WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy

Massage Business  in Grande Prairie , AB

#202 9625 97 St Same building as PrimeCARE Health
Grande Prairie , AB , T8V 8B6
  • Massage Business in Grande Prairie, AB
  • Massage Business in Grande Prairie, AB
  • Massage Business in Grande Prairie, AB
  • Massage Business in Grande Prairie, AB
  • Massage Business in Grande Prairie, AB

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy

Get directions #202 9625 97 St Same building as PrimeCARE Health
 
Add to favourites
Grande Prairie , AB , T8V 8B6
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grande Prairie, AB
Apr 22, 2019

I’ve been seeing Milissa now for several years. She is very thorough, and despite seeing her for so long for the same issues she always makes sure she asks for updates, changes, and checks what needs attention every visit, adjusting her treatments accordingly. I always come away from my appointments feeling rejuvenated and with way more mobility and range of motion. I highly recommend her!

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

I really look forward to and enjoy Essentrics classes with Melissa.  I love how she demonstrates all the movements and uses verbal cues and descriptions to help us understand the correct way to do everything. She is a great instructor.  It never feels like work and I always leave feeling great!

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

Thank you so much Lola, its been a joy to have you in class the last few years. We do have such a great time hey!?! Thanks for always bringing a smile with you!!

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

Yesterday’s class at 11am was sooo good.
I like how Milissa changes the routines to introduce new movements with such a natural easy flow. My body thanks you!

Grande Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Grande Prairie

Thank you Milissa for your enthusiasm,  knowledge, and hard work you put into each class of Essentrics you teach ... I appreciate you changing up the playlist and choreography for each movement..
Thanks to your classes I have gotten my balance back and feel stronger and more flexible.
Essentrics is something we should all be practicing!

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

Colleen, sorry I missed replying to you! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, its hard to keep quiet when you find something that makes such a difference in your life hey!?!  Thank you for all you do spreading the news!!!

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

Rang in the New Year with a great massage therapist, Milissa Rush. She’s very intuitive, looking forward to next month’s massage!

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

Glad you enjoyed your treatment Sue, happy 2020!!

AB
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2020
AB

I have been seeing Milissa for a few years now. She is my regular massage therapist and  was the one who introduced me to Essentrics. Milissa is always very thorough when I see her for an appointment.  She always asks how my body is feeling, and if I have any new issues.  She is truly concerned about my welfare.  She is very knowledgeable with a human body, and offers great tips on how to help work through any body issues I have.  I truly appreciate the great care that I receive from Milissa both in the message room and on the Essentrics floor.   Thanks so much for being such a wonderful person.

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

Carrie, thank you so much for taking the time to stop and leave a few words. You are so dedicated to your family and your job that its always great to see you taking some time out to take care of yourself too! I appreciate your business and loyalty to WHOLE>SUM, but most importantly I an thrilled about your consistency over the years in learning about and taking care of YOU!

Grande Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2019
Grande Prairie

I’ve been seeing Milissa now for several years. She is very thorough, and despite seeing her for so long for the same issues she always makes sure she asks for updates, changes, and checks what needs attention every visit, adjusting her treatments accordingly. I always come away from my appointments feeling rejuvenated and with way more mobility and range of motion. I highly recommend her!

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

Anita, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review. It has been a joy to work with you over the last few years and I am thrilled to hear you are finding value in your treatments. Looking forward to your next visit!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019

This was my first visit to Melissa and I was more than impressed with the visit, Melissa was very professional throughout the appointment and addressed all my needs, she explained why and what she was doing and made sure I was comfortable throughout the session. I have booked another appointment and definitely recommend Whole Sum Massage and Movement Therapy

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2017
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

thanks to Milissa and her wonderful massages and her knowledge of how the body works and what to do to keep it working I am still able to play with the grandkids and still play the sports I love  I have enjoyed our visits and look forward to every appointment

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

Roger thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review. I am so glad we have been able to keep you active and mobile. Gotta keep up to those grandkids!!!

Grande Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2017
Grande Prairie

I have been doing Essentrics with Milissa for over two years, during this time I have become stronger, more flexible and stronger. I no longer have pain or discomfort in my body, all of these improvements can be directly related to regular Essentrics classes!  
I have gone to Milissa regularly for over seven years for massage and during that time I regularly required extra attention to various parts like my arms, shoulders, lower back and neck....today I continue with regular appointments,however, most times now a can say that I am here for a relaxing massage!  
When I speak with and observe others my age and younger, I am proud to say "no I don't hurt"!
Because of Essentrics I have learned exercises to relieve pain, a stiff neck,sore back muscles, strengthen fingers, toes and ankles along with a much improved balance!  I plan to become an active, fit and healthy "old lady"!
Thanks so much Milissa for introducing me to Essentrics and helping me to change my life!

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

Lynne! You are such an inspiration to me. If I can be half the active, fit and healthy "old lady" you are I will consider myself a success. Lets keep moving together!!!

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2017
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

I've made a 180 turnaround in the past 9 months since reluctantly stepping into my first Essentrics class. I've gone from having nagging chronic back and body pain to being able to push my body to the limits and being able to release and relieve the same muscles that had been holding me back for some many. Since starting Essentrics my balance, strength and flexibility have improved drastically and I feel 10 years younger, have more energy and confidence and sleep better at night! I would HIGHLY recommend Milissa's class as well as her amazing massages to anyone and everyone! Keep on keeping on and thank you for the inspiration!

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

Wow.... Clint I am so happy for you and the changes you have been experiencing. I am so excited for you and am thrilled that Essentrics has helped you to move more freely and with less pain. Lets keep aging backwards!!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grande Prairie, AB
Apr 22, 2019

I’ve been seeing Milissa now for several years. She is very thorough, and despite seeing her for so long for the same issues she always makes sure she asks for updates, changes, and checks what needs attention every visit, adjusting her treatments accordingly. I always come away from my appointments feeling rejuvenated and with way more mobility and range of motion. I highly recommend her!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info