WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy

Massage Business  in Grande Prairie , AB

#202 9625 97 St Same building as PrimeCARE Health
Grande Prairie , AB , T8V 8B6
  • Massage Business in Grande Prairie, AB
  • Massage Business in Grande Prairie, AB
  • Massage Business in Grande Prairie, AB
  • Massage Business in Grande Prairie, AB

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy

Get directions #202 9625 97 St Same building as PrimeCARE Health
 
Add to favourites
Grande Prairie , AB , T8V 8B6
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grande Prairie, AB
Apr 22, 2019

I’ve been seeing Milissa now for several years. She is very thorough, and despite seeing her for so long for the same issues she always makes sure she asks for updates, changes, and checks what needs attention every visit, adjusting her treatments accordingly. I always come away from my appointments feeling rejuvenated and with way more mobility and range of motion. I highly recommend her!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Grande Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2019
Grande Prairie

I’ve been seeing Milissa now for several years. She is very thorough, and despite seeing her for so long for the same issues she always makes sure she asks for updates, changes, and checks what needs attention every visit, adjusting her treatments accordingly. I always come away from my appointments feeling rejuvenated and with way more mobility and range of motion. I highly recommend her!

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

Anita, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review. It has been a joy to work with you over the last few years and I am thrilled to hear you are finding value in your treatments. Looking forward to your next visit!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019

This was my first visit to Melissa and I was more than impressed with the visit, Melissa was very professional throughout the appointment and addressed all my needs, she explained why and what she was doing and made sure I was comfortable throughout the session. I have booked another appointment and definitely recommend Whole Sum Massage and Movement Therapy

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2017
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

thanks to Milissa and her wonderful massages and her knowledge of how the body works and what to do to keep it working I am still able to play with the grandkids and still play the sports I love  I have enjoyed our visits and look forward to every appointment

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

Roger thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review. I am so glad we have been able to keep you active and mobile. Gotta keep up to those grandkids!!!

Grande Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2017
Grande Prairie

I have been doing Essentrics with Milissa for over two years, during this time I have become stronger, more flexible and stronger. I no longer have pain or discomfort in my body, all of these improvements can be directly related to regular Essentrics classes!  
I have gone to Milissa regularly for over seven years for massage and during that time I regularly required extra attention to various parts like my arms, shoulders, lower back and neck....today I continue with regular appointments,however, most times now a can say that I am here for a relaxing massage!  
When I speak with and observe others my age and younger, I am proud to say "no I don't hurt"!
Because of Essentrics I have learned exercises to relieve pain, a stiff neck,sore back muscles, strengthen fingers, toes and ankles along with a much improved balance!  I plan to become an active, fit and healthy "old lady"!
Thanks so much Milissa for introducing me to Essentrics and helping me to change my life!

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

Lynne! You are such an inspiration to me. If I can be half the active, fit and healthy "old lady" you are I will consider myself a success. Lets keep moving together!!!

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2017
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

I've made a 180 turnaround in the past 9 months since reluctantly stepping into my first Essentrics class. I've gone from having nagging chronic back and body pain to being able to push my body to the limits and being able to release and relieve the same muscles that had been holding me back for some many. Since starting Essentrics my balance, strength and flexibility have improved drastically and I feel 10 years younger, have more energy and confidence and sleep better at night! I would HIGHLY recommend Milissa's class as well as her amazing massages to anyone and everyone! Keep on keeping on and thank you for the inspiration!

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

Wow.... Clint I am so happy for you and the changes you have been experiencing. I am so excited for you and am thrilled that Essentrics has helped you to move more freely and with less pain. Lets keep aging backwards!!!

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2017
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

I have been seeing Milissa for a few years now. I have a chronic lower back condition that was made worse by crashing on my mountain bike and breaking 3 vertebrae. Milissa has helped me become active again by helping to reduce scar tissue, mobilize my joints and stretch my muscles. Her knowledge of anatomy and the techniques she uses make her a very effective therapist.  I highly recommend her!

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

Wow Evelyne thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review. I am so excited that I have been part of your healing journey. Your dedication to a healthy, active lifestyle is inspiring.
PS I hope that trigger point is feeling better today!

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2017
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

Milissa is a wonderful massage therapist. She knows all the right spots she finally convinced me try essentrics. Now I tell everyone I know to try it at least once. My lower back absent hurt me in like 6 months. Love love love Milissa

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

Awww I love this Melissa. I am beyond thrilled that we have your back pain under control. Movement heals!! Thank you for your kind words and loyal business. :)

Grande Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2017
Grande Prairie

I love how milissa intuitively feels exactly what my body needs! So grateful to have her as my massage therapist.

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

Thank you for such a thoughtful sentiment Sheri. Im glad we crossed paths!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2017

Love this class and love the instructor even more! Wish I had found Essentrics years ago but it's never too late. So grateful to have Milissa in my life.

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

You're right... its never too late!!! Thank you so much for your loyalty over the years. I am thrilled at how well your body has been feeling. Aging backwards!!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Grande Prairie, AB
Apr 22, 2019

I’ve been seeing Milissa now for several years. She is very thorough, and despite seeing her for so long for the same issues she always makes sure she asks for updates, changes, and checks what needs attention every visit, adjusting her treatments accordingly. I always come away from my appointments feeling rejuvenated and with way more mobility and range of motion. I highly recommend her!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info