to really help our clients AND help ourselves by putting less stress on our bodies. I look forward to taking the things I learned and applying them in my massage techniques. Thanks, Marica!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info