Point by Point Myotherapy

Massage Business  in Germantown , TN

2123 S. Germantown Rd
Germantown , TN , 38138
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN
  • Massage Business in Germantown, TN

Point by Point Myotherapy

Get directions 2123 S. Germantown Rd
 
Add to favourites
Germantown , TN , 38138
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Selmer
Jun 4, 2019

I thought I was coming in to get trigger point therapy on my right hip. My mistake! Lisa analyzed my stance and gait before she went to work.  She started on my shoulders, focused on my feet, especially the right one, and addressed my whole leg and lower back. She explained how the bunion on my right foot was bad enough to create (and re-create) my hip problem. I was a little worried she was going to pull my foot off my leg, but the result was a lot of freedom of movement. Her work was painful, to say the least, but she clearly knew what she was doing because she got right to the most painful spots with no searching at all. So, off to the podiatrist to fix the bunion. I left completely trusting her. I have a lot of history with sports injury, and I successfully self-treated through years of long-distance running in my 40's.  Lisa knows what she is doing.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2020
Memphis

Lisa is fantastic. I went in for my first visit and could tell right away I was going to like her.  She listened to my concerns and went right to work on torturing me and I loved every minute. Lisa hits all the spots that need hitting and I hope to continue working with her in the future.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you!  I am so happy you are feeling better!   Looking  forward to seeing your improvement on your healthcare journey!

Memphis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2019
Memphis

Lisa is the best. I've been going to her for 15 years. Her skill in getting to the root problem is incredible. She knows just where to go and, even though there can be a lot of pain in the short term, I always walk out much better than I walked in. She even wrote a note to my chiropractor suggesting a few adjustments that would be beneficial. I couldn't be more pleased and highly recommend her.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019

Amazing! Lisa has such in-depth knowledge about the body it’s almost like she senses what needs to be pushed, pulled and twisted. It’s incredible how much freedom I have now after only a few months of therapy. Muscles pull bones out of alignment and Lisa gets to the root of the problems by helping retrain the muscles to work appropriately. Thank you, Lisa!

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you Chris!!  So happy that you are feeling better and experiencing "freedom" from pain!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019

I thought I was coming in to get trigger point therapy on my right hip. My mistake! Lisa analyzed my stance and gait before she went to work.  She started on my shoulders, focused on my feet, especially the right one, and addressed my whole leg and lower back. She explained how the bunion on my right foot was bad enough to create (and re-create) my hip problem. I was a little worried she was going to pull my foot off my leg, but the result was a lot of freedom of movement. Her work was painful, to say the least, but she clearly knew what she was doing because she got right to the most painful spots with no searching at all. So, off to the podiatrist to fix the bunion. I left completely trusting her. I have a lot of history with sports injury, and I successfully self-treated through years of long-distance running in my 40's.  Lisa knows what she is doing.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you for your review and the confidence in what I do!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2019

Lisa is doing a fabulous job getting my shoulder (shoulder impingement) to move without pain.  We are still working on it but I have full confidence that at the end of treatment I'll be back to full pain-free movement. Thanks Lisa for your excellent treatment.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

THank you for your confidence in me!  So great you are doing better!

Cordova
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019
Cordova

I am so glad I found Lisa.  Whenever I  twist myself into some painful state, Lisa fixes it. She has such an talent for taking care of her clients.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Aww...thank you Leah!!!  It helps when those who come do what it takes to help themselves too!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019

Lisa has been treating me for years.  I'm not sure what I would do without her!  She targets specific spots and treats them in a way no one else can.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2018

Lisa is the best of best! I have seen her since 2012. She is responsible for restoring my ability to stand up and walk without pain. She knows what she's doing, and always goes right to the issue, no poking around trying to find out where the hot spots are! She never stops amazing me with her knowledge, skill and intuitive ability.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

WOW!!  That is quite humbling to read! I am so happy you are improved and have taken initiative to help yourself too!  Thank you for allowing me to participate in your healthcare plan.  HUGS my dear!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2018

Lisa is great! She keeps my old body moving. She has relieved me from nerve pain that was shooting down my arm from my neck and countless other issues . I highly recommend her.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Aww..thank you for this review!  So happy that shooting pain went away!  Now to stop that cold!  LOL...

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2018

Lisa does a great job.  I always feel better after an appointment with her.

Point by Point Myotherapy comment

Thank you!  I'm glad I can help.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Selmer
Jun 4, 2019

I thought I was coming in to get trigger point therapy on my right hip. My mistake! Lisa analyzed my stance and gait before she went to work.  She started on my shoulders, focused on my feet, especially the right one, and addressed my whole leg and lower back. She explained how the bunion on my right foot was bad enough to create (and re-create) my hip problem. I was a little worried she was going to pull my foot off my leg, but the result was a lot of freedom of movement. Her work was painful, to say the least, but she clearly knew what she was doing because she got right to the most painful spots with no searching at all. So, off to the podiatrist to fix the bunion. I left completely trusting her. I have a lot of history with sports injury, and I successfully self-treated through years of long-distance running in my 40's.  Lisa knows what she is doing.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
Closed
12pm - 6pm
9am - 1pm
Closed
9am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.