Healing Hands Massage & Bodywork, LLC

Massage Business  in Greensboro , NC

1400 Battleground Ave., Suite #216
Greensboro , NC , 27408
Massage Business in Greensboro, NC

Healing Hands Massage & Bodywork, LLC

Get directions 1400 Battleground Ave., Suite #216
 
Add to favourites
Greensboro , NC , 27408
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Danville, VA
Apr 14, 2021

I suffer from MCTD which  consist of RA, Scleroderma, Lupus and Sjorens Syndrome. I led very active life until I got sick 2017. These illnesses have affected my muscles they get very tight can hardly walk at times and , stiff basically has affected my overall health. I go to see Kayla and she is AWESOME. She can get deep in muscles and alleviate all tension and pain. I am ever so thankful for her gift of massage.

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Greensboro
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2021
Greensboro

Spinal cord compressed and damaged and Healing Hands are part of the team is getting  me back to the best that I can be.

Danville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021
Danville

I suffer from MCTD which  consist of RA, Scleroderma, Lupus and Sjorens Syndrome. I led very active life until I got sick 2017. These illnesses have affected my muscles they get very tight can hardly walk at times and , stiff basically has affected my overall health. I go to see Kayla and she is AWESOME. She can get deep in muscles and alleviate all tension and pain. I am ever so thankful for her gift of massage.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021

Both Kayla and Deandra are excellent. I began treatment with them in January... shoulder, back and knee pain. Through great communication and customer empathy, they've crafted an approach that has greatly reduced my pain levels, while offering helpful suggestions on changes I can make to accelerate the recovery. Truly a bespoke level of treatment... I consider it a key component of my overall well being.

Greensboro
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Greensboro

Kayla was amazing! My deep tissue massage was just what I needed after a year without a massage.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2020

Second time seeing Kayla and it was just what I needed after running a half marathon on Saturday! She does a great job of finding the muscles that need work, applying just the right amount of pressure and technique to work out all the tension and soreness!!! I highly recommend her and Deandra any time you need a massage!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2020

Deandra and Kayla are Awesome!!! They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. It is a must I have my self care massages.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020

Great relaxed atmosphere!

Kayla is top notch!  Really knows how to find and release trigger points. In fact, I have already scheduled more appointments with her.  And plan on regular sessions. I highly recommend her to anyone that has those knotted up muscles that need to be worked out. A+

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2020

Deandra is very professional and easy to talk with. She also makes you feel comfortable. I would and have recommended her.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020

Deanna is very professional, sweet and easy going. She is taking every precaution to ensure a safe and healthy environment for herself and her clients. This was one of the best massages I've ever had. Her attention to detail and keen observations of the body are stellar!  Not only was the experience relaxing but also effective and productive.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2020

Infrared Solo Sauna. First time in and using one, Amazing!! Definitely different from your regular sauna. Read the benefits. I felt light/detox, rejuvenated,relaxed, my skin felt & looked great. The room is so nice & relaxing. Be back with no doubt!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Danville, VA
Apr 14, 2021

I suffer from MCTD which  consist of RA, Scleroderma, Lupus and Sjorens Syndrome. I led very active life until I got sick 2017. These illnesses have affected my muscles they get very tight can hardly walk at times and , stiff basically has affected my overall health. I go to see Kayla and she is AWESOME. She can get deep in muscles and alleviate all tension and pain. I am ever so thankful for her gift of massage.