Massage CE Education

Massage Business  in Germantown , TN

8608 Farmington Blvd #5
Germantown , TN , 38139
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN

Massage CE Education

Get directions 8608 Farmington Blvd #5
 
Add to favourites
Germantown , TN , 38139
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawrenceburg, TN
May 26, 2020

Had our Social Ethics webinar today instead of our original class in April.  I would highly recommend it.  Dee was very helpful and attentive to the date changes due to Covid.  She handles changes in dates and classes with ease.  She always responds to any and all questions I have.  Very good class content and really liked the comfort of doing it webinar style.

49 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Memphis, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Memphis, TN USA

My classes were Migraine Techniques and Sciatica Techniques led by
Marica.
Marica was patient, knowledgeable, and detailed in each of the classes she taught. I'd would take another class with her anytime.

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you Gwen!

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2020

We had our TN law and Social Ethics live webinars today. Dee did an awesome job. The classes were very informative and she made them interesting as well! I would highly recommend her classes to anyone!

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you Cristy I enjoyed having you in class

Lawrenceburg, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2020
Lawrenceburg, TN USA

Had our Social Ethics webinar today instead of our original class in April.  I would highly recommend it.  Dee was very helpful and attentive to the date changes due to Covid.  She handles changes in dates and classes with ease.  She always responds to any and all questions I have.  Very good class content and really liked the comfort of doing it webinar style.

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you very much I really appreciate it

Lawrenceburg, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2020
Lawrenceburg, TN USA

Did webinar with Dee instead of our original class that was planned in April and I LOVED it.  I was able to obtain the information needed while sitting in my bed all comfy.  I will definitely use them again for additional CE credits.

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you Heather see you in a class soon

Cleveland, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2020
Cleveland, MS USA

This is a great option for the TN law class. I didn't have to go anywhere, and Dee puts her slides on the computer so you can see. Really convenient.

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you very much

Germantown, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Germantown, TN USA

This class was great! I was so excited to do the live webinar in the comfort of my own home. Dee is very thorough in finding things on the website and going over the new laws in Tennessee. She is very quick to answer questions. Thank you for doing this for our convenience!!!

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you Angela, I really appreciate it

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2019

Dee Vickers did a lovely job of boiling down law to a degree that was concise and easily understandable. She checked in after each section in case there were questions and was quick to answer as well.  She had a wealth of information and I am delighted and feel fully updated on Tenesee's Massage Board and Law. Living in North Carolina, this was a much appreciated option to take care of my 2 hour CEU requirement!  Thank you!

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you very much

Olive Branch, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019
Olive Branch, MS USA

I enjoyed the classes on castor oil abdominal massage and the migraines.   Dee is a wealth of knowledge and makes the classes both interesting and valuable.   My clients will benefit from me attending attending these classes. Thanks again Dee.

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you Sheila you are so sweet.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019

Marica was a fantastic instructor! My co-worker and I really enjoyed the Advanced Table Stretching course we attended yesterday. She made the class fun, and she showed us how to really help our clients AND help ourselves by putting less stress on our bodies. I look forward to taking the things I learned and applying them in my massage techniques. Thanks, Marica!

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you for the review your feedback means alot.

Hurricane Mills
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019
Hurricane Mills

Had an amazing time at my Advanced Table Stretching class today.  Marica was engaging and thorough.  Marica was so much fun and down to earth. Definitely reccomend!

Massage CE Education comment

Thank you for the great review


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawrenceburg, TN
May 26, 2020

Had our Social Ethics webinar today instead of our original class in April.  I would highly recommend it.  Dee was very helpful and attentive to the date changes due to Covid.  She handles changes in dates and classes with ease.  She always responds to any and all questions I have.  Very good class content and really liked the comfort of doing it webinar style.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.