Opulence Massage

Massage Business  in Germantown , TN

8608 Farmington Boulevard, #5
Germantown , TN , 38139
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN

Opulence Massage

Get directions 8608 Farmington Boulevard, #5
 
Add to favourites
Germantown , TN , 38139
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Memphis
Apr 25, 2018

Peggy- I feel so much better!  Didn't realize how swollen my face had become from the meds and all stress!!  Thank you!!  Will book another session next week.

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews

Pages: 1 2 »
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2018

Peggy did an amazing job. Her attention to detail and to find the trouble areas in my back was excellent. Thank you

Opulence Massage comment

Thank you Ben

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2018

Peggy- I feel so much better!  Didn't realize how swollen my face had become from the meds and all stress!!  Thank you!!  Will book another session next week.

Opulence Massage comment

Thank you Lisa

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018
Memphis

I have enjoyed my experiences here at Opulence Massage. She is very professional and the environment is very soothing.

Opulence Massage comment

Thank you Sierra for the review. You are so kind to take the time to give us five stars!

Collierville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2018
Collierville

I have enjoyed each massage experience I have had with Dee on a number of occasions.  I have RA so her ability to identify and focus on the particular problem areas  of discomfort bring great relief and comfort.  Ruth K.

Opulence Massage comment

Thank you very much

Cordova
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2018
Cordova

One of the best massages I have ever had. Dee is great and makes it such a relaxing experience.

Opulence Massage comment

Thank you very much

Olive Branch, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2018
Olive Branch, MS USA

I can not say enough good things about Dee! If you are looking for the best, then look no further. Her skills and techniques are above the rest. I leave feeling refreshed and like a new person!

Opulence Massage comment

Thank you Jenna! I appreciate your confidence and trust.

Germantown
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2018
Germantown

I just recently moved from Houston and have been looking for a massage therapist like my fabulous lady in Houston, and today I found her. Dee has a very similar technique and really knows what she is doing. My back hasn’t felt this good in a while. I’m thankful I have found her. Can’t wait to go back.

Opulence Massage comment

Thank you Emily I am thrilled your family has chosen 901!  Welcome to the practice, here's to keeping you feeling fabulous. Dee

Coffeeville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2018
Coffeeville

I've received a variety of Ashiatsu massages from therapists in Memphis, TN but none of them were like the one I received from Dee Vickers. She's definitely the best around and I highly recommend anyone who has alot of tension in their muscles/certain area or just want a really great massage of any kind to check her out. You will not be disappointed!

Opulence Massage comment

Thank you Reginald I appreciate the review.

Memphis, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2018
Memphis, TN USA

I am so blessed for Dee because she is a skilled massage therapist and has a kind spirit!  Thank you Dee!

Opulence Massage comment

You are a blessing to me Precious Thanks you Dee

Germantown
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2017
Germantown

Dee freed my shoulder blade.  I didn't even know that it could move the way that it does now.  My pain and stiffness is greatly relieved and I will definitely be back for more treatments.  She is very skilled and knowledgeable about muscle groups and fascia release.  I highly recommend!

Opulence Massage comment

Thank you Brandy I appreciate the kind words

Pages: 1 2 »
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Memphis
Apr 25, 2018

Peggy- I feel so much better!  Didn't realize how swollen my face had become from the meds and all stress!!  Thank you!!  Will book another session next week.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info