Opulence Massage

Massage Business  in Germantown , TN

8608 Farmington Boulevard, #5
Germantown , TN , 38139
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN

Opulence Massage

Get directions 8608 Farmington Boulevard, #5
 
Add to favourites
Germantown , TN , 38139
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Memphis, TN
Nov 10, 2018

Peggy was fabulous!  I had severe sciatic pain and could not pull my socks up....After an hour with Peggy's magic hands, I feel so much better!   Cannot wait till the next session.  Thanks so much!

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019

Regina was fabulous! I just had my first appointment (had a deep tissue massage) and was very sore and tight from lots of working out. She was able to work on my muscles and relieve most of the tension. I look forward to my next massage with her.

Opulence Massage comment

Thank you Katrina for choosing Opulence and it was a pleasure meeting you. I am so glad you are feeling better and look forward to seeing you again.

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2018
Memphis

Peggy was fabulous!  I had severe sciatic pain and could not pull my socks up....After an hour with Peggy's magic hands, I feel so much better!   Cannot wait till the next session.  Thanks so much!

Opulence Massage comment

Thank you Gina

Cordova, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2018
Cordova, TN USA

Dee is amazing! She's incredibly sweet, always makes me feel welcome, and never rushes. And of course, the massages are are just perfect!

Opulence Massage comment

Thank you Kimberly. I am glad you feel good

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2018

THank you Dee for helping my achy body!!  Your skilled hands helped relieve my body from my  fall, broken arm and associated soreness!!

Opulence Massage comment

I hope you heal quickly.  Glad you feel better

TN
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2018
TN

Best EVER!! I feel so much better!!

Opulence Massage comment

Thanks Beth!  I am so glad you feel better

Bartlett
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2018
Bartlett

I just got my prenatal massage (32 weeks) and it was hands down the absolute BEST massage I have ever gotten!! Peggy was very knowledgeable and alleviated my back/hip pain. I can’t wait until my next one! Highly recommend!!

Opulence Massage comment

Thank you Erika.  So happy you enjoyed your massage

Germantown
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2018
Germantown

I got a prenatal massage (36 weeks pregnant). It was wonderful. I would 100% recommend this to expectant mothers. Peggy knew how to accommodate for my belly and alleviated the aches and pains associated with pregnancy.

Opulence Massage comment

Thank you very much for the great review.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2018

Peggy did an amazing job. Her attention to detail and to find the trouble areas in my back was excellent. Thank you

Opulence Massage comment

Thank you Ben

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2018

Peggy- I feel so much better!  Didn't realize how swollen my face had become from the meds and all stress!!  Thank you!!  Will book another session next week.

Opulence Massage comment

Thank you Lisa

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018
Memphis

I have enjoyed my experiences here at Opulence Massage. She is very professional and the environment is very soothing.

Opulence Massage comment

Thank you Sierra for the review. You are so kind to take the time to give us five stars!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Memphis, TN
Nov 10, 2018

Peggy was fabulous!  I had severe sciatic pain and could not pull my socks up....After an hour with Peggy's magic hands, I feel so much better!   Cannot wait till the next session.  Thanks so much!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info