WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy

Massage Business  in Grande Prairie , AB

#202 9625 97 St Same building as PrimeCARE Health
Grande Prairie , AB , T8V 8B6
  • Massage Business in Grande Prairie, AB
  • Massage Business in Grande Prairie, AB
  • Massage Business in Grande Prairie, AB
  • Massage Business in Grande Prairie, AB
  • Massage Business in Grande Prairie, AB

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy

Get directions #202 9625 97 St Same building as PrimeCARE Health
 
Add to favourites
Grande Prairie , AB , T8V 8B6
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
County of Grande Prairie #1
Aug 8, 2020

Milissa is a knowlegable Essentrics instructor and massage therapist. She strives to provide the best services for her students and clients by continuing her own education and readily shares new found information. She recognizes individual limitations and offers suggestions for alternate methods to achieve results. Milissa is a compassionate person who truly cares. Thanks for all you do Milissa!

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2020

Milissa is a knowlegable Essentrics instructor and massage therapist. She strives to provide the best services for her students and clients by continuing her own education and readily shares new found information. She recognizes individual limitations and offers suggestions for alternate methods to achieve results. Milissa is a compassionate person who truly cares. Thanks for all you do Milissa!

Grande Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2020
Grande Prairie

Thank you Milissa for your online classes these past weeks during our social distancing... Even though i have been doing your classes for almost 2 years I still continue to learn from you and your enthusiasm and teaching skills always make class a wonderful experience..
Both physically and mentally your classes help improve a persons balance, strength,  and brain function...
Thank you for continuing to share your knowledge with all of us .

Grande Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2020
Grande Prairie

Thank you Milissa for continuing your classes online during these past few weeks of self distancing. Even though i have been doing your classes for almost 2 years I am amazed that there is still so much you continue to teach us and help us in getting to know our bodies better and strengthen all our muscles and retain balance.
Your classes Milissa are also amazing for our brains and during these days helping us to mentally cope .
You and your Essentrics classes have made a difference in my life . .

Grande Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2020
Grande Prairie

I just started with Escentrics this winter and really enjoying it!

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

Have so enjoyed having you Marilyn! Good work on that toe flexion, your knees and hips will thank you!!!

Sexsmith, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020
Sexsmith, AB Canada

I should have started Essentrics classes with Melissa years ago when she first spoke of it. It’s all what it’s claimed to be and more! It’s the best DIY massage technique that also has a cognitive benefit, this workout gives the brains neuroplasticity a boost!  My body and mind thank you! I feel that we are very privileged and grateful to be a part of your passion, knowledge, and huge effort in helping us feel great!

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

Toby, wow, I am so thrilled that you are noticing such a variety of great results. I agree, it really is a life changing technique. I look forward to seeing how you and your body continue to evolve with Essentrics.

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

I really look forward to and enjoy Essentrics classes with Melissa.  I love how she demonstrates all the movements and uses verbal cues and descriptions to help us understand the correct way to do everything. She is a great instructor.  It never feels like work and I always leave feeling great!

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

Thank you so much Lola, its been a joy to have you in class the last few years. We do have such a great time hey!?! Thanks for always bringing a smile with you!!

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

Yesterday’s class at 11am was sooo good.
I like how Milissa changes the routines to introduce new movements with such a natural easy flow. My body thanks you!

Grande Prairie
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Grande Prairie

Thank you Milissa for your enthusiasm,  knowledge, and hard work you put into each class of Essentrics you teach ... I appreciate you changing up the playlist and choreography for each movement..
Thanks to your classes I have gotten my balance back and feel stronger and more flexible.
Essentrics is something we should all be practicing!

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

Colleen, sorry I missed replying to you! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, its hard to keep quiet when you find something that makes such a difference in your life hey!?!  Thank you for all you do spreading the news!!!

Grande Prairie, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Grande Prairie, AB Canada

Rang in the New Year with a great massage therapist, Milissa Rush. She’s very intuitive, looking forward to next month’s massage!

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

Glad you enjoyed your treatment Sue, happy 2020!!

AB
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2020
AB

I have been seeing Milissa for a few years now. She is my regular massage therapist and  was the one who introduced me to Essentrics. Milissa is always very thorough when I see her for an appointment.  She always asks how my body is feeling, and if I have any new issues.  She is truly concerned about my welfare.  She is very knowledgeable with a human body, and offers great tips on how to help work through any body issues I have.  I truly appreciate the great care that I receive from Milissa both in the message room and on the Essentrics floor.   Thanks so much for being such a wonderful person.

WHOLE>SUM Massage & Movement Therapy comment

Carrie, thank you so much for taking the time to stop and leave a few words. You are so dedicated to your family and your job that its always great to see you taking some time out to take care of yourself too! I appreciate your business and loyalty to WHOLE>SUM, but most importantly I an thrilled about your consistency over the years in learning about and taking care of YOU!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
WHOLE>SUM practice location
11409 78 Ave, Grande Prairie, AB, Canada

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
County of Grande Prairie #1
Aug 8, 2020

Milissa is a knowlegable Essentrics instructor and massage therapist. She strives to provide the best services for her students and clients by continuing her own education and readily shares new found information. She recognizes individual limitations and offers suggestions for alternate methods to achieve results. Milissa is a compassionate person who truly cares. Thanks for all you do Milissa!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
7am - 2pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.